This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Kids' Princess Apron

Wearing this junior-size apron, little cooks will feel positively regal. The pink cotton twill is embroidered with a crown and "Princess" in metallic silver threads - and to make the apron even more special, we can personalize it with a name of up to nine letters. The apron's double pocket is sized for kitchen tools or even arts and crafts supplies, and the neck strap is adjustable to allow for growth. Machine-wash. 19" wide, 25" long. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Kids' Princess Apron
Review 1 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MontanaPat
,Columbia Falls,
,MT
July 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Quality made
July 26, 2012
This is a very nice apron, quality fabric and construction. Embroidery personalization was very nicely done. The only problem is that Williams Sonoma doesn't carry them any more. I wanted to get two more for my granddaughters, but alas! it is not to be.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesDogsandCooking
,Pinehurst
,NC
Pinehurst, NC
July 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect for a Princess or Two
July 20, 2012
The little 3 yr.-old girl, who received this, danced around the home for 15 minutes. Her baby sister is too young to know quite what to do, but both girls are too adorable in these "Princess" aprons embroidered with their names.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design
Review 3 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntieDar
,Riverside
,CA
January 10, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
What a cutie!
January 10, 2012
Love the apron but wish you offered more choices (fonts, color of the thread used for the child's name, etc.) for personalizing it. It was a special and very nice Christmas present, along with the other items I purchased to go with it (cupcake mix, pink princess spatula, cupcake decorating kit, recipe book, etc). My six year old niece is thrilled with it.
Pros: Quality, Size, Design, Weight
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Kids' Princess Apron
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
aprons
December 20, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
childrens aprons
December 20, 2011
The aprons are nice quality and color - the names embroidered are a real disappointment, primarily, the first letter of the name is smaller than the other letters which makes the name look funny. Also, I thought $7.00 was a lot to pay for having the names put on
Cons: name embroidered on the apron
Review 5 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hubbyinthekitchen
Dallas, Oregon
July 19, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Estatic granddaughter
July 19, 2011
My granddaughter loves to help cook (she is six). This makes her really feel as though she is an important part of the cooking process.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design
Review 6 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moche
June 23, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect Gift for the Pink Princess
June 23, 2011
Our granddaughter (age 7) sent us the following note when she got her apron:
Dear Grammie and Grampa,
Thank you for the wonderful aprin, when I saw it I went crazy.
Thanks,
Princess Butterfly
(The spelling is all hers.)
Review 7 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moinca
Fort Lee, NJ
April 3, 2011
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My Neice loved it!
April 3, 2011
My neice loved it! I recommend it to all the little chefs in the making who love to cook with thier grandmothers as my neice would say " Me and Mema are baking a cake"
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 8 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunnymom
Miami Beach, FL
January 23, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cute aprons for Cooking Class
January 23, 2011
I purchased this apron for my 4-year old daughter and her school pal...they LOVE them and they love the idea of matching. I like the fact that it's adjustable around the neck; and it's at a great price....it also was delivered very fast.
Review 9 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cpruitt
St. Lous, MO
January 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
nice apron
January 6, 2011
Overall very high quality apron with nice adjustable straps. It was a bit long on my child and it might be nice to include dimensions or some sense of what size this really is
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
raesgamma
Slidell LA
Posted November 4, 2011
I agree - sure would like to know if it would work for an 11 year old.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Kids' Princess Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jtoussy
Rock Hill, SC
January 5, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Kids Princess Apron
January 5, 2011
The product was great - well made etc. The only complaint I had was that it was dirty when I pulled it out of the plastic in a few places. Almost like it had been in storage and picked up dirt there. As it was a Christmas Present, I took a damp cloth and wiped clean the areas that were dirty. Not really what I would expect from Williams-Sonoma. It may have been an isolated situation - give it the benefit of the doubt.
Review 11 for Kids' Princess Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
franke
tracy,ca
December 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Apron
December 28, 2010
My kid loved this apron, Great material, personalization done well
Review 12 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaG
Mechanicsburg, PA
December 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Christmas gift for Grandmas little kitchen helpers
December 28, 2010
Great quality apron. Substantial weight material to stand up to long years of use. Personalization was perfect as well as the embellishments. Granddaughter loved it.
Review 13 for Kids' Princess Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chino
CA
December 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nice Apron for kids older than 4 years old
December 28, 2010
Very nice apron, but it is too big for my 3-year old who is about 36'' tall. She will have to wait until 4-yr or so to wear it properly.
Review 14 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helowife
Virginia
October 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Cute apron
October 12, 2010
I had it personalized and wish there were more choices in lettering and thread color. Being able to match the sprakly thread for a monogram would be great. I have purchased this twice, once for my daughter and once for her friend and they love their matching aprons. Holds up to all spills and accidents while cooking or painting. My daughter's faded a bit over the past year when compared to a brand new apron, it gets washed about once a week.
Review 15 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lupine
Tonasket, WA
August 24, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
the perfect gift
August 24, 2010
The pink princess apron was purchased for my grandaughter's birthday. The material is very sturdy and the stitching appears very sturdy as well. I'm thinking it will hold up nicely through many memorable baking and cooking episodes. As always, this WS product displays top quality, function and appearance all wrapped up in one neat little package. PS My grandaughter LOVES the apron
Review 16 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzie73
Milwaukee, WI
April 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Adorable apron!
April 14, 2010
I recently purchased this apron as a gift & was quite pleased with the quality.
Review 17 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaA
Reston, VA
December 19, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Princess aprons for princesses (or so they think)
December 19, 2009
I purchased one of the princess pink aprons for one of my four ganddaughters last year. Her mother suggested she would like an apron as she liked to help in the kitchen. She was four at the time. This year it became apparent that her two-year old sister liked to "help" too and her six and four year old cousins loved her apron. This year I ordered three more personalized for the rest of them.
Review 18 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zag729
November 23, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect Birthday Present
November 23, 2009
When my finance saw this he had to get it for his little sister. Even though it was on back-order, it arrived early and turned out perfectly. It was a perfect gift for a girl who loves to cook.
Review 19 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fourdaughters
Holly Mi.
October 24, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
good quality
October 24, 2009
The two aprons are for a christmas gifts for my two Grandaughters I am very pleased with pleased with them!
Review 20 for Kids' Princess Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maurey
Rumford, Maine
October 22, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
A Great Gift for an Aspiring Cook
October 22, 2009
My 10 year old granddaughter recently saw "Julie and Julia" and wants to become the next Julia Child. I'm a small person and know how hard it is to find small aprons. I ordered the Kid's Princess Apron for her and when she received it I got a phone call from a very happy little girl.
page1 2 next