This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

MLB(TM) Boston Red Sox(TM) Adult & Kids Apron

Rally the team with our officially licensed MLB(TM) apron, the perfect uniform for big league cooking and grilling. Appliqued with the home cap logo of your favorite American League(TM) or National League(TM) club, it adds team spirit to tailgating, game day parties and family dinners. The generously sized apron is tailored from thick cotton twill that's durable enough for many seasons of use - and it makes a grand slam gift for any baseball fan. Features include an adjustable neckband and a double front pocket. Machine wash. Adult apron: 27" wide, 36" long. Kids' apron: 19" wide, 25" long. Imported. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. Major League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are used with the permission of Major League Baseball Properties, Inc. Visit MLB.com.
Average Customer Rating:
3.167 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
3 of 6(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for MLB(TM) Boston Red Sox(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
Review 1 for MLB(TM) Boston Red Sox(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PattiCel
,Worcester
,MA
February 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Apron for All Fan Entertaining esp. Barbecue
February 25, 2013
I have bought 3 of these aprons! Two in bright red and one in bright blue! They look great and wash well -- especially if you add a handful of salt to the cold water wash on the first wash (this sets the color and stops the color from running!!) My sons love using them when they barbecue for their friends. Their wives try to steal the aprons from them!!! I will have to buy the girls coordinating aprons with their monograms for the parties to stop the stealing!
Review 2 for MLB(TM) Boston Red Sox(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Diane2013
,Unionville
,CT
January 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Misleading picture of product
January 7, 2013
We were very disappointed when this gift arrived to find out it was simply a "RED" apron with a Red Sox iron on patch! I ordered three of these as gifts much to my dismay. I opened the packaging, ironed on the patches and gave them as gifts. My son and my son-laws apron patches fell off on Christmas day while they were in the kitchen cooking. They had opened them that morning. This is not what I would consider worth $30.00 each. it is very disappointing from a company like williams Sonoma.
Cons: Quality, not as advertised
Review 3 for MLB(TM) Boston Red Sox(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Aimeeb
,Lenox
,MA
November 28, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Disappointed with Logo
November 28, 2012
We were so excited to get this apron (which we personalized with his name) for our little boy. He wore it one time to make cookies. I was disappointed to find that after I washed it one time the logo fell off. We will sew it back on, but I would expect more from one of our favorite cooking shops.
Cons: Quality, durability
Review 4 for MLB(TM) Boston Red Sox(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mmcnal
,Wallingford
,CT
Connecticut
November 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Dissappointed
November 23, 2012
My Mom loved the apron and it was fine until she washed it and the logo fell off!! I sewed it back on but I feel like it should have been sewed on and not just ironed on!
Pros: Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Fragile
Review 5 for MLB(TM) Boston Red Sox(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonrae
,Elkhart
,IN
October 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Monogrammed Aprons
October 2, 2012
I purchased 4 aprons for my nieces whole family. Two adults & 2 children, for their favorite teams. They are so cute & can't wait to give them as Christmas presents.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design
Review 6 for MLB(TM) Boston Red Sox(TM) Adult & Kids Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristineJ
May 21, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great shower gift
May 21, 2012
I bought this and a Yankees apron for a shower gift. What great quality and the couple absolutely loved it!