Personalized Recipe Gift Set with Embosser

Our newly updated set features design refinements that make it the perfect gift for cooks. Ideal for sharing and storing favorite recipes, it includes a maple recipe card box customized with the cook's name, along with our embosser and stand. Gift set includes: Maple wood recipe box personalized with "Kitchen Of" and the name of your choice. Holds approx. 500 cards. Groove atop recipe box holds included Acrylic cover for propping up a recipe card, protecting it from stains as you cook. One hundred 4" x 6" recipe cards. 12 preprinted dividers for organizing recipes: Seafood, Desserts, Soup & Salad, Vegetables, Entertaining, Pasta, Side Dishes, Meat, Holiday, Poultry, Bread and Hors D'Oeuvres. Embosser with maple stand and "Kitchen Of" embosser plate, for personalizing recipe cards, cookbooks, stationery and more. For personalization of the box and embosser, please specify up to 26 characters.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Personalized Recipe Gift Set with Embosser
Review 1 for Personalized Recipe Gift Set with Embosser
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
orenandnicole
,Bronx
,NY
January 10, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely... but warps
January 10, 2014
We received this as a wedding gift, but didn't unpack it right away, as we had no place for it. When we unpacked it about 2 months later, we found that it was warped. Williams-Sonoma sent us a replacement, which was fine upon initial receipt, but within 2 months, the replacement had also warped.
Other than the warping, the design, personalization, and various pieces (embosser, recipe cards, etc) are all lovely. The recipe cards are nice and large, and I appreciate the plastic holder, as I tend to make a mess when I cook. Were it not for the warping, I would give it 5 stars.
Pros: Size, Design
Cons: Quality
Review 2 for Personalized Recipe Gift Set with Embosser
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barneyme
,St. Louis Metropolitan area
,Mo
December 5, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Personalized Recipe Box
December 5, 2013
I received this as a gift last Christmas. I had wanted it for years. Now my daughter wants one so I am ordering one for her and one for my daughter-in-law. I noticed the person's comment about it warping and don't know what could have happened to her box as mine is great.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
Review 3 for Personalized Recipe Gift Set with Embosser
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CaitTri
,NJ
September 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+11points
14of 17found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
DON'T BUY- The product warps
September 15, 2013
This product is extremely low quality. I received it as a gift from my boyfriend and loved it until one day I noticed it was completely ruined. It sat on the same shelf in my kitchen since the day I got it and one day I turned around and the wood was all warped. Wood only warps when it is to dry or it gets wet,(which did not happen).
I have taken wood shop classes and my father works with wood therefore I know for a fact the wood was not properly treated before it was put into production.
Where you customize it and your name goes it is completely cracked across the front, it no long shuts properly, the corners seem to be turned in. Like I said it has never left the shelf, so it was no dropped or anything.
Other then being disappointed with the product I contacted a rep from the company and he told me to send him picture, which I did. It has been months now and still no response. Not only this is product cheap the customer service was even worse.
Cons: Fragile, Unreliable, customer service
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Personalized Recipe Gift Set with Embosser
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PMKY
,New York
,NY
October 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Addition
October 3, 2012
Our box arrived in perfect condition. It's a little on the heavy side, but come on, it is a block of wood. It's larger than I expected, which I was glad for. My only criticism is that I wish the recipe cards were lined on both sides.
Pros: Quality, Design
Review 5 for Personalized Recipe Gift Set with Embosser
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VOliva
,Montebello
,CA
January 7, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beauty of a box!
January 7, 2012
Recipe box was packaged with lots of protection and received in pristine condition. I gave this item as a Christmas gift as suggested by my daughter. The recipe box was the highlight of the gifts. The wooden box was beautiful, packed with the cards, holder, dividers and the embosser. The personalization on the front of the box was very nice. I thought the box was expensive but the reaction was worth the price.
Pros: Quality, Design