Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serve Bowl

A superb value, our restaurant-quality porcelain bowl is sophisticated enough for entertaining yet sturdy enough for everyday dining. Offering impeccable service for your favorite foods, the bowl can also be filled with fresh fruit or blossoms to create an attractive centerpiece. Its clean, simple lines and pristine white color coordinate beautifully with other dinnerware and serving pieces, so you can use the bowl as part of a wide variety of inviting table settings. Made of high-fired porcelain for exceptional durability, this classic piece will provide years of memorable meals. Oven, microwave and dishwasher safe. Choose large or small.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serve Bowl
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serve Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LDMT
,Boston
,MA
Boston, MA
July 12, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GREAT BOWL
July 12, 2015
Awesome size for small dinner parties or family style set up. It's big, but not so big I couldn't enjoy it on my table. I am thinking about getting the small one as well
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Color
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serve Bowl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sagey
,Ashburn
,VA
February 21, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Made for giants
February 21, 2015
I ordered both sizes. The small one arrived first and I thought it must be the large... it was not. The large is going back. Its made for giants. Would be great if you served a buffet on a regular bases, but the large bowl alone will take up most of my dinner table. Not sized for a family of 4! The small one is even huge, I have to store it above my wall oven, the only cabinet I have deep enough to hold it. It will only come out when we are entertaining a large group. They are both way to big for everyday use and for passing around a table. Same goes for the platter.
Love the plates, bowls and mugs, but they need to design more versatile serving pieces to go with the set.
Pros: Durable, Good for Entertaining
Cons: Difficult to Store, Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serve Bowl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zeta
,Weatherford
,OK
Weatherford, OK
September 1, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely bowl!
September 1, 2014
Very nice piece! Bigger than I'd imagined but surely big enough to serve many!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Appearance
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Serve Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopsonlyWS
January 17, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Serving Bowl
January 17, 2012
It's big. Functional with may uses. Not sure where I will store it. Purchased because it with the rest of the Pantry dishes which I knew I would not be able to find if discontinued....great for salads and pasta