OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush

You can count on this brush for heavy-duty dish and pot washing, even on nonstick cookware. The handle's ergonomic grip is comfortable in the hand and won't slip when wet.Designed for cleaning pots, pans and bakeware.Safe for use on nonstick surfaces.Gently scrubs away stubborn baked-on foods.Fill with your favorite liquid soap.Push-button soap dispenser.Soap-level indicator window.Brush head with durable nylon bristles is replaceable and available on our website.Stainless-steel handle has nonslip grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
24 of 29(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
Review 1 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AlexandriaVA
,Alexandria
,VA
November 12, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
soap dispenser doesn't close properly
November 12, 2013
Totally useless as a soap dispense. The stopper won't close!
Cons: Assembly, Unreliable
Review 2 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
santadoggy
,Carmel
,NY
May 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth the money!!!
May 30, 2013
I have tried many dish brushes but this one is the best. It is good looking and does not leak all over. You press the center button and you get just the right amount of soap on the brush...I would highly recommend this product.....
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Review 3 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
,Grand ledge
,Mi
April 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Black button keeps ripping
April 6, 2013
We love this but the black button keeps ripping after about 2 years of use due to trying to get soap out. Anyone else have an issue with this?
Pros: Design
Cons: Difficult to Use, Quality, black part rips
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
MTPinkyB
Montana
Posted September 3, 2013
Did you mean 2 months? 2 years seems like a REALLY long time to use a dish scrubber.....
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sashay
,Appleton
,WI
February 26, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Instructions would be helpful
February 26, 2013
Since I seldom (to never) use the dishwasher this Dish Brush is a good tool for helping to keep used dishes from stacking up. I do find it difficult to dispense the soap. I push on the black button but it takes a rather long time before soap actually makes an appearance. Maybe there's a secret?
Pros: Quality
Cons: Difficult to Use
Review 5 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Plustick
,New York
,NY
New York, NY
November 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
About to order second one..
November 17, 2012
Ordering new one because one I have had about 1 1/2 yrs is leaking from the soap cap; I already own some replacement brushes so I am stuck...surprised at OXO as their products are generally good..have given a few as gifts, hope they had better luck!
Cons: durability
Review 6 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharlotteBlondie
,Ocoee
,FL
October 6, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just what I needed
October 6, 2012
So handy. I replaced a sponge one that was hard to clean. This one is sturdy, easy to fill, and easy to clean. I like it very much and it sure cleans things. I like that the brush refill can be ordered later. It is more sanitary than the same type scrubber with a sponge.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 7 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryc5
,Scarborough
,ME
June 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Oxo dish brush
June 8, 2012
Love it. Bristles are somewhat stiff so it does a great job cleaning.
I have never bought something from Williams Sonoma that I didn't like. Always quality products.
Thanks!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Strength
Review 8 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LiaLlyn
,Windermere
,FL
May 19, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best dish scrubber I've ever used.
May 19, 2012
The best feature the OXO Dish Brush has is the the removable bristle head - it's easily removed and can be thrown in the dishwasher to disinfect! Also, the soap reservoir holds more soap than any other model. And, the stainless steel features make it attractive, unlike other dish brushes.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Assembly, Weight
Cons: please sell replacement heads at the .com site!
Review 9 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lodie
,St Clair Shores
,MI
St Clair Shores MI
January 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Kitchen Must
January 2, 2012
No more soap leaks and frequent purchases of those cheap plastic scrubbies!
Love OXO! Easy to fill, easy to use. My only complaint is there is no local store near me to purchase brush or scrubb refills.
Please make sure the refills are also available for on line purchase.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 10 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Milked
,Mount vernon
,NY
October 12, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Useful tool
October 12, 2011
Have purchased similar item but this is far superior and more durable.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly
Cons: Weight
Review 11 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShermanOaks
California
July 20, 2011
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love my brush
July 20, 2011
I love, love, love this brush! The first time I used it I sang the entire time while washing my dishes. It has turned something I hate to do easy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 12 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbietwo
May 28, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yes! finally and dish brush I love!
May 28, 2011
Easy to use, easy to clean. The bristles hold up and are easy to restore to fresh look!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Assembly
Review 13 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zebragirl
Los Gatos
February 22, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simply better
February 22, 2011
I was a sceptic thinking this dish brush would be better than the $3.99 ones that i purchase at the market... I love it and it truly cleans better. Totally worth the extra money.
Review 14 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dorty
Black River Falls WI
October 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Grea Scrubber!
October 6, 2010
Excellent product....not only does it "scrub" and cleans, it looks GREAT in our sink! Which of course is very important after remodeling our kitchen! LOL All kiddidng aside...bottom line it works! We also got the OXO dish sponge for our island sink!
Review 15 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mari148
Iowa
July 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent product!
July 4, 2010
I just love my new Oxo dishbrush. It gets used constantly. Although I have a dishwasher there are always dishes to hand wash. This does the job, does not waste dish soap and gets you out of the kitchen faster!
Review 16 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsDeb
Anaheim Hills, CA
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Soap Dispenser Ever!
June 25, 2010
Normally, I would not take the time to rate a product, but this soap dispenser is well worth it. I purchased one for all my family members for a Christmas stocking stuffer, if that doesn't tell you how pleased I've been. It's easy to use and very attractive in a kitchen with stainless steel built-ins. This dispenser is a must!
Review 17 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Scottsdale AZ
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simply the Best
June 25, 2010
This product does a great job and looks great doing it. It also feels good in the hand ... it is a real tool!
Review 18 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
july32
Oregon
January 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great dish brush
January 22, 2010
It is so easy to use, looks great & so I don't even mind leaving it out.
Review 19 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mindi
Oklahoma City, OK
May 18, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazingly Durable
May 18, 2009
Well worth the extra money for this brush. Other brands are flemzy and easily breakable. Works wonders on all surfaces!!!
Review 20 for OXO Stainless-Steel Soap-Dispensing Dish Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linny
Pottstown, PA
April 21, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fabulous product
April 21, 2009
Fabulous product works great and saves the manicure!
page1 2 next