Peony Wreath

Peonies are one of the glories of the garden, and our wreath captures their spectacular beauty to enjoy at home. Deep-pink peonies are naturally air-dried and tucked into a spiral of fresh bay and salal leaves. Pink larkspur and white integrifolia leaves provide delicate accents. The arrangement is handmade on a California farm, and all of the botanicals are grown without pesticides. Protect from weather. 18" diam. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
2.75 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Peony Wreath
Review 1 for Peony Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zipperpudge
,Baltimore
,MD
April 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
April 16, 2014
This wreath is so beautiful. It arrived in perfect condition. I have it on an inside door and is holding up fine. So many nice compliments.
Pros: Quality, material, Appearance, Design
Review 2 for Peony Wreath
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DC777
March 11, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not as vibrant as pic but still pretty
March 11, 2014
I was a little nervous ordering this after reading the first review, but the wreath I ordered arrived in pretty good shape. It was a little more faded than the picture suggests (this is a preserved wreath, whereas the one in the picture looks like a fresh one). But overall I'm happy with it, though I think it's a little overpriced. We'll see how it holds up-if it does last a year, as the description claims, it will have been worth it.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Peony Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
eval99
,Wilmington
,De
March 9, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not as pictured - looks dead
March 9, 2014
As the other reviewer stated this wreath came and looks dead. I intended to give it as a gift but could not due to the condition. I thought it was supposed to be dried and preserved but simply looked dead when I got it. Also, the box said perishable ?? Maybe I missed the fine print ? Do not waste the money on this wreath.
Review 4 for Peony Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ELC1
,Menlo Park
,CA
January 30, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Do not buy this!
January 30, 2014
I just received my wreath, and it is terrible...it looks dead! The flowers and leaves are faded and limp. I will not hang this in my house...
Cons: Not Durable, Quality