Pasta Dryer

Our natural beech pasta dryer has eight arms to suspend fresh noodles while drying, then folds flat for easy storage. Suspend fresh noodles after cutting so they dry quickly and evenly without sticking together. Made of beech wood-naturally nonstick and durable. Eight tongs provide for ample drying space and air circulation. Folds flat for compact, easy storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Pasta Dryer
Review 1 for Pasta Dryer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Elk Grove
,CA
May 1, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Fresh Pasta Dryer
May 1, 2016
The best thing about this particular fresh pasta dryer is it ability to be compacted into one piece that can be very easily stored!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Weight, Easy to Store, Time-saver
Review 2 for Pasta Dryer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Jacksonville
,FL
October 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Little Pasta Dryer
October 25, 2015
I make a lot of pasta and have tried many different pasta dryers and this one is superior by far. It is large enough to hold up to a pound and a half of pasta, is very easy to set up, and best of all, it stores away flat and easy to store. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: Easy to Use, Design, Easy to Store
Review 3 for Pasta Dryer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Sumter
,SC
Sumter, SC
March 16, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+19points
19of 19found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gets It Up Off The Work Surface
March 16, 2013
These are actually ingeniously designed. The components fit in such a way they can store completely flat. I store mine in the boxes they arrived in, as they're a perfect fit and ideal for storage.
At first I thought the components were so tight I wouldn't be able to get them apart, but that hasn't turned out to be the case. They aren't really any tighter then they need to be.
I make a good bit of pasta at a time, so ordered two. I can load them with pasta, and then very carefully move them to face each other, before I move them together—saves space.
Do know that when your pasta dries it will begin breaking at the bend and some will fall, so have it on a surface you don't mind picking pasta up from.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Design
Review 4 for Pasta Dryer
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,OH
December 11, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
15of 27found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Received Item Broken- Poor Quality
December 11, 2012
I purchased this dryer along with the pasta maker and ravioli attachment online. The item came to me broken- and I am not surprised judging by the quality.
I know this is an inepensive item- however William Sonoma has a standard associated with the brand and this does NOT stand up to it.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Aalleexx
Woodland Park, CO
Posted September 24, 2013
Flimsy product
I agree with the above review. I bought the exact same items and had the same experience. This product is very flimsy, not very stable, and looks like I could throw together something sturdier. I would not suggest this product unless you want something for a template to make your own dryer. All of the other products, as usual with Williams Sonoma, are excellent. I'm surprised they attached their name to this poor product.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)