Williams-Sonoma Pantry Dinnerware

A superb value, our restaurant-quality porcelain dinnerware is sophisticated enough for entertaining yet sturdy enough for everyday dining. The clean, simple lines and pristine white color coordinate beautifully with other dinnerware and serveware, so you can use the pieces as part of a wide variety of inviting table settings. Made of high-fired porcelain for exceptional durability, they will provide years of memorable meals. Oven, microwave and dishwasher safe. Serving bowl, 4-qt. cap.; 14 3/4" diam., 4" high. Oval platter, 19 1/2" x 14". Dinner plates, 11" diam., set of 6. Salad/dessert plates, 8 1/2" diam., set of 6. Soup/pasta plates, 21-oz. cap., 10 1/4" diam., set of 6. Soup/cereal bowls, 20-oz. cap., 6 1/4" diam., set of 6. Mugs, 11-oz. cap., 3 3/4" high, set of 6. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Dinnerware
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Dinnerware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vferry
,Westfield
,IN
December 6, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this collection!
December 6, 2014
I have had this entire collection for about a year and a half now and absolutely love it! I am probably about to jinx myself, but I am really heard on plates and things and haven't broken or chipped a single one. We have granite countertops and I am constantly hitting the edges of the plates on it from the sink to the dishwasher. So far so good! Great product for the price.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Appearance
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Dinnerware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Onlineshopaholic
,CA
April 1, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simple, elegant, durable dinnerware
April 1, 2014
I've been using these bowls, plates & cups for over 2 years, and they still look brand new. Great color, good weight, perfect size. I use them everyday without fail. They make my foods look better & taste better; it's all in the presentation.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Dinnerware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GardensAre4Girls
,Tangent
,OR
March 20, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for Everyday
March 20, 2014
I saw the negative review for the cup, I can see where they might break, but for the plates, bowls, etc., they are awesome. No breakage and I've had them over a year. Durable. Better than the Pottery Barn dishes that break easily. For the price, I use them everyday. The white finish is holding up well. I'd buy more, and my 3 daughters like my dishes better than each of theirs.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Dinnerware
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gary1218
,springfield
,IL
October 29, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
-6points
1of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fragile coffee cup handle was broke
October 29, 2013
I just bought 40 dish set , coffee cup had handle broke , didnt feel like repacking and return , another plate had small chip underneath no wonder it was on sale
Cons: Shape, Design, Fragile
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Liz1950
Waterford, Michigan
Posted January 5, 2014
I Love this set!
I have the full set and I use them every day. The sets of 6 are a perfect size for me. They've proven to be tough enough for every day. I love the feel of the mugs in my hand and l hope they come out with more pieces for this great set.
I have to add that if there is a problem, I have found Williams-Sonoma really great at replacing anything damaged.
I would like to see these available as open stock in case I break one. Great line!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Dinnerware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
texgal2
,Friendswood
,Tx
December 27, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely love this dinnerware
December 27, 2012
Purchased this service for 12 for a wedding party we gave for a friend - always wanted some white dinnerware so it was a win/win for me. I have never had a problem with this beautiful and well made product. I have used it in my microwave, gas oven and had no problem. I have two teenagers who help load and unload the dishwasher and are not always the most careful - no chips or cracks after two years of abuse. I gave away my everyday dinnerware and now use this. Product was as advertised and is of the highest quality.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Dinnerware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tjschufly
,Carefree
,AZ
December 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for all occasions & look great in chargers.
December 10, 2012
Totally pleased with oversized plates, great bowls and now coffee mugs. Great product for the price. I know I will enjoy them for a long time. I have place settings for 12.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Pantry Dinnerware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesignAddict
,Huntington Woods
,MI
January 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Handsome, durable Pantry Dinnerware
January 11, 2012
I 've been using this reasonably priced, beautiful, well designed dinnerware in my microwave, gas oven and dishwasher for over a year. The thicker rim seems chip proof to me... even though I've bumped the plate rims numerous times. I chose the pattern for its visual appeal and its sturdy practical design. The mugs feel good in the hand, as well. No complaints from this experienced potter.
Pros: Durable, Texture, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Design
Cons: Weight