OXO Triple Timer

Perfect for multitasking, OXO's triple timer monitors three events at once, or long events with secondary intervals. A numeric keypad and soft buttons make setting each timer easy and intuitive, and each sounds with a unique alarm. The angled face provides clear visibility on countertops and shelves and a nonslip base offers stability and surface protection. Time three events at once or long events with secondary intervals. Each timer measures 100 hours on a specified line of the easy-to-read LCD. Numeric keypad has soft, easy-to-use buttons-even when hands are wet. Each timer sounds with a unique alarm. Display converts to clock mode when the timer is not in use. Batteries included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Triple Timer
Review 1 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shangela
,North Hollywood
,CA
August 20, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Best Timer!
August 20, 2014
I triple love this timer. I've had some really bad timers in my lifetime & this is BY FAR the best one ever. Just the fact that it has three timers on it wins me over. You're never cooking just one thing, am I right? The timers go on forever too (not just 60 minutes like some of the others do). It doesn't have an annoying sound & will continue tracking time after it goes off so that you know how long you left it going after the fact. The clock on it seems a bit slow but not enough to warrant any less than 5 stars for me.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Weight
Review 2 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jungoe
,KINGWOOD
,TX
August 6, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
August 6, 2014
The OXO Triple Timer was purchased to replace a timer that had grown contrary over the years. With the three timers on this one, I no longer wonder how much cooking time remains for each dish. It is very simple to use, and I would have given it more stars had more been available! Now all I have to remember is which time belongs to each dish!
Review 3 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShannahP
,Paducah
,KY
May 26, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Best Timer Ever!,
May 26, 2014
I use this for everything--even employment management!! Seriously, I am about to order a second to keep outside in our grill area; I've had the first one for at least two years. Very nice for cooks who must cook multiple items at once or if you are turning meat at intervals you can set all three timers ten minutes apart, etc.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 4 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryFL
,The Villages
,FL
November 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just in time for T Day!
November 18, 2013
The best timer out there. Sturdy...and can time THREE items at a time. Also functions as a clock. Who wouldn't want this item??
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FoodieJane
,Boston
,MA
April 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Dinner Party Must-Have
April 19, 2013
The Oxo Triple Timer has been a great little addition to my kitchen, especially when cooking for large holiday events and dinner parties, or even just a long day of baking. Each timer has a different tone when it goes off. When not in use as a timer, it serves as a clock. The first one I ordered did not work at all, but I have had no problems with its replacement.
Pros: Easy to Use, Versatile
Review 6 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MellieD
,Amarillo
,TX
January 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's a Timer
January 23, 2013
It's nice having three timers in one. The beeping is plenty loud. I really like the feature that after reaching 0, it continues to count down, so you know exactly how long it took you to get back to your item.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Versatile
Review 7 for OXO Triple Timer
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BellaCuoca
,Vicenza, Italy
November 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Loved it until
November 22, 2012
It stopped working about 18 months out. It is a great design. It is easy to use. But now, timer works fine but doesn't beep! I called customer service, and they said they would research it. But no one ever got back to me. I have been thinking about buying another, but am skeptical. For $19.99, it should last longer.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Design
Cons: Quality, Fragile
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Btlfn
Atlanta, GA.
Posted February 1, 2014
Return this item
Williams & Sonoma has the best return policy I've ever experienced. You should definitely return the item, even if it's been awhile. They want their customers to be happy. They do not want any negative word-of-mouth circulating. Don't hesitate and don't feel....however it is you're feeling. Call customer service and they can send someone to your residence to pick up the item. They are extremely accommodating!
Jamie S.
Atlanta, GA.
USA
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johnycooks
,Harrisburg
,PA
October 9, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Defective Timer
October 9, 2012
I purchased this timer to replace an old OXY Triple Timer. It is incredibly easy to operate, and I like having 3 timers in one. I dropped the old one on the floor and it knocked the speaker off its mount. Easy fix, but shortly thereafter, the speaker stopped functioning. The newly arrived timer was nearly inaudible, so I returned it for the exact same model replacement. I am currently awaiting the arrival of the replacement replacement.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 9 for OXO Triple Timer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shk12
,Washington
,DC
July 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great multitasking timer!
July 13, 2012
It's very convenient to be able to use three timers at once. Only drawback is I wish the beeps were louder when it hits 00. To solve that problem, I take the timer with me if I go into another room. Overall, it is great!
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: too quiet
Review 10 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackkie
Texas
May 4, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Accurate and Easy
May 4, 2012
This little timer is a workhorse and it is durable. I've dropped more than once and it keeps on going. It is nicely featured without complications. A great vale for the money.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight