This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away, the Jedi Kitchen Council determined that young Padawan(TM) bakers need custom protective gear for their culinary adventures. The result is this official Star Wars apron made of durable black cotton twill, with a double front pocket large enough for a lightsaber or spatula and an adjustable D-ring on the neck strap for a comfortable fit. May the Force be with you(TM)! Machine wash. 19" wide, 25" long. Imported. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. (C) 2011 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. All rights reserved.
Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
45 of 46(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
Review 1 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CCTRIPP
,Riverbank
,CA
February 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The kids loved it!
February 13, 2013
I purchased this for the 3 little Star Wars fans in my life. They wore the aprons when we decorated Valentine's Day cookies and they loved the pockets and how grown up it made them feel.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kalamitykelli
,Norman
,OK
January 4, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very well made
January 4, 2013
This apron is very well made and will last a very long time. Although I didn't read closely enough and thought it was an adult apron (there is one) that I was purchasing for my son-in-law - when it arrived and was a child's, it went to my grandson and things turned out just fine!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma44
,Plano
,TX
September 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
That Star Wars Apron!
September 24, 2012
Yes, my 2yr old grandson is really into Star Wars and this apron is fantastic. Doesn't appear to be any fading or negatives when washed and should hold up very well. He loves to help Grandma in the kitchen or with special "messy" projects! Thanks!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fbn1218
,Plano
,Tx
July 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love, Love, Love It!
July 2, 2012
I'm taking care of my 6 yr old grandson for summer. On our "schedule" is "Food Friday". We made ice cream sandwiches (bought the cookbook, too) and he loved, loved, loved his Chef's Apron.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cupcake7752
,Greer
,SC
March 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Adorable !!!
March 23, 2012
I bought this for my nephew that can't seem to get enough star wars! He loves this, and now wants to help mom in the kitchen all the time!I love the quality of this apron, it will last a very long time!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kanonymous
,SC
December 11, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
My son is going to LOVE this!!!
December 11, 2011
My 4 1/2 year old has been baking with me for a couple of years now and he is a HUGE Star Wars fan. I know he will love this apron - especially when he sees the Star Wars cookie cutters and pancake molds that he will also be receiving (also from Williams Sonoma)! The apron is beautiful and the materials are high quality. My only complaint is that the only font available for personalizing was very childish and we just didn't like it. It would have been nice to have either the Star Wars font or at least the choice to use one of the more plain ones. We opted not to personalize... But overall this apron is better than I expected and we would definitely recommend it!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Cons: more font choices for personalizing
Review 7 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wrrt
,Birmingham
,AL
October 26, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect Apron For Boys
October 26, 2011
What a fabulous find. A boy's apron with Starwars. Our little chef adores it! Quality material that will stand up to lots of washes!
Pros: Quality, Size
Review 8 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MKIRK
,Post Falls
,ID
October 25, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Lil Cooker
October 25, 2011
My grandson loves to be in the kitchen helping and loves Star Wars-what a perfect combination! Thank you for helping this grandma be a star!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 9 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
yalta2
,west orange
,nj
September 15, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Fun design, but hard to keep clean
September 15, 2011
I love the Star Wars apron for kids and adults. I have one myself. However, it seems to be impossible to keep clean. It's not food stains that are an issue, but rather the fabric of the apron attracts hairs, dust and lint like no other cloth I've seen. I wash it and put it through the dryer, but it doesn't get the stuff off. If I don't use a lint roller, it remains disgusting looking. I don't mind using a lint roller in general, but on an apron? Seems silly.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Strength
Cons: Difficult to Clean, attracts lint/pet hair
Review 10 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KentuckyGrandma
Louisville, Ky
August 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
It's Perfect!
August 6, 2011
I ordered this Starwar apron for my three year old grandson. He loves to help cook and adores wearing it. It was nice to be able to get a masculine apron that he can wear, as he helps and experiments in the kitchen.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, arrived in a timely manner
Review 11 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karlita
Los Angeles
July 25, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Super cute
July 25, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for my child's 4th birthday. He is a Star Wars fanatic. It's super cute and I know he'll love it when he receives it. The personalization is a nice touch. I would recommend this for any Star Wars fans.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design
Review 12 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moche
June 23, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Gift for a would be bar-b-cuer!
June 23, 2011
Our 9 year old grandson, who is a future astronaut thought the Star Wars Apron was awesome.
Review 13 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooklyngrandma
Brooklyn, NY
May 23, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Stars Wars Apron
May 23, 2011
Excellent quality, fun design and my 5yr. old
grandson loves acting as my assistant chef.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 14 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridaKitchenQueen
Southwest Florida
May 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Every Grandchild should have one of these!
May 6, 2011
I bought an apron for each of my grandsons (ages 5 and 9) along with most of the other Star Wars items Williams Sonoma offers. They've been busy in the kitchen with both Mom and Dad so get to use the "Man Aprons" often.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 15 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hubbyinthekitchen
Dallas, Oregon
March 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great gift for grandson
March 14, 2011
My son has a Star Wars apron which he wears any time he cooks (quite often) and his son likes to help Daddy. Now he will be able to wear his very own Star Wars apron when he cooks with Daddy. A very high quality product that should last until he has a son of his own.
Review 16 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YI053C
Seattle, WA
March 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Apron!
March 14, 2011
This apron is of excellent quality, nice and thick with good stitching. My son loves it!!
Review 17 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debs41
Vail, Colorado
March 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautifully made and adorable.
March 14, 2011
I bought this for my son for his 10th birthday and he wears it to cook or do dishes, what more could a mommy want? He was thrilled with it. The monogram came out beautifully and it is well constructed, it will last much longer than he will be small enough to wear it. I would buy it again given a choice. Thank you!
Review 18 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jd72
NJ
March 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Makes a great gift
March 6, 2011
Bought one for my 6 yr old and he loves it... Has held up well in the wash. Just purchased another for my nephew who is also a big star wars fan.
Review 19 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Alaska
March 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
They love it!
March 6, 2011
I ordered it for one grandson, and all three of them LOVE it! Great product; well made; good fabric!
Review 20 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fourewe2
Mancelona Michigan
February 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cute as can be!
February 3, 2011
I Purchased the Star Wars aprons for my son and 2 grandsons. The quality of the apron is well worth the money spent. The Star Wars characters were the selling point. This will make a very nice gift to them.
page1 2 3 next