Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Pink Grapefruit

This collection combines the tangy aroma of grapefruit with a hint of natural orange fragrance to energize, deodorize, clean and refresh. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Scented with the essential oils of grapefruit, orange and other essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Pink Grapefruit
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boooche
,Hudson
,NH
July 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works Great/Smells Great
July 19, 2013
This is one hard working dish soap. Cleans great and has a fantastic smell. As an added bonus its biodegradable too.
Pros: Durable, Quality
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommaGal
,oklahoma city
,ok
March 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best clean ever!
March 29, 2013
I have a built in soap dispenser and I have never liked how thick and useless grocery store brands were. The essential oil dish soap is perfect for my dispenser and no matter how greasy or stuck on the food, this soap cleans it up fast!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deckpatch
,La Habra
,CA
March 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Clean up with GrapefruitDish Soap
March 6, 2013
Greatest grease removing, non-skin abrasive, fresh smelling, dish soap ever.
Works better than any dish soap I have ever used.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SwissMissy
August 8, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the Fresh Grapfruit Aroma
August 8, 2012
The Pink Grapefruit is one of my favorite scents. It is very light and very "kitcheny"!
Pros: Scent, Quality
Cons: a bit pricey
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbJU
,MI
June 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this stuff!
June 8, 2012
Can't believe I purchase dish soap from William's-Sonoma, but I love the smell and it really does a good job. Hope they never change that fresh grapefruit smell or decide to discontinue it.
Pros: Scent
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Pink Grapefruit
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
spratt
,Springfield
,MO
May 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smell is refreshing!!
May 24, 2012
The dish soap works fine. However, it does take more than a few drops.
Pros: Scent
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OlympiaMom
,Olympia
,WA
April 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best dish soap ever!
April 17, 2012
This is the only dish soap that I will use - it cleans very well, isn't harsh, and smells good without an artificial note. Most conventional dish soaps have an aggravating scent, and require a lot more soap to clean, and will dry out your hands. We have had this for years and years, and I hope William Sonoma never discontinues it, or changes the scent formula. I buy the small bottle occasionally as it works great for dispensing, is easy to keep clean, and can be refilled. On a few occasions, guests have thrown it out when it was empty, and I went on a frantic search for my dish soap bottle. Yes, that's how much I love it, and the fact that I can reuse the container, and get large refill bottles. I also use it to clean my son's toys, such as the Legos - it is mild yet cleans very thoroughly. Did I mention I love it?
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design
Cons: can leak during shipment
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeTwo
March 27, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great scented soap!
March 27, 2012
I love the scent of your grapefruit dish soap. This was a refill order for a gift my daughter had given me. The order was delivered promptly and I'm already enjoying the soap. I ordered a refill for my daughter-in-law who also loves the grapefruit scent.
Pros: Scent