This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

MLB(TM) New York Yankees(TM) Adult & Kids Apron

Rally the team with our officially licensed MLB(TM) apron, the perfect uniform for big league cooking and grilling. Appliqued with the home cap logo of your favorite American League(TM) or National League(TM) club, it adds team spirit to tailgating, game day parties and family dinners. The generously sized apron is tailored from thick cotton twill that's durable enough for many seasons of use - and it makes a grand slam gift for any baseball fan. Features include an adjustable neckband and a double front pocket. Machine wash. Adult apron: 27" wide, 36" long. Kids' apron: 19" wide, 25" long. Imported. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. Major League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are used with the permission of Major League Baseball Properties, Inc. Visit MLB.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for MLB(TM) New York Yankees(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
Review 1 for MLB(TM) New York Yankees(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OWNOCT
,Hoboken
,NJ
June 17, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Big Hit for a Big Fan
June 17, 2012
Big Hit for a Big Yankee Fan...My Dad.
He loves it as much as he loves the Yanks!
Pros: Quality
Review 2 for MLB(TM) New York Yankees(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristineJ
May 21, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Shower Gift!
May 21, 2012
I bought this and a Red Sox apron for a shower gift. What great quality and the couple absolutely loved them!
Review 3 for MLB(TM) New York Yankees(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yankeefan4ever
,Los Angeles
,CA
Beverly Hill, CA
February 1, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great for Sports Fans Who Cook
February 1, 2012
Can't wait for the first BBQ this summer and I wear my Yankee apron! Just awesome!
Pros: Quality, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 4 for MLB(TM) New York Yankees(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Xmasbaker
,levittown
,pa
December 24, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Sports Apron
December 24, 2011
I purchased this item for a Yankee fan that enjoys cooking out in Spring and Summer. I purchased the white apron with blue lettering. When I received it, there were yellow stains by the lettering and white marks at the bottom. I was able to return the apron and receive a new one the day before Christmas. It's a wonderful gift for those cooks that have a favorite sports team.
Pros: Design, personalized, variety
Cons: stained
Review 5 for MLB(TM) New York Yankees(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roann
,East Haven
,CT
October 20, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My NYY Apron
October 20, 2011
My friend loved this apron. It was going to be a Christmas gift but I gave it to him early because the Yankees were in the playoffs. The first night he used it the Yankees won. Unfortunately, the next night they lost and subsequently are not in the World Series. But he's still wearing and enjoying his apron!!!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Strength, Design
Review 6 for MLB(TM) New York Yankees(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lau8
,Wantagh
,Ny
September 22, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Yankee Apron
September 22, 2011
I ordered the Yankee apron for a friend of mine. Although it took six weeks to get here, it kept being on backorder, it was well worth the wait. The quality of the fabric is great. The embroidered name came out perfect as did the Yankee logo. It is certainly a manly apron. My friend is a barbecue affectionato, and really loved it. I would recommend it highly.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 7 for MLB(TM) New York Yankees(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yankeegirl
Tulsa, OK
August 16, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love my NY Yankees apron!
August 16, 2011
Love it, love it, love it!!! Nothing better than cooking in my NY Yankee apron
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Assembly, Weight