This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Personalized Silicone Spatulas

Our spatulas are indispensable for mixing, stirring, scraping and folding ingredients. Made from flexible silicone, their wide heads withstand heat up to 500deg.F and they won't chip or crack. Heads are molded from flexible, durable silicone, heat-resistant to 500deg.F. Solid maple handles are round for a comfortable grip. Dishwasher-safe heads remove for easy cleaning. Solid maple handles can be personalized with up to 24 characters (including spaces). A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
Review 1 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
Spokane WA
January 7, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
performance and Pessonalization
January 7, 2014
I already owned the personalized mini spatulas and they have held up for at least two years, so ordered these for my mother in clear and she absolutely adored them. I am back for more to complete my own set. They are hard working, functional, and fun. everyone loves them making it a perfect gift. Use your imagination when personalizing. Mine Have not splintered as one reviewer suggested.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, Personalization
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
exchef
,Warminster
,Pa
October 31, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
splinter city
October 31, 2013
Williams Sonoma sells excellent silicone spatulas so don't make the mistake I did and fall for a set of 3 with wooden handles. First use,washed by hand, handles splintered. Money thrown out.
Cons: splinters
Review 3 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LadybugTreats
,Macomb
,Mi
November 28, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Heads are great; handles - notosomuch.
November 28, 2012
I've used these spatulas for over 10 years. I love the heads of them - they work great, clean the bowl/pan/skillet well, tolerate heat, and clean up nicely. However, the handles leave *much* to be desired. I've had the handles shear off in my hand as I've scraped frosting from the bowl of my mixer. I've had the heads refuse to go back on the handle after washing (yes, I now remove the heads and only hand-wash the handles!) I've had the handles splinter in my hand... need I go on? Why do I keep using them? Because my husband keeps buying them for me for Christmas! Last year he bought these personalized ones for me with my business name on them. However, by the time I'd used them 4 or 5 times, I noticed the handle of the largest one was already warped! And when I went into the store, they accused me of putting them in the dishwasher (again!) because it's also cracking. I can only imagine this is why they're *finally* coming out with spatulas with the stainless handles? It's about time!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Temperamental, handles break/splinter easily, can get some greasy buildup
Review 4 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hardworkingwoman
,Cheriton
,VA
September 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
my favorite pan and bowl scrappers
September 22, 2012
have owned Silicone Spoonulas for atleast a year and need feeback from company with slight situation
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 5 for Personalized Silicone Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vettemom
,Tulsa
,OK
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
great spatulas
January 3, 2012
these work great. Very flexible and clean up well. Must remove the spatula head from the handle to clean and dry
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean