Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Williams Sonoma Pink Grapefruit Hand Lotion, 16oz.

This collection combines the tangy aroma of grapefruit with a hint of natural orange fragrance to energize, deodorize, clean and refresh. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Scented with the essential oils of grapefruit, orange and other essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Hand lotion features natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Includes durable plastic pump top. A Williams Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams Sonoma Pink Grapefruit Hand Lotion, 16oz.
Review 1 for Williams Sonoma Pink Grapefruit Hand Lotion, 16oz.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,AZ
October 31, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Noxious Fragrance
October 31, 2016
I rarely write reviews but feel compelled to do so with this fragrance because it has changed from the years passed. Through the years I have had several bottles of this and it was always my favorite. I received the latest purchase of it and also tried the dish soap in the same Pink Grapefruit fragrance this time. Yikes! What did they do to it? So bitter and intensely obnoxious now! Very disappointed. They had to have changed the formula. Even my husband recoiled with a "stink face" look!
Pros: the lotion quality is excellent
Cons: they changed the fragrance formula/stinks!!!
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
LisainMD
MD
Posted December 5, 2016
smells great!
I wonder if you had a bad bottle. I use this all the time and haven't noticed any change in the scent
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Williams Sonoma Pink Grapefruit Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Welcome
,Md
March 11, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite fragrance for hand lotion
March 11, 2015
Love this product, Just ordered 2 more bottles. Wish WS carried it all year long.
Pros: Quality, Design
Review 3 for Williams Sonoma Pink Grapefruit Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,OSWEGO
,NY
January 9, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this!!
January 9, 2015
I've used the Williams Sonoma, Pink Grapefruit hand lotion for many years now. It's one of the best hand lotions I've found yet. I actually use it on my whole body.
It's a great product and does a great job with wiping out dry skin.
Pros: Scent, Quality, really works, wipes out dry skin
Review 4 for Williams Sonoma Pink Grapefruit Hand Lotion, 16oz.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,San Francisco
,CA
April 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pink Grapefruit Hand Lotion Review
April 10, 2012
I love the scent of the Pink Grapefruit Line. The lotion is smooth and creamy but it does seem to liquefy. I've been using this one for at least 5 yrs. I have only noticed this recently. I'm wondering if the formula has been changed.
Pros: Scent
Review 5 for Williams Sonoma Pink Grapefruit Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Parker
,CO
April 4, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing lotion!!
April 4, 2012
I first tried this at work. It is amazing!!! The smell is so yummy! My hands feel so soft and moisturized without the oily greasy feeling!! I will be buying this for everyone I know!!! Awesome product!!
Pros: Scent, Size, not oily