Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Personalized Stripe Adult Apron

Our classic striped apron is a kitchen essential. Sewn of thick cotton, it can be personalized or monogrammed with up to nine characters, all the same height, embroidered in your choice of color. An apron of this quality makes a welcome gift for any cook. Durable 100% cotton construction. D-ring at the neck for easy adjustment of fit. Roomy double front pockets hold small tools. Machine-wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
4 of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Stripe Adult Apron
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Stripe Adult Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Jupiter
,FL
Jupiter, FL
June 11, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice fit and style
June 11, 2016
Quality very good as expected. I'm heavy set and it was a good fit. Like the convenient front pocket.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Design, Quality, Size
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Stripe Adult Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,redwood city
,ca
November 24, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great durable apron
November 24, 2015
I loved the apron. I had bought one in blue and white about 5 years ago, and after many washings it still looks great. I'm thinking of ordering more on my next order.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Stripe Adult Apron
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Pittsburgh
,PA
September 9, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Reasonable quality but unremarkable overall.
September 9, 2014
Decent enough canvas apron with adjustable neck, however ties entirely too short: There is barely enough tie to get around my 33-inch waist, presuming customary front-tie technique. Would that I had had the foresight to try this on in the store.
Cons: Difficult to Use, Quality, Assembly
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Stripe Adult Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fruita
,CO
March 28, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite Apron
March 28, 2013
I love this apron I have 2 of them and use them everyday. The first one I got as a gift and had to get another one because it was always in the wash. I highly recommend this apron as it is long and covers you much better then any other apron I have ever owned. It washes and drys up nice and easy to care for.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Stripe Adult Apron
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,nashville
,tn
March 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great apron, BUT....
March 7, 2013
I want so badly to love this apron. I am a SAHM and wear an apron what feels like 75% of my life...I coveted this one for a long time, so my husband bought it for my birthday. It a very nice quality apron, but it wrinkles SO VERY BADLY when washed/dried, no matter how promptly I remove it from the dryer. I absolutely do not have the time to iron my aprons, for heaven's sake, so I'm left wearing it around terribly wrinkled. Otherwise a great product.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Use, Difficult to Clean
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Personalized Stripe Adult Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,new city
,ny
January 12, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A very pretty apron
January 12, 2013
Stylish and smart! Would not mind wearing when guests are over. It is long, loose and comfortable too. The design and quality are highlights.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design, Assembly