Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

OXO Stainless-Steel Sink Organizer

Your sink deck stays neat and organized with this stainless-steel rack on the job. The slim profile fits in the tightest spaces and won't take up valuable room on the countertop. Defined areas keep supplies separated, and a perforated base catches drips from sponges and brushes. Brushed stainless-steel construction. Separate areas for long-handled brushes, palm brushes, pump dispensers, sponges and more. Long-handled tools store upright for easy access. Perforated base keeps sponges and tools dry. Removable drip tray for easy cleaning. 9'' x 3 3/4" x 4 3/4" high. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Stainless-Steel Sink Organizer
Review 1 for OXO Stainless-Steel Sink Organizer
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Houston
,Tