This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Peppermint Bark Bites, Set of 4

Our perennially popular holiday peppermint bark is now available in individual bar size, perfect for tucking into a stocking, fastening to a gift or enjoying on the go. Made according to the original Williams-Sonoma recipe, the nostalgic handmade confection derives its superb character from velvety-smooth peppermint-infused semisweet chocolate, a layer of creamy white chocolate and a snowfall of crunchy peppermint bits. Individually wrapped bars of our best-selling peppermint bark are every bit as delicious as the original confection. Artisanally handcrafted using premium ingredients including custom-blended Guittard chocolate, pure peppermint oil and handmade peppermint candy. Four 1.2 oz. bars Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Peppermint Bark Bites, Set of 4
Review 1 for Peppermint Bark Bites, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 17, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Delicious and perfect size!
January 17, 2016
These bite size bark bites were the perfect size and I love how they are individually wrapped. They are perfect for adding to a gift. It is the perfect mixture of white and dark chocolate with small peppermint pieces on top.
Pros: Quality, Amount, Great Gift
Review 2 for Peppermint Bark Bites, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Mundelein
,IL
January 11, 2016
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Peppermint Bark anywhere!
January 11, 2016
Bought someone else's peppermint bark first. So disappointing. Was so glad Williams Sonoma had it on line. Ordered it and it is so good we reordered again right away. It is the real peppermint chunks in it that make the difference. I like the "bites" because it's easier to control how much you eat and the calories are not too bad. Just delicious!
Pros: Quality, Amount, Good for Entertaining, Texture, Flavor, Decadent, Great Gift
Review 3 for Peppermint Bark Bites, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Me
January 10, 2016
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My Favorite Peppermint Bark
January 10, 2016
This was my first time ordering the Peppermint Bark Bites, and just like the original bark, does not disappoint. The Bites, however, gives me just the right amount of satisfaction when I am looking for something sweet.
Pros: Quality, Amount, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Time-saver, Great Gift
Review 4 for Peppermint Bark Bites, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Corinth
,Ms
January 2, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A Gift That Was Perfect--
January 2, 2016
The four bars of William -Sonoma Peppermint Bark Bites made my daughter very happy! She loved the fact that she could cut the bars into smaller portions and "spread out the gift." She stated the taste was great and she was very happy with the quality of the bars!
Pros: Quality, Amount, Flavor, Time-saver, Great Gift
Review 5 for Peppermint Bark Bites, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lewes
,DE
November 10, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
My peppermint delights
November 10, 2015
Good to the very last munch! DELICIOUS! I shared with my friends but should have hid in the corner and ate them all myself.
Review 6 for Peppermint Bark Bites, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Olathe
,KS
January 1, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
BEST Peppermint Bark
January 1, 2015
We have tried other name brand peppermint bark but this one is the best out there. Great for stocking stuffers and on top of packages. It will not disappoint.
Pros: Quality, Decadent, Flavor
Review 7 for Peppermint Bark Bites, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Jackson
,MI
December 4, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Delicious & perfect sized!
December 4, 2014
Every time I stop in the store during the holidays I pick up one of these smaller bars for myself…they're the perfect size for snacking, you get that incredible WS peppermint bark without having to commit to a whole tin ;) Plus, they're an excellent addition to gifts. I love creating little Christmas gifts using these small bars as the finishing touch! Recipients are always enjoy as well.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 8 for Peppermint Bark Bites, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Bayside
,NY
February 5, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Peppermint Bark
February 5, 2013
My daughter love it - thanks so much!
I will try other product very soon, I'm more interest in sale items ~ _ ~
Review 9 for Peppermint Bark Bites, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Boston
,MA
Boston, MA
January 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Yummy-ness
January 18, 2013
These are great tasting treats and office gifts. I hope WS carries these next holiday season as I'll definitely purchase more. The chocolate is very chocolatey and the hit of mint is pure and crisp. I like the mint to really shine and it does in this candy.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Decadent, Flavor