Pillivuyt Queen Anne Porcelain Dinnerware Collection

With its gently scalloped festonne rims, this porcelain dinnerware revives the elegant simplicity of a French classic. The pure white glaze complements food beautifully and suits casual as easily as it does formal dining. The collection is made in France by Pillivuyt, a company respected for fine tableware since 1818. Made of high-fired porcelain. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. The 5-piece place setting includes a dinner plate, salad plate, soup plate and cup with saucer. The 20-piece set includes four place settings. Additional pieces are available as sets of four.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Pillivuyt Queen Anne Porcelain Dinnerware Collection
Review 1 for Pillivuyt Queen Anne Porcelain Dinnerware Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 13, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Where is the creamer and sugar bowl?
March 13, 2016
This is a wonderful set of dishes, but is incomplete without the matching creamer and sugar bowl. What happened to them? Williams Sonoma, please bring them back! Such regal dinnerware which is commonly used for coffee/tea service like this Queen Anne pattern MUST have a creamer and sugar. Please bring them back, I'm begging.
Review 2 for Pillivuyt Queen Anne Porcelain Dinnerware Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Co
December 16, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quality dishes
December 16, 2015
Just added more pieces to my set. No nicks or cracks after 10 years of use. I am a picky shopper and they impress me. These dishes are not light weight and flat if that is what you want. They are solid and elegant And work for all occasions.
Pros: Durable, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Weight, Easy to Store
Review 3 for Pillivuyt Queen Anne Porcelain Dinnerware Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,boston
,ma
December 5, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great dishes!
December 5, 2015
Elegant, sturdy (not a chip), pure white, classic design can be dressed up or down. Perfect!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Design
Review 4 for Pillivuyt Queen Anne Porcelain Dinnerware Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Huntington Beach
,CA
November 17, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great everyday dishes
November 17, 2015
I love these dishes and we use them everyday. Going on eight years with three kids and they still look great! Not one chip!!
Pros: Durable, Versatile, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Weight
Review 5 for Pillivuyt Queen Anne Porcelain Dinnerware Collection
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
September 6, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty, but fragile & chips too easily
September 6, 2015
These bowls are pretty, good depth & match different sets, but they are way too fragile compared to their other bowls by same manufacturer. I've two that have chipped on the underneath portion of the rim. The other style bowls I have by this company are in perfect condition, but these did not hold up. These bowls also do not stack well. For the price of these I expect better quality.
Pros: Appearance, Size
Cons: Fragile, Quality, Difficult to Store, Not Durable