Personalized Silicone Spatulas

Our spatulas are indispensable for mixing, stirring, scraping and folding ingredients. Made from flexible silicone, their wide heads withstand heat up to 500deg.F and they won't chip or crack. Heads are molded from flexible, durable silicone, heat-resistant to 500deg.F. Solid maple handles are round for a comfortable grip. Dishwasher-safe heads remove for easy cleaning. Solid maple handles can be personalized with up to 24 characters (including spaces). A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.378 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(127 Reviews) 127
110 of 127(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
Review 1 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
Spokane WA
January 7, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
performance and Pessonalization
January 7, 2014
I already owned the personalized mini spatulas and they have held up for at least two years, so ordered these for my mother in clear and she absolutely adored them. I am back for more to complete my own set. They are hard working, functional, and fun. everyone loves them making it a perfect gift. Use your imagination when personalizing. Mine Have not splintered as one reviewer suggested.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, Personalization
Review 2 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
exchef
,Warminster
,Pa
October 31, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
splinter city
October 31, 2013
Williams Sonoma sells excellent silicone spatulas so don't make the mistake I did and fall for a set of 3 with wooden handles. First use,washed by hand, handles splintered. Money thrown out.
Cons: splinters
Review 3 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LadybugTreats
,Macomb
,Mi
November 28, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Heads are great; handles - notosomuch.
November 28, 2012
I've used these spatulas for over 10 years. I love the heads of them - they work great, clean the bowl/pan/skillet well, tolerate heat, and clean up nicely. However, the handles leave *much* to be desired. I've had the handles shear off in my hand as I've scraped frosting from the bowl of my mixer. I've had the heads refuse to go back on the handle after washing (yes, I now remove the heads and only hand-wash the handles!) I've had the handles splinter in my hand... need I go on? Why do I keep using them? Because my husband keeps buying them for me for Christmas! Last year he bought these personalized ones for me with my business name on them. However, by the time I'd used them 4 or 5 times, I noticed the handle of the largest one was already warped! And when I went into the store, they accused me of putting them in the dishwasher (again!) because it's also cracking. I can only imagine this is why they're *finally* coming out with spatulas with the stainless handles? It's about time!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Temperamental, handles break/splinter easily, can get some greasy buildup
Review 4 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hardworkingwoman
,Cheriton
,VA
September 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my favorite pan and bowl scrappers
September 22, 2012
have owned Silicone Spoonulas for atleast a year and need feeback from company with slight situation
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 5 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vettemom
,Tulsa
,OK
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great spatulas
January 3, 2012
these work great. Very flexible and clean up well. Must remove the spatula head from the handle to clean and dry
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 6 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lilb
December 30, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not as expected
December 30, 2011
This set of silicone spatulas & spoonulas are not as expected. I have never had a complaint about Williams-Sonoma products, they have always met or exceeded the quality expected until now. The handles are rough and splintered, I'm not comfortable working with them due to the splinter effect. I would have thought these would have a finished handle not rough.
I love the fact that they withstand temperatures up to 500 degrees but am considering sending back due to the handles.
Pros: heat resistant up to 500 degrees
Cons: Quality
Review 7 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Meridian
,ID
December 22, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for any level cook
December 22, 2011
These spatulas are great. I like the rounded handle a lot, it feels great in your hand unlike rectangular handles. The non-stick silicone is wonderful. I made microwave mixed nut brittle which is extremely sticky but it slid right off these spatulas. The personalization is great. I've had silicone spatulas before which weren't as non-stick as they touted.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 8 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
brentsmom
Maryland
November 23, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
5of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Why no apostrophe?
November 23, 2011
I would love to purchase several sets of these red spatulas to give as Christmas gifts and have them personalized as NAME OF FRIEND'S KITCHEN (just like in the example, CHUCK'S KITCHEN). But apostrophes or any diacritic marks are considered invalid. I am told that my message contains invalid characters and that I need to revise. The only valid characters include: A-Z a-z. And that is not accurate, because I wasn't allowed to use lower case letters either. All these limitations defeat the purpose of personalization.
