This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Kids' Advent Apron

The countdown to Christmas is made sweeter with our holiday kids apron, designed to evoke a traditional Advent calendar. The front features miniature patch pockets, each numbered with a day of the month, that can hold little treats. The festive apron is made of 100% cotton with a generous pocket and an adjustable neck loop that fits a wide range of junior sizes. 20" wide, 24 1/2" long. Machine-wash. Imported. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Kids' Advent Apron
Review 1 for Kids' Advent Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jobu
January 29, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cutest aprons ever
January 29, 2011
These are adorable! Can't wait to use them with my girls next Christmas!
Review 2 for Kids' Advent Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hedl
Vienna, VA
January 25, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Kids' Advent Apron
January 25, 2011
Adorable and well made product--both useful, creative, and unique
Review 3 for Kids' Advent Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shez
Orange County, CA
January 23, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
childs apron
January 23, 2011
love it so much so purchase 2 of them for my kids cant wait till they wear them next year
Review 4 for Kids' Advent Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jojo28
new york
January 18, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
love these
January 18, 2011
Now I cannot wait til next Christmas to bake holiday cookies with my granddaughters...
these are so cute and so practical....it will make the experience even more fun!
Review 5 for Kids' Advent Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristmasNana
Wisconsin
January 16, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Product - Great Store
January 16, 2011
This child's apron was not only of excellent quality and design, but arrived quickly and perfectly. I ordered four to be used next Christmas season by my four young grandsons. I plan to bake with them our traditional gingerbread boys and other holiday treats they especially enjoy and hopefully, in the process, get a great picture for my Christmas cards...all four in their matching aprons. I also have to mention that W-S customer service is outstanding. My monogramming question was answered immediately and they were more than willing to help. What an excellent store. Thanks!
Review 6 for Kids' Advent Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyhollow
CA
January 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
cute apron for baking during the holidays
January 14, 2011
I got this for my 4 year old son and he loves wearing it while "helping" us out in the kitchen. When he first got it, he wouldn't take it off even for bedtime. The apron fabric is not as thick as the other WS kids aprons or the WS adult ones. However, the big pocket and the embroidery make it a very cute apron to wear while baking christmas cookies or other holiday cooking.
Review 7 for Kids' Advent Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgunited
Portland, Oregon
January 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
He's ready for Christmas
January 14, 2011
Grandson wanted an apron because his 6 year old sister had one of another kind. Perfect solution....and not feminine. Only problem, they both want to make more Christmas cookies in January. Great value and construction looks very durable besides being cute with the advent pockets.
Review 8 for Kids' Advent Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FLDESIGNCHIC
Mount Dora, FL
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cutest Apron!
January 13, 2011
This personalized apron makes my grandkids feel special in the kitchen. After my friend saw mine, she ordered 2 for her grandkids.
Review 9 for Kids' Advent Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sven
Orlando
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Kid's Advent Apron
January 13, 2011
All little ones should have one for baking during the holidays! Very Well made as expected when dealing with Williams-Sonoma.
Review 10 for Kids' Advent Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HunnyShaw
Florida
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cooking with Hunny
January 13, 2011
My grandchildren call me Hunny, and we enjoy baking together for holidays. I bought these aprons for all of them, and can't wait to surprise them with them. Bought them online on sale. Great quality and they were personalized for free! Still available!
Review 11 for Kids' Advent Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baapa
Arizona
January 12, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cute apron
January 12, 2011
The apron's are very cute. We haven't used them yet, but, they look and feel well made. The embroidary of the names looks just like the preview pictures. I would reccommend them.
Review 12 for Kids' Advent Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elainevb
Arizona
January 12, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A must for little helpers
January 12, 2011
This little apron I had personalized is both practical and adorable. My 4-yr old granddaughter will love it!