Pizzeria Pronto Outdoor Pizza Oven

Make your own pizzeria-quality pizzas in the backyard or on the go with this portable, propane-fueled pizza oven. The Pizzeria Pronto safely replicates the superhigh temperatures of a wood-fired pizza oven, baking flawless pizzas with bubbly toppings and a crisp crust in just five minutes. Requiring no down time between pizzas, the oven is ideal for pizza parties, and it's light enough to take along on picnics, tailgate parties and camping trips. Portable pizza oven bakes pizza in five minutes with no reheating time between pies. Reaches cooking temperatures of 700deg.F; preheats in only 10 minutes. Two cordierite stones feature a hollow core of air in between, which diffuses heat and eliminates hot spots for evenly baked results. Reflective heat shield redirects heat to the top of the pizza, so toppings cook at the same rate as the crust. Moisture vent allows steam to escape and prevents sogginess. Designed for outdoor use only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Pizzeria Pronto Outdoor Pizza Oven
Review 1 for Pizzeria Pronto Outdoor Pizza Oven
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Formula1Fan
October 10, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Difficult to get full size pizza into the oven
October 10, 2014
We have a full-size, round metal pizza peel. We built the pizzas once on the peel, which we floured generously, and once on a pan and then moved to the generously-floured peel. Nevertheless, it was awkward/difficult to get the pizza off of the peel and into the oven intact. Smaller, rectangular pizzas were no problem, but we have not had any luck with getting full-size round pizzas into the oven intact. If there were some sort of door instead of just a mail-slot type opening, this product would be a lot better.
Pros: gets to 1000 degrees f.
Cons: Difficult to Use
Review 2 for Pizzeria Pronto Outdoor Pizza Oven
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichaelJP
,Henderson
,NV
July 24, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing ....
July 24, 2014
I got this for my birthday and I am so impressed with it.
Because making pizza inside in the summer heats up the house, I have used pizza stones on the grill with some success but this oven makes pizza that tastes just like a restaurant because it can heat up 600-900 degrees.
The crust is perfect, crisp, slightly charred, and the toppings get nice and bubbly hot.
Definitely my new favorite toy.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Pizzeria Pronto Outdoor Pizza Oven
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manouchka
,Huntsville
,Al
June 8, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome outdoor oven
June 8, 2014
Easy to use, heats evenly, must turn pizza half through and cooks quickly.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size
Review 4 for Pizzeria Pronto Outdoor Pizza Oven
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rover
,oakville
,ct
May 20, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
worked great
May 20, 2014
we also tried this over the weekend pizza came out really good better than on the grill cant wait to make it again and have friends over.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 5 for Pizzeria Pronto Outdoor Pizza Oven
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DadCooksToo
,San Francisco
,CA
November 4, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+19points
37of 55found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best homemade pizza ever...
November 4, 2013
I have made pizza at home for years...the kids love it and the wife appreciates me cooking. I used this oven over the weekend instead of using my Weber grill like I usually do. It was MUCH faster and the crust was perfect while the top had some blackened spots. Honestly it is better than I expected for the price.
I highly recommend it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
rover
Posted May 20, 2014
did you turn it
it said to turn it after a few seconds we did and it came out perfect
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)