Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Pink Grapefruit

This collection combines the tangy aroma of grapefruit with a hint of natural orange fragrance to energize, deodorize, clean and refresh. Made with premium-quality essential oils from around the world, these products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Biodegradable blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA and are not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Hand lotion nourishes your skin with natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a highly effective natural degreaser. Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Deluxe Hand Soap & Lotion Gift Set includes two stainless-steel pump tops and a caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Dish Soap, Hand Soap & Lotion Set comes with a three-bottle steel-wire caddy. Developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma and made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
5 of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Pink Grapefruit
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Pink Grapefruit
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Columbiachef
January 31, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great smell - cheap pumps
January 31, 2014
I love the product but the pumps are so cheap and they barely work. I do believe for the price I should not have to spend an extra $20 to buy the upgraded pumps. Even the $1 liquid soap at the grocery has a better functioning pump. I will pour this into another container to use which completely defeats the purpose of buying the set because it isn't so darling anymore.
Pros: Scent
Cons: Quality, durability, Fragile
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Localgirl
,Salt Lake City
,UT
July 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My new splurge!
July 19, 2013
Discovered this set at a friend's home and fell in love with the fragrance and just had to order it. Definitely worth splurging on!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
claudinenyc
,NY
,NY
June 30, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
clean fresh scent
June 30, 2013
I love this soap and hand cream. WS has so many great scents but I really love the grapefruit. It is refreshing and clean. I also have the meyer lemon and I sent a meyer lemon to my mom.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elleinthedesert
,La Quinta
,CA
January 10, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for the kitchen!
January 10, 2013
I have been a long-time customer of W-S and recently moved into a new condo with an open chef's kitchen and needed hand soap/lotion that was attractive to display. I got this trio and it's perfect! The Pink Grapefruit is fresh and natural smelling; not overpowering like some on the market today. The wire basket keeps them neat and organized.
The only problem I had was in the delivery - which was all because of the incompetency of UPS. However, because of the delay, Williams-Sonoma refunded the shipping charges immediately to my account. Amazing customer service!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Design
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Pink Grapefruit
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LindaBinda
,Bedford
,NH
September 18, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
dissapointed
September 18, 2012
I was expecting a lovely citrus scent to waft thru my kitchen as I used this product on a less than fun chore. No such luck, the scent is not barely visible it is invisible! Well, let's try the other offerings in the set --- as if they should be marked "unscented"! So if you are looking to make an unpleasant chore more pleasant, don't look here!
Cons: lacking discernable scent
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebGem
,Northville
,MI
September 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sweet smelling hands!
September 10, 2012
This smells wonderful, bright and fresh. The hand soap lathers beautifully and the hand cream makes my skin feel lovely. Highly recommended!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
INNATLWA
,Sequim
,Wa
June 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great products
June 25, 2012
Smells wonderful. Love the stainless steel pumps and look of the set !
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Design