OXO Triple Timer

Perfect for multitasking, OXO's triple timer monitors three events at once, or long events with secondary intervals. A numeric keypad and soft buttons make setting each timer easy and intuitive, and each sounds with a unique alarm. The angled face provides clear visibility on countertops and shelves and a nonslip base offers stability and surface protection. Time three events at once or long events with secondary intervals. Each timer measures 100 hours on a specified line of the easy-to-read LCD. Numeric keypad has soft, easy-to-use buttons-even when hands are wet. Each timer sounds with a unique alarm. Display converts to clock mode when the timer is not in use. Batteries included.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Triple Timer
Review 1 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryFL
,The Villages
,FL
November 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just in time for T Day!
November 18, 2013
The best timer out there. Sturdy...and can time THREE items at a time. Also functions as a clock. Who wouldn't want this item??
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FoodieJane
,Boston
,MA
April 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Dinner Party Must-Have
April 19, 2013
The Oxo Triple Timer has been a great little addition to my kitchen, especially when cooking for large holiday events and dinner parties, or even just a long day of baking. Each timer has a different tone when it goes off. When not in use as a timer, it serves as a clock. The first one I ordered did not work at all, but I have had no problems with its replacement.
Pros: Easy to Use, Versatile
Review 3 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MellieD
,Amarillo
,TX
January 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's a Timer
January 23, 2013
It's nice having three timers in one. The beeping is plenty loud. I really like the feature that after reaching 0, it continues to count down, so you know exactly how long it took you to get back to your item.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Versatile
Review 4 for OXO Triple Timer
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BellaCuoca
,Vicenza, Italy
November 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Loved it until
November 22, 2012
It stopped working about 18 months out. It is a great design. It is easy to use. But now, timer works fine but doesn't beep! I called customer service, and they said they would research it. But no one ever got back to me. I have been thinking about buying another, but am skeptical. For $19.99, it should last longer.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Design
Cons: Quality, Fragile
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Btlfn
Atlanta, GA.
Posted February 1, 2014
Return this item
Williams & Sonoma has the best return policy I've ever experienced. You should definitely return the item, even if it's been awhile. They want their customers to be happy. They do not want any negative word-of-mouth circulating. Don't hesitate and don't feel....however it is you're feeling. Call customer service and they can send someone to your residence to pick up the item. They are extremely accommodating!
Jamie S.
Atlanta, GA.
USA
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johnycooks
,Harrisburg
,PA
October 9, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Defective Timer
October 9, 2012
I purchased this timer to replace an old OXY Triple Timer. It is incredibly easy to operate, and I like having 3 timers in one. I dropped the old one on the floor and it knocked the speaker off its mount. Easy fix, but shortly thereafter, the speaker stopped functioning. The newly arrived timer was nearly inaudible, so I returned it for the exact same model replacement. I am currently awaiting the arrival of the replacement replacement.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 6 for OXO Triple Timer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shk12
,Washington
,DC
July 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great multitasking timer!
July 13, 2012
It's very convenient to be able to use three timers at once. Only drawback is I wish the beeps were louder when it hits 00. To solve that problem, I take the timer with me if I go into another room. Overall, it is great!
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: too quiet
Review 7 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackkie
Texas
May 4, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Accurate and Easy
May 4, 2012
This little timer is a workhorse and it is durable. I've dropped more than once and it keeps on going. It is nicely featured without complications. A great vale for the money.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 8 for OXO Triple Timer
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RansomEli
,Round Rock
,TX
November 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
3of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice timer but stopped working after 18 months
November 6, 2011
This is a good timer. I like the 3 independent timer feature. However, it stopped working after 18 months. I have several other cheap electronic timers and they are still going strong.
Save your money.
Pros: Accuracy, Size
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Fragile
Review 9 for OXO Triple Timer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYcatlover
Lockport NY
July 26, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+10points
11of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best little timer
July 26, 2011
A range replacement sent me searching for a timer. The stove had one that counted down by the second, and for short timings I came to like that very much. This timer is easy to set, and I love having 3 timers instead of 1. Now I can set the timer for a long cooking oven item and then do a quick stove top job as well. I like too, that it's portable so if I leave the kitchen I can take the timer with me.
I bought 2 other timers and returned them both; this one is a definite keeper. I also like that you can set it to be a normal clock as well.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Design, portable