Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit

This collection combines the tangy aroma of grapefruit with a hint of natural orange fragrance and other botanical essences to energize, deodorize, clean and refresh. Made with premium-quality essential oils, these eco-friendly products reflect our culinary roots with a fresh, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Biodegradable, earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA and are not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Hand lotion nourishes your skin with natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Boxed candle and triple-wick candle are made of clean-burning beeswax and vegetable wax and fill a space with a fresh, natural fragrance. Countertop spray and all-purpose cleaner rely on natural cleansers and aromatic oils to keep surfaces fresh and clean. Fragrance diffuser draws pure essential oils into the air, scenting a room with a light, refreshing aroma. Nonaerosol room spray offers a natural way to refresh and deodorize. Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Deluxe Gift Set includes two stainless-steel pump tops and a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Dish Soap, Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a three-bottle steel-wire caddy. Made in USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma.
Average Customer Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
43 of 44(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maybloom
,Westminster
,Md
September 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pink Grapefruit vs Sicilian Orange
September 9, 2013
The pink grapefruit is next in line to the Sicilian Orange. The grapefruit has some orange fragrance but nothing is quite like the Sicilian Orange. Please bring it back.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Size, Strength
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NAT46
,San Francisco Bay Area
,CA
April 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Essential Oils
April 27, 2013
I love the Pink Grapefruit collection, but please, please bring back the room spray-loved it so much!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
puna
,Brooklyn
,NY
November 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fresh scent
November 15, 2012
I just love this clean scent,I had purchase the lemon ginger candle,hand lotion,and counter top spray,love it so much that I wanted to try the pink grapefruit,and I must say it is the bomb,such a crisp fresh scent after cooking fish,it does the trick,in elinminating that fishy odor,I love love these products,it is worth the price!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Strength, lotion scent stays on you for a long time
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GourmetCook2
September 21, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delightful to clean with !
September 21, 2012
The counterspray is effective in eliminating grease and grime and leaves my 32 year old stainless steel sink looking like new. The formica countertops, glass top stove, and stainless steel trash can is left with a polished look. I love to wipe down my kitchen now!! The fragrance is subtle and smells great!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
devi
March 24, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
please sell the refills for oils!
March 24, 2012
I love the grapefruit oil but am tired of having to replace the container every 2-3 months...such a waste! PLEASE start selling the refill oils or I will have to look elsewhere despite loving the grapefruit scent sold by W-S.
Pros: Scent
Cons: refills not available
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
floridalady
,Lutz
,FL
October 10, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Kitchen cleaning is a joy
October 10, 2011
I love the entire pink grapefruit collection and have purchased every item available. The soft, clean scent makes kitchen cleaning a pleasant experience! The grapefruti scent is subtle, not overwhelming, and the packaging gives an upscale look to the kitchen. Candles and diffusers are likewise subtle in scent and very nice in living areas.
Please, never discontinue this line!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silvana
Montrose, CA
August 20, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best dish soap ever
August 20, 2011
This dish soap is the best dish soap ever, even compare to Caldrea and Cucina. It smells really good, it's extremely efficient and concentrated, and most importantly you save money on hand lotions, because you don't need to buy them anymore. I have different flavors of the same brand, always alternate them, and since I have been using it, dishwashing became really fun! Because the smell is extremely strong and pleasant.
Worths the price.
Pros: Scent, Strength
Cons: Size
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allieee
April 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
yummy, yummy smell
April 14, 2011
I usually would never spend this much on hand soap, but I must say I am now a devotee of Grapefruit hand soap. It smells delicious and is easy on my hands. My kids even love the scent!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Easy to Clean
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessie3000
Dallas, TX
January 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic product
January 14, 2011
I LOVE the Pink Grapefruit counter top cleaner--it smells so good! The other fragrances smell good too, but this is by far the best to me. I really love this product and love the way my kitchen smells after using it.
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babs007
Georgia
July 23, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love grapefruit products
July 23, 2010
but cannot find any room spray ANYWHERE! have even checked outlets. bring it back, please.
in general, these are my favorites for kitchen and bath--I always have a spare. please WS, bring back the spray!
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HockeySue
Milwaukee, WI
June 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE IT - Pink Grapefruit Hand Soap/ Lotion!
June 27, 2010
LOVE IT - Pink Grapefruit Hand Soap and Lotion!
Fantastic scent.,grapefruitty fresh, clean, not "perfume-y" and strong.
Used this previously, then WS changed it, name and scent, and it wasn't good. But thankfully now it's back as before and just as great as before!
The only downside I don't know how to get WS coupons.
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rcwmmm
New York, NY
June 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
ummmm - smells so good
June 27, 2010
this stuff smells so good, I have the soap and lotion by my kitchen sink and I look forward to washing my hands! I love the grapefruit smell, it's very much there. Some grapefruit smells are too light so unless that's what you like, this is for you!
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
llar
Austin
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fresh Kitchen
June 25, 2010
The grapefruit scent just makes my kitchen smell so fresh. I love getting the candle, spray, hand soap, dish soap and hand cream in the same scent and change the scents for every season.
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IngerS
Inverness, Florida
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best dish soap ever!
June 25, 2010
I not only recommend this to everyone, I also try and purchase it for them. It smells great, and is wonderful when washing greasy items. I always keep an extra bottle available so that I never run out. I have tried grocery store scented dishwashing liquids, but they just don't compare. I like the Lemon as well.
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAGICANNA5
schuyler new york
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
DRESS UP YOUR BATHROOM VANITY
June 25, 2010
this is a fantastic product , originally
received as a wedding gift , now
I cant live with out it! Its worth the money
it lasts a long time and you only need
to use a little.
Makes a great gift too
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momslave
Boston area
June 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best of all their fragrances
June 5, 2010
These products are the best, but the pink grapefruit is far and away the best among all the W"&S fragrances. In my store, they've stopped carrying it (in favor of newer fragrances) and I have to order it, but honestly nothing beats this beautiful fragrance. I love the dish soap and they used to carry a counter top cleaner that left my kitchen smelling divine.
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phiz
Sandy Spring, MD
May 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
satisfies and pleases keen noses and keen eyes
May 27, 2010
Pink Grapefruit has a true grapefruit fragrance, yet it is delicate as well as pungent. It does a splendid cleaning and polishing job. My faucets gleam without effort and the kitchen counter tops are smooth and streakless even in a raking light.
White Tea was my favorite of these products for bathroom faucets and basin because of its lovely, subtle aroma. I wish Williams-Sonoma would bring it back.
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mslauralou
NYC
May 10, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious scent, gentle soap.
May 10, 2010
I bought the hand soap and moisturizer duo. The pink grapefruit & Meyer lemon are the best scents WS carries, IMO. The hand soap is gentle - even on dry and sensitive hands. The moisturizer leaves your skin really soft and pampered. Of the two, the hand soap is the better product, IMO, but the set looks really nice in my bathroom. This would make a terrific gift, too.
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babs11
Atlanta, GA
February 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
NEED ROOM SPRAY IN GRAPEFRUIT
February 28, 2010
I have run out of the room spray in grapefruit and nothing else comes close. Help! It makes the entire house smell fresh and clean! Have looked in stores, online, on sale site......
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Pink Grapefruit
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Linda9811
Western Montana
February 24, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells NOTHING like grapefruit.
February 24, 2010
I ordered this product solely because I love the smell of grapefruit....what a disappointment! Had I been able to smell before I purchased I would have chosen a different fragrance. The Sicilian Orange or the Persian Lime was a far better choice for me.
page1 2 3 next