Personalized Mini Silicone Spatulas, Set of 2

Our spatulas are indispensable for mixing, stirring, scraping and folding ingredients. Made in the USA from flexible silicone, their wide heads withstand heat up to 500deg.F and they won't chip or crack. The head is molded from flexible, durable silicone, heat-resistant to 500deg.F. Solid maple handle is round for a comfortable grip. Dishwasher-safe heads remove for easy cleaning. Solid maple handle can be personalized with up to 24 characters (including spaces). A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Personalized Mini Silicone Spatulas, Set of 2
Review 1 for Personalized Mini Silicone Spatulas, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
Spokane WA
November 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love These Mini Spatula's
November 24, 2013
I think these are very durable and have come in handy for my baking needs. I ordered the clear for myself about two years ago and they have held up well. Wish they would offer personalization on bigger clear spatula's. I have received tons of compliments too. They are sized per the dimensions listed and personally I use these all the time. Think they are a cute gift too.
Pros: Easy to Use, Personalization
Cons: durable
Review 2 for Personalized Mini Silicone Spatulas, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WestTexan
,San Angelo
,TX
December 28, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Personlized spatulas
December 28, 2011
Absolutely the perfect stocking stuffer. Thoughtful, useful and personalized for the lucky recipient.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 3 for Personalized Mini Silicone Spatulas, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueDV
,Smithfield
,VA
December 21, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely too cute!
December 21, 2011
This is the 3rd year of buying of these cute little spatulas (personalized) as gifts for my gal pals and co-workers.
I just love them because they are the perfect size to scrap the inside of mayonnaise jars or condensed soup cans or other narrow containers when a regular spatula is just too big.
And my friends & gal pals think they are just the cutest! I get all sorts of pics posted on Facebook with them using them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape
Review 4 for Personalized Mini Silicone Spatulas, Set of 2
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chef101
December 18, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not worth It!
December 18, 2011
Definitely "mini", not worth it though, too small to be of much use in the kitchen. i bought for the personalization feature, but it should have some value
Pros: personalized
Cons: Size