On the other hand, I've been using these spatulas for a couple of years and they are great.
Cons: limited personalization
Review 9 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OldJade
,Albany
,NY
Albany NY
November 23, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
easy to hold with arthritic hands
November 23, 2011
These round handled spatulas have been a joy to use. I have loved cooking all my life but in the last few years the arthritis in my hands has made much of food preperation very painful. I am always looking for thick handles to make things easier to hold. When Williamss Sonoma sent an e mail with these spatulas highlighted I instantly ordered them. What a wonderful upgrade from the flat handled spatulas. They are so much more comfortable and easier to work with I am telling every one I know about them. What a wonderful gift for a child to give a grandparent who they cook with. You don't have to be arthritic to appreciat the easy to hold thick handles . They are becoming one of my favorit hostess gifts. Next time you are in a WS store ask to handle them and I will bet that you too will want a set of these great spatulas.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight, comfortable to hold
Cons: bulkier to store
Review 10 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Buffalo
,NY
September 23, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Durable, attractive and very useful
September 23, 2011
I received these personalized spatulas for my wedding shower and liked then so much I decided to get them for my parents. I love them. They're durable, attractive and I Iove that they're made in the USA. When I called customer service with a question, the service I received was wonderful- the sales associate was very friendly and helpful. Wonderful shopping experience, wonderful product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, attractive
Review 11 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
crustwizard
,Castro Valley
,CA
September 12, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not small enough
September 12, 2011
The quality of this item is great, but wish the handle were shorter. I was looking for a very small spatula. This one is half the width, but full length.
Pros: Quality
Cons: Size
Review 12 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJxx
Georgetown, TX
August 16, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Silicone spatulas & spoonula
August 16, 2011
a colorful quality product with sturdy wooden handles. Best for use on stiff doughs or similar material.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 13 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julene
PIttsburgh PA
August 7, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Soft Silicone
August 7, 2011
Soft Silicone
Time will tell with the wooden Handle.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
Cons: wooden handle ?
Review 14 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjkl
Chesnee, SC
July 25, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best spatulas ever!
July 25, 2011
I had these previously but lost them in a move. I tried others in the meantime but nothing compared with quality and durability. So glad I was finally able to replace them!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Weight
Review 15 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaucyMignon
Lexington, KY
July 20, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these, need more colors online
July 20, 2011
I love these spatulas and spoonulas and have been using them for 10 years now. I hand wash only.
I do with they came in a variety of colors online instead of only red and clear.
They make great gifts, and as a reserve member, I had planned to order many gifts from online. I usually wrap each gift with a spatula. Red or clear limits creativity...and gets boring in my own home. Thanks!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: not enough colors online
Review 16 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookinginDutchcountry
Pella, Iowa
July 2, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super big red and little red
July 2, 2011
I've had these spatulas for a year or two. I have absolutely no issues with black inside the spatula or cracking problems either as written in another review. This is a well-designed, substantial product. Despise the hand wash suggestion, I've put mine in the dishwasher many times with no problems. A great product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design
Review 17 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
IShouldBeAProductTester
West Coast
June 27, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mold/Mildew on my spatulas
June 27, 2011
I've given this product a poor rating because the wooden handles always seem to get black inside the silicone heads. The black isn't from food, it's from water... as in mold/mildew. I never put mine in the dishwasher, they are always washed by hand.
It's just a bad design.
Cons: Difficult to Clean, mold
Review 18 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabbygail
Los Angeles
June 9, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Spatulas
June 9, 2011
Love the spatulas and the spoonula! Very solid construction and very good feel. Don't love the color, but that doesn't keep me from enjoying using them!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Cons: don't love the color
Review 19 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JLRoy
June 9, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas, Clear
June 9, 2011
These turned out great! And shipped quick! I received them in 4 days from the date of purchase.
Review 20 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pantoufles
san francisco,ca
June 6, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
very large spatula
June 6, 2011
A little larger than I expected, could be used for large mixing preparations.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Cons: Size
page1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next