Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serving Bowl

A superb value, our restaurant-quality porcelain bowl is sophisticated enough for entertaining yet sturdy enough for everyday dining. Offering impeccable service for your favorite foods, the bowl can also be filled with fresh fruit or blossoms to create an attractive centerpiece. Its clean, simple lines and pristine white color coordinate beautifully with other dinnerware and serving pieces, so you can use the bowl as part of a wide variety of inviting table settings. Made of high-fired porcelain for exceptional durability, this classic piece will provide years of memorable meals. Oven, microwave and dishwasher safe. 4 qt. cap., 14 3/4" diam., 4" high. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serving Bowl
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serving Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopsonlyWS
January 17, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Serving Bowl
January 17, 2012
It's big. Functional with may uses. Not sure where I will store it. Purchased because it with the rest of the Pantry dishes which I knew I would not be able to find if discontinued....great for salads and pasta
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serving Bowl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dutch2
September 21, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
picture is deceiving
September 21, 2011
This serving bowl is super big. Not sure how much I will be using it. You will want to be sure you have room to store it!
It is a beautiful bowl...just would have been happier if it was half the size.
Pros: Strength
Cons: Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serving Bowl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
UnionCab26
,Madison
,WI
Madison, WI
September 9, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overly large
September 9, 2011
It is hard to imagine making enough food to fill this large bowl. So big, in fact, that it did not fit in my cupboard, so I returned it.
Balance of Pantry dishes, however, are top shelf!
Cons: Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serving Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMKSTL
STL
August 29, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Serving Bowl
August 29, 2011
This has become my go to serving bowl for most everything!
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serving Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truth
Santa Maria, CA
November 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Magnificent!
November 21, 2010
I love this bowl. Absolutely love it! I have several other salad and pasta bowls I loved before but it has displaced them all.
For a big, beautiful tossed salad, it cannot be beat. The size and shape are perfect.
It is a glorious receptacle for pasta and frames any offering exquisitely.
It is smooth and heavy and feels as if it will endure for years. I look forward to using it every day for decades!