Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6

A superb value, our restaurant-quality porcelain mugs are sophisticated enough for entertaining yet sturdy enough for everyday dining. Perfect for serving coffee and hot tea, these versatile white mugs are also ideal for hot chocolate, spiced apple cider, mulled wine and other warming beverages. Their clean, simple lines and pristine white color coordinate beautifully with other dinnerware and serving pieces, so you can mix and match them to create a wide variety of inviting table settings. Made of high-fired porcelain for exceptional durability. Oven, microwave and dishwasher safe. 11-oz. cap., 3 3/4" high. Set of six. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WaikikiGirl
,Springfield
,MO
October 1, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Perfect Dinnerware
October 1, 2014
I purchased two sets of these cups to complete my 12 place settings of Williams-Sonoma Pantry dinnerware. Very happy with the size and weight of the mugs. The handle makes the mug very easy to hold. This dinnerware is perfect for everyday use but also easy to dress up for entertaining. I highly recommend.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Appearance, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Geneswife
,Laguna Niguel
,Ca
February 20, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pantry mugs
February 20, 2014
These are nice sturdy mugs but they stain very easily and the only way to remove the stains is to wash by hand. I have a brand new Bosch dishwasher and it does not remove the stains. I bought the mugs in October of 2013 and am disappointed.
Pros: Durable, Balance, Color
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frostygirl
,minneapolis
,mn
December 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
super mugs
December 22, 2013
Bought these before Thanksgiving company came and also to replace a set from a competitor which had broken over the years. I was a bit worried about the heaviness of these (the ones we had were very lightweight) but grew to really prefer these within a few days of owning. Reasons for buying: nice and solid with a sturdy base that prevents accidental tipping. Handle is sized to fit big or dainty small hands. Decorative for entertaining and casual enough for everyday!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Appearance
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OBInn
,Oak Bluffs
,Ma
June 27, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great mugs!
June 27, 2013
We first ordered these mugs three years ago and just reordered due to a few being dropped. Nice size, heavy sturdy feel and they wear well. Highly recommend
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HilaryT
,Milwaukee
,WI
April 9, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
If I could give 6 stars, I would!
April 9, 2013
I searched for mugs to match/ accent my Pantry dinnerware for 3 months before discovering that these are absolutely perfect in every way! I was a little thrown off by the handle embellishment, and didn't think I liked the styling of these mugs. After buying literally 9 other styles of white mugs, I found these to work because:
1. The mug handle shape and size is very comfortable. I like to put 3 fingers through the handle and that's surprisingly hard to find the right size handle- many are too small.
2. The size of the mug (13oz) is perfect. You can finish your cup while it's still hot, unlike many larger volume mugs.
3. The price and quality were excellent.
4. Good weight- not too heavy or too light.
Buy these mugs and you won't be disappointed!
Pros: handle size/ comfort, mug volume is just right, price, Quality, Weight
Cons: plain white color- wish they had colored rims
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jairch
,Alpena
,MI
March 6, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pantry mugs
March 6, 2013
Perfect size, sleek, modern design, excellent quality and durability
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joeiws
,Fishers
,IN
January 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
one tiny problem
January 23, 2013
I love the mugs, they are especially great because I can make a 10 oz cup of coffee, My husband loves the feel of the handle for me it just a tad off as I have smaller hands. Otherwise I would give them a 5!
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarianF
,Stone Mountain
,GA
January 10, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GREAT MUGS!
January 10, 2013
Saw these mugs while in a WS store and didn't purchase them, but then I saw the online email that was 20% off my entire purchase, so I ordered 12 of these!! The price was extraordinary and also got free shipping! Am extremely happy with them though I haven't yet used them. Love the size!
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12legs
Stafford, VA
March 7, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These make me look forward to morning!
March 7, 2012
Love, love, love these mugs. They are just the right size for my morning cup of coffee and are pretty but substantial enough for my husband. Perfect and priced right for stocking up!
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JIBS
,Kapaa
,HI
March 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just the right size
March 6, 2012
I bought plates and bowls awhile back and loved them. I had plenty of mugs that came with other sets of dishes but they were either too big or too little. I really like the quality and the size is just right!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RosanaDe
January 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Now my favorite coffee cup
January 17, 2012
Very comfortable to hold-your four fingers fit nicely in the opening allowing your thumb to rest easily on top. Complimentary to all style of kitchenware. An added plus - they stack. Not too deeply but one cup will easily rest on another with no problem at all. This can be an important factor when space in cabinet is at a premium. They also have a nice clean glow.
Pros: Durable, Texture, Personalization, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Mugs, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bergen
,Garden Valley
,CA
Northern California
January 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great mugs
January 17, 2012
Great mugs. Not as delicate as the picture appears. The size is substantial and the handle is comfortable in the hand.
Pros: Durable, Texture, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight