Piecrust Cutters

These cutters are an easy way to create piecrusts with decorative appeal without overhandling your dough. Just press firmly to cut the edges, then depress the spring to release delicate shapes embossed with fine detail. Layer the shapes on top of a pie, or use the cutters to make cutout patterns in a pie's top crust. Designed to keep fingers away from dough and cut with precision. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. Set of four includes diamond, star, fluted circle and leaf.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Piecrust Cutters
Review 1 for Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MHawth
,Great Falls
,VA
March 30, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful and Easy
March 30, 2014
I am famous for making pies, but I have never been one to have the beautifully creative top crusts. I first bought the Fall Leaf set and was so happy with how my top crusts turned out for Thanksgiving, that I soon bought the Holiday set. It is so easy, and everyone is impressed with how beautiful they are.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Store, Shape, Design
Review 2 for Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZBarbara
,Tucson
,AZ
Arizona
June 1, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
makes my pies extra special
June 1, 2013
Just love the way these cutters make my pies look so beautiful. Everyone thinks it is so much work but these are easy and quick to use. I am ordering more for my summer pie baking. Wonderful product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrMim
,Houston
,Tx
December 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works like a charm
December 24, 2012
These cutters are not only adorable but work well. They cut through pie crust like a champ and the embossing is perfect. It is so much easier to produce beautiful pies with these cutters.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 4 for Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RDHMom
,South San Francisco
,CA
December 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
pretty pies
December 2, 2012
My kids and I used the leaf to cut out layers of leaves for the top of an apple pie for Thanksgiving and it looked really beautiful. I was afraid the crust would be too thick, but it wasn't.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyLC
,Tampa
,Fl
November 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great product!
November 30, 2012
Good quality, cut easily to make very attractive cutouts.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Shape, Design
Review 6 for Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scampbe
,Charlotte
,NC
October 14, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy way to decorate pastries!
October 14, 2012
These little cutters are very easy to use and the perfect way to decorate pies and other pastries. You can use the little pieces of dough left over from making pie crusts or pasty tops. The decorative pieces are perfect for a small tart or you can use an arrangement of them on a larger pie or pastry.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
psfoodie
,Palm Springs
,CA
March 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
You wont believe you made that!
March 16, 2012
These are amazing. They make your pie crust look like it came from a french bakery. I make my chicken pot pie with my piecrust cutters. Every time I use them Im impressed.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design