This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away, the Jedi Kitchen Council determined that young Padawan(TM) bakers need custom protective gear for their culinary adventures. The result is this official Star Wars apron made of durable black cotton twill, with a double front pocket large enough for a lightsaber or spatula and an adjustable D-ring on the neck strap for a comfortable fit. May the Force be with you(TM)! Machine wash. 19" wide, 25" long. Imported. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. (C) 2011 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. All rights reserved.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
Review 1 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CCTRIPP
,Riverbank
,CA
February 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The kids loved it!
February 13, 2013
I purchased this for the 3 little Star Wars fans in my life. They wore the aprons when we decorated Valentine's Day cookies and they loved the pockets and how grown up it made them feel.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kalamitykelli
,Norman
,OK
January 4, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very well made
January 4, 2013
This apron is very well made and will last a very long time. Although I didn't read closely enough and thought it was an adult apron (there is one) that I was purchasing for my son-in-law - when it arrived and was a child's, it went to my grandson and things turned out just fine!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma44
,Plano
,TX
September 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
That Star Wars Apron!
September 24, 2012
Yes, my 2yr old grandson is really into Star Wars and this apron is fantastic. Doesn't appear to be any fading or negatives when washed and should hold up very well. He loves to help Grandma in the kitchen or with special "messy" projects! Thanks!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fbn1218
,Plano
,Tx
July 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love, Love, Love It!
July 2, 2012
I'm taking care of my 6 yr old grandson for summer. On our "schedule" is "Food Friday". We made ice cream sandwiches (bought the cookbook, too) and he loved, loved, loved his Chef's Apron.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Personalized Kids Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cupcake7752
,Greer
,SC
March 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Adorable !!!
March 23, 2012
I bought this for my nephew that can't seem to get enough star wars! He loves this, and now wants to help mom in the kitchen all the time!I love the quality of this apron, it will last a very long time!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight