This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Snow

As festive as a holiday snowfall, our red-and-white peppermint bits add seasonal color and crunch to homemade treats. Artisanal confectioners craft the candy entirely by hand, right down to the striped detailing. Glittering peppermint bits made from handcrafted candy. Perfect for sprinkling on baked goods or into cups of hot cocoa. 6 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Snow
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Snow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DCMH
,North Eastern
,NC
December 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Now Impressed
December 13, 2013
At first I was not impressed with the size of the jar - I had ordered two and thought it was a little pricey but wanted an alternative to crushing candy canes and the mess it always leaves. Wow! I'm so glad I bought this! It is perfect - no dust, very flavorful and the time and mess it saves is so worth every penny. I make my own peppermint bark and will be buying this for the topping from now on!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor
Cons: pricey but worth it
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Snow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ibelieve
,Sacramento
,CA
January 11, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great for cookies & ice cream
January 11, 2013
This is great for decorating cookies and topping ice cream.
Pros: Quality, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Snow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babygirlrosa
,Middlebury
,CT
December 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Chocolate Peppermint Cake
December 23, 2012
I have been making a chocolate peppermint cake for the last 5 Christmases. I used to crush candy canes, which was a messy way to get peppermint crunch. I was delighted when I found this product, making the cake became less messy. This recipe gets rave reviews, it's chocolately and minty. I also spinkle some "snow" on the top...Chocolate cake, vanilla frosting and peppermint snow!
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Snow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OneShot
,Clear Lake City (Houston)
,TX
February 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Christmas Gift
February 2, 2012
I'm not a Peppermint person so to speak, but the Peppermit Snow is a good treat and made a wonderful gift for the real peppermint person in our family. They must have loved it, 4 jars were gone in less than a week. We'll continue to purchase the Peppermint Snow in the years to come.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift