Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit

This collection combines the tangy aroma of grapefruit with a hint of natural orange fragrance and other botanical essences to energize, deodorize, clean and refresh. Made with premium-quality essential oils, these eco-friendly products reflect our culinary roots with a fresh, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. The biodegradable, earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA and are not tested on animals. Hand soap, dish soap and lotion sold individually or in gift sets with a countertop caddy; diffuser, room spray, candles, potpourri sold individually (see More Info tab for details). Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Hand lotion nourishes your skin with natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Nonaerosol room spray offers a natural way to refresh and deodorize. Candle in glass holder (available with monogram) is made of clean-burning beeswax and vegetable wax and delicately scented with natural essential oils. Countertop spray and all-purpose cleaner employ natural cleansers and aromatic oils to keep surfaces fresh and clean. Fragrance diffuser draws pure essential oils into the air, scenting a room with a light, refreshing aroma. Made in USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
13 of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Trinity
,Tx
May 12, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pink Grapefruit , my favorite!
May 12, 2016
I have been ordering the pink grapefruit products for several years . It is my favorite, from the counter top cleaner, to the wonderful spray, makes your home smell so good. Love the candle, keep it in my kitchen.
The fragrance is not over powering, just very pleasant. I keep a good supply in case I need a quick gift..Love It!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Scent, Quality, Size, Strength
Cons: none
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Armada
,Mi
Armada, MI
May 4, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointing grapefruit scent
May 4, 2016
I love eveything about grapefruit, smell, color, and of course the taste of a fresh pink grapefruit. My daughter bought me the liquid soap and it is wonderful. So I thought the oil would be just as good. Pretty plain container, goes with any color in your house. The scent, well there practically is no scent. I have flipped the wooded rods and still nothing. I will not purchase the oils again.
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Bandon
,OR
April 26, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Former Lemon Lover
April 26, 2016
When was the last time you got complimented on your cleaning product??? I was cleaning my kitchen with the Grapefruit cleaning spray when a guest complimented it. I really love the fresh scent and have given up my life long obsession with lemon!
Pros: Easy to Use, Versatile, Scent, Quality
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,rochester
,ny
April 21, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
very fragrant
April 21, 2016
I love the smell of pink grapefruit - really lifts my spirits! Looks great on the counter!
Pros: Scent
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Westlake Village
,CA
February 25, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Makes my day
February 25, 2016
I purchased the hand soap, lotion and candle as a gift. The smell really lifted my spirits so bought the candle for myself, too. A couple of days later I lit the and,e and kind of forgot that I had. Later I walked into the kitchen and wondered why it smelled so beautiful! Obviously, I went back and bought more for myself. It makes me smile every time I clean.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Tucson
,AZ
January 31, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
the candle
January 31, 2016
It is time to switch my kitchen's scent from Winter Forest-(love,love,love)-to a spring scent. I chose the grapefruit. The soap and lotion are most certainly 5 star worthy.
The candle is less than one star. We can barely smell it!! Not effective at all.
The countertop spray also has a very weak scent. Not that I want my kitchen to be overpowering, I just want a pleasant scent. Compared to Winter Forest this scent just doesn't come close.
Cons: smell
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Kimberton
,PA
November 23, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pink Grapefruit Dish Soap
November 23, 2015
This is the best for cleaning dishes and smells great. Cuts grease and doesn't take much to clean a sink of dishes. Lasts a long time and comes in super large refill. Very economical! I never will use anything else again!!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maine
November 4, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love this soap!
November 4, 2015
I love the smell of this hand soap! Only wish they were still making the Linen/room spray in grapefruit!, that was a great product and i miss it!
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Calabash
,NC
September 4, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells Great
September 4, 2015
My husband and I really like the hand wash, hand cream and dish wash in this line.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,suburbia
,MD
June 13, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not a good replacement for the Sicilian orange
June 13, 2015
Candle was very disappointing--I had hoped it would be similar to the orange.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: smell
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Pasadena
August 31, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I LOVE the pink grapefruit essence!
August 31, 2014
I first saw the product when I visited my friend in Colorado. I went to the store in Arcadia, when I returned home, and bought the collection. I'll order more today–free shipping! Wish you had countertop spray refill...
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Westminster
,Md
September 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
1of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pink Grapefruit vs Sicilian Orange
September 9, 2013
The pink grapefruit is next in line to the Sicilian Orange. The grapefruit has some orange fragrance but nothing is quite like the Sicilian Orange. Please bring it back.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Size, Strength
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Francisco Bay Area
,CA
April 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Essential Oils
April 27, 2013
I love the Pink Grapefruit collection, but please, please bring back the room spray-loved it so much!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Brooklyn
,NY
November 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fresh scent
November 15, 2012
I just love this clean scent,I had purchase the lemon ginger candle,hand lotion,and counter top spray,love it so much that I wanted to try the pink grapefruit,and I must say it is the bomb,such a crisp fresh scent after cooking fish,it does the trick,in elinminating that fishy odor,I love love these products,it is worth the price!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Strength, lotion scent stays on you for a long time
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
September 21, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delightful to clean with !
September 21, 2012
The counterspray is effective in eliminating grease and grime and leaves my 32 year old stainless steel sink looking like new. The formica countertops, glass top stove, and stainless steel trash can is left with a polished look. I love to wipe down my kitchen now!! The fragrance is subtle and smells great!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
March 24, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
please sell the refills for oils!
March 24, 2012
I love the grapefruit oil but am tired of having to replace the container every 2-3 months...such a waste! PLEASE start selling the refill oils or I will have to look elsewhere despite loving the grapefruit scent sold by W-S.
Pros: Scent
Cons: refills not available