Personalized Kids' Apron

Outfitted with their very own apron, little chefs will have a grand time tackling cooking projects. Our cotton apron has an adjustable neck band and a front pocket. It will come in handy for arts-and-crafts projects, too. For personalization, indicate up to nine embroidered letters. Machine-wash. 19" wide, 25" long. Made in India. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Personalized Kids' Apron
Review 1 for Personalized Kids' Apron
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MonicaMcD
,Bronxville
,NY
December 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poorly made, overpriced, not personalized as order
December 10, 2013
I ordered 5 of these for Christmas presents. None came with personalization, despite waiting 10 days for delivery. The company gave me no argument about refunding the cost of personalization but they won't be ready in time for Christmas so I canceled the personalization. Besides that, the aprons are just light weight canvas with velcro sloppily sewed on. I wouldn't buy again and will return if I don't have time to buy fabric paint to personalize them myself.
Pros: Size
Cons: Quality, Weight, Assembly
Review 2 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy3
,Irvine
,CA
May 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful personalized apron for kids!
May 30, 2013
I bought this for the girls in my brownie troop. They love it. We use it as a craft and cooking apron. The writing looks beautiful and the color is gorgeous. It wears well. I would definitely recommend this for kids.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 3 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatiePie
,Laguna Niguel
,CA
May 22, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Niece Loved It
May 22, 2013
My 4 year old niece loved this apron and was wearing it to bake cookies the next morning.
Pros: Easy to Use, Size, Strength
Review 4 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomHaines
,Grand Island
,NE
February 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Personalization
February 25, 2013
This is a blue apron and you used blue thread to do the personization! It is very hard to see but I figured I would just keep it as my Grandson is only 3 and it wouldn't matter to him. Would have rather had the grey that you did my apron with. They say Grandma & Cooper.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Cons: personalization color
Review 5 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OTMomma
,Tampa
,FL
October 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A gift for a little artist.
October 10, 2012
This was a gift for a 4 year old boy who liked that I wore an apron to pait in. We set a date to paint together. It arrived even faster than stated and so he had it in time for our paint date. Good quality. Very cute.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, monagram correct