This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away, the Jedi Kitchen Council determined that Padawan cooks need custom protective gear for their culinary adventures. The result is this official Star Wars apron made of durable black cotton twill and embroidered with famous characters (who promise to lay down their lightsabers(TM) and get along in the kitchen). The double front pocket is large enough for carrying cook's tools, and an adjustable D-ring on the neck strap ensures a comfortable fit. To identify the Jedi(TM) chef, specify up to 9 embroidered initials. May the Force be with you(TM)! Imported. Machine-wash. 27" wide, 32" long. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. (C) 2011 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. All rights reserved.
Average Customer Rating:
4.926 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
Review 1 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suby
,Allen
,TX
February 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Star Wars Adult Apron
February 13, 2013
I got this for my son's 30th birthday. I had his name personalized on the apron and it looks great! The embroidered figures at the bottom are the highlight of the apron! Love it!
Pros: Quality, Design
Review 2 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flagman
,Punta Gorda
,FL
Punta Gorda, FL
February 12, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Starwars Pancakes
February 12, 2013
Great apron for Starwars lovers. Bake Starwars pancakes with the apron on. Great fit.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design
Review 3 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenHoy
,Lake Forest
,CA
October 26, 2011
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
It is so Cool!
October 26, 2011
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. Obviously he's a Star Wars fan and this is just a fun little way to show that! Each of the designs are embroidered on the front of the apron and it is made of the same great quality as all the regular WS aprons.
Pros: Quality, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rugbyluver1981
,Naperville
,IL
Naperville, IL
October 24, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
The "big kids" will love it, too!
October 24, 2011
This apron adds even more fun to date-night cookie baking!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JBSunshine
,San Francisco
,CA
September 9, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Almost perfect
September 9, 2011
Overall, the apron is very nice. All of the characters are embroidered except Darth Vader who is merely outlined in white stitching. It would have been perfect to have that character satin stitched like the other three. Oh well, it's still a nice gift. The personalization was done very well.
Cons: darth vader not really embroidered like the others
Review 6 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
childofeos
San Francisco, CA
July 11, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Star Wars Fan-atic Father!
July 11, 2011
I purchased this apron for my Dad for Father's Day this year and he adores it. My Dad is a huge fan of Star Wars but his first theater-viewing of Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope was ruined because my Mother got morning sickness (yep, it was my fault as I was in utero at the time) and they couldn't sit through the film--sorry Dad!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design
Review 7 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittys
Pontiac MI
June 27, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Star war fan must have!
June 27, 2011
I got this star war apron for my husband as his present for our 2nd wedding anniversary. Being a star war fan he is, he absolutely love it. He wear them every time he cook, and I can have one less shirt to wash!! Great for both of us. The apron covers a very large area, has the adjustable rings for the neck, so you can have it higher or lower. The apron pretty covers areas that are easy to be splattered on, smears or spills! Keep your cloth clean!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Long Beach, CA
June 22, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Fathers Day Success
June 22, 2011
My husband loved the new apron........subject matter perfect for him. Will make a good BBQ conversation piece.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design, Assembly, fun, Good Value
 
My Recommendations
 
 
Review 9 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
notlazohtzin
June 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gift for my Hubby
June 7, 2011
I got this as a gift for my husband. He is a fan of star wars and now he has an apron he will proudly wear while grilling.
Review 10 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DVader
Rocky Mountains
April 11, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
So Much Fun!
April 11, 2011
What a great apron this is. Great quality and nice material. The lettering was a wonderful added touch. Happy Grilling!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 11 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
justme38
North Liberty, IA
April 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Chef's apron
April 6, 2011
I had ordered this same apron in child's size for one of my grandson's and everyone loved it. This one was purchased as a birthday gift for an adult, again it was a hit. The quality of the apron is exceptional and the embroidery work on both was very well done. I have and will continue to recommend this product to others.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 12 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gadisneymom
Georgia
March 21, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Santa hit a homerun!
March 21, 2011
My husband, son and I are all big Star Wars fans, AND we all love to cook--so we were all thrilled when Santa brought us each personalized aprons for our stockings! Because my son has already outgrown two children's size aprons, I (working on Santa's orders, of course) got him the adult size. It is a little large (he's 9), but since I doubt his love for cooking OR Star Wars will wane much, he can use for a long, long time! They are perfect for both me and my husband, though we are different sizes. Santa did good!
Review 13 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenniferE
Shawnee, KS
February 10, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
quality apron, and fun!
February 10, 2011
I got this for my husband, and he loves it. It is both functional and fun. Now HE can wear an apron when we cook together. These aprons are made well and wash well too.
Review 14 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lvpurpl
Seattle, WA
February 8, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Purchased for my son, a Star Wars fan!
February 8, 2011
Purchased for my 20+ son. He loved the personalized apron. May the "Force" be with him in the kitchen.
Review 15 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoseyD
Wisconsin
February 8, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great gift!
February 8, 2011
I purchased this for a family member's gift and was impressed with the quality. Makes a fabulous gift for my Star Wars fanatics!
Review 16 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BV99
GA
February 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My husband loves it!
February 7, 2011
I am so happy that they finally started offering this in adult size. I purchased the apron for my husband who is a Star Wars fanatic - he will buy anything that has Boba Fett on it. Overall, I am very impressed with the quality and my husband loves wearing it while helping me out in the kitchen.
Review 17 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatriciaL
Cheektowaga, NY
February 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great gift for my adult son's Birthday!
February 2, 2011
My son has always been a Star Wars fan. Now his 2 young sons are too! He's a chef and enjoys cooking with his boys. He had gotten the cookie cutters from his niece for Christmas...so I just had to get him the apron! The embroidery of his name was done so nicely! He really loved it! I was really impressed by the quality!
Review 18 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
malynne
Craig, CO
January 20, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Apron, very fun!
January 20, 2011
I love this apron. Really fun item! I have owned WS aprons in the past and have been really happy with the quality, but I love this new Star Wars themed one. Thanks WS!
Review 19 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LUVMYZKIDS
JACKSON, TN.
January 10, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
STAR WARS RULES THE KITCHEN
January 10, 2011
WHEN I SAW THE STAR WAR APRONS THAT COULD BE PERSONALIZED IN THE WILLIAMS/SONOMA CATALOG...I KNEW I HAD TO GET THEM FOR MY ADULT "KIDS" FOR CHRISTMAS. THEY LOVED THEM AND THE PERSONALIZATION LOOKED AWESOME AND THE SIZE WAS GREAT! MY SON AND SON-IN-LAW TRIED THEM ON IMMEDIATELY AND THEY FIT PERFECTLY. I ALSO BOUGHT THE COOKIE CUTTERS. VERY UNIQUE GIFTS FOR THE BEST STAR WAR FANS ANYWHERE.
Review 20 for Personalized Adult Star Wars(TM) Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mauimompam
Glendora, Ca.
January 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Dads pride and joy
January 3, 2011
Got this as a christmas gift for my dad. He loved it ! He's a big star wars fan and loved that we personalized it for him.
page1 2 next