Personalized Kids' Apron

Outfitted with their very own apron, little chefs will have a grand time tackling cooking projects. Our cotton apron has an adjustable neck band and a front pocket. It will come in handy for arts-and-crafts projects, too. For personalization, indicate up to nine embroidered letters. Machine-wash. 19" wide, 25" long. Made in India. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
53 of 57(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Personalized Kids' Apron
Review 1 for Personalized Kids' Apron
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MonicaMcD
,Bronxville
,NY
December 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poorly made, overpriced, not personalized as order
December 10, 2013
I ordered 5 of these for Christmas presents. None came with personalization, despite waiting 10 days for delivery. The company gave me no argument about refunding the cost of personalization but they won't be ready in time for Christmas so I canceled the personalization. Besides that, the aprons are just light weight canvas with velcro sloppily sewed on. I wouldn't buy again and will return if I don't have time to buy fabric paint to personalize them myself.
Pros: Size
Cons: Quality, Weight, Assembly
Review 2 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy3
,Irvine
,CA
May 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful personalized apron for kids!
May 30, 2013
I bought this for the girls in my brownie troop. They love it. We use it as a craft and cooking apron. The writing looks beautiful and the color is gorgeous. It wears well. I would definitely recommend this for kids.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 3 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatiePie
,Laguna Niguel
,CA
May 22, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Niece Loved It
May 22, 2013
My 4 year old niece loved this apron and was wearing it to bake cookies the next morning.
Pros: Easy to Use, Size, Strength
Review 4 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomHaines
,Grand Island
,NE
February 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Personalization
February 25, 2013
This is a blue apron and you used blue thread to do the personization! It is very hard to see but I figured I would just keep it as my Grandson is only 3 and it wouldn't matter to him. Would have rather had the grey that you did my apron with. They say Grandma & Cooper.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Cons: personalization color
Review 5 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OTMomma
,Tampa
,FL
October 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A gift for a little artist.
October 10, 2012
This was a gift for a 4 year old boy who liked that I wore an apron to pait in. We set a date to paint together. It arrived even faster than stated and so he had it in time for our paint date. Good quality. Very cute.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, monagram correct
Review 6 for Personalized Kids' Apron
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ashlandva
,ashland
,va
December 29, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Monogramming was poorly done
December 29, 2011
I was a little disappointed in this item I purchased as a gift for grand-daughters. The apron itself was okay, but the monogramming was poorly done and the only script style available was unattractive. It was not worth the extra cost, especially since the apron seems overpriced at $20..
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: sloppy monogramming
Review 7 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ridh
October 20, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great apron that finally fits
October 20, 2011
I am a petite woman so it was super difficult to find apron that fits me well. They are usually too long or the neckline not adjustable so the waist tie tends to sit much lower. This apron is pretty, and has adjustable neckline so it fits perfectly. Highly recommended for petite women as well as kids.Love how I can have it named as well.
Pros: Quality, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 8 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trepvl
,Bartlesville
,ok
Bartlesville, OK
October 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Teaching children first step in cooking
October 6, 2011
The aprons are precious, very well made, and I know the children will enjoy having an apron with their names on them when they receive them for Christmas. I inspected aprons very carefully and appear very durable.
Pros: Size, Design, Durable, Quality, Strength, Assembly, Weight
Review 9 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TBRartist
Florida
January 10, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Same great quality as the adult sized aprons
January 10, 2011
I bought this apron for myself. As a petite woman, I found the adult sized aprons didn’t fit me at all. Now my husband and I can share the kitchen wearing our Williams Sonoma aprons. I am the “sous chef” and baker, he is our executive chef. It would be wonderful if the monograms were also offered in a more adult style option, too.
Consider many short women love to cook and love your products, too!
Review 10 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmmainNOLA
New Orleans
December 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super Cute
December 29, 2010
My nephew is really into the kitchen, and so for our annual Christmas Cookie Baking day, I got him this apron with his name! It was PERFECT. Furthermore, I love that he will be able to wear it for some years, since the neck is adjustable. I am going to get another for my goddaughter!
Review 11 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PittsburghMom298
Pittsburgh, PA
October 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Apron
October 17, 2010
I ordered this apron for my son for Christmas (so he hasn't recieved it yet). I like to bake and his sister had one that she wore and he wanted one. He told me he wanted a red one with nothing on it; no airplanes or choo choo trains. I asked if his name was okay and he said yes. This apron is perfect! So cute and very good quality. And it was delievered very fast. I ordered it in red with black lettering and I can't wait to give it to him!
Review 12 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momof3kids
Chicago
July 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
perfect gift
July 30, 2010
I purchased this apron for my niece for her birthday. She loves to cook and bake, so I thought this would be perfect for her. The apron was beautiful and the personalization was perfect. Very cute. I received it within a few days of the order. I thought it would take longer because of the personalization.
Review 13 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GramT
Orlando, FL
February 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Personalized Aprons for Granddaughter
February 19, 2010
Since my 3 other granddaughters loved their aprons so much I purchased a personalized apron for my 4th granddaughter, who will be receiving it for her birthday, which is February 29. Yes, a leap year baby who has turned in to a very special granddaughter. We have so much fun with them in the kitchen.
Review 14 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GramT
Orlando, FL
January 16, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Personalized Aprons for Granddaughters
January 16, 2010
My four granddaughters, ages 8 thru 10 love their aprons. They all enjoy assisting in the kitchen, and say their aprons makes them feel special.
Review 15 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolJ
Nebraska
January 13, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Christmas gift for Granddaughter
January 13, 2010
This was a wonderful gift for a young girl eager to help in the kitchen. We also purchased a children's cookbook, so she is having a great time learning to cook with her mom, and wearing the personalized apron.
Fast delivery, ordered and on time for Christmas.
I love Williams-Sonoma!! Great company.
Review 16 for Personalized Kids' Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KristenM
Houston, TX
January 10, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gift for my daughter
January 10, 2010
I purchased this apron with a matching adult apron for my mother and daughter. They love to bake cookies together so it was a hit. The only thing I could think to improve the item is to offer more font selections(there is only one). Specifically so that I could get the fonts to match on the two aprons. My daughter's apron had a more kid looking font and my mom's was in bold caps. It turned out fine, but it would have been nice if they could have been identical.
Review 17 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrandiBrianna
La Jolla, CA
December 27, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Nephew looks so cute is this apron
December 27, 2009
I gave this apron (in green) to my 3 y.o. nephew this Christmas and his mom just sent me the cutest photo of him wearing it on Christmas morning. He always wants to help the adults in the kitchen and now he has a personalized apron to do it in. I'll bet kids would also love these aprons for crafting projects. I would highly recommend it.
Review 18 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MemawB
Arlington, Texas
November 4, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for petites
November 4, 2009
Almost all the women in our family are from 5 feet to 5 feet 4. This fits us perfectly. It doesn't go down to our knees and the ties are at the waist not the hips. Excellent fabric-wears well-doesn't shrink. Perfect for petites!
Review 19 for Personalized Kids' Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ppumpkin
Moorpark
September 28, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
personalized apron
September 28, 2009
Good quality apron and the embroidery came out cute.
Review 20 for Personalized Kids' Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveTheGrandkids
Prairie Grove, IL
September 13, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for the little chefs...
September 13, 2009
I love the personalized aprons, which I ordered for my 3 grand-daughters to keep at Grandma's house for cooking and other messy projects. The aprons are made well and the embroidery font is darling.
page1 2 3 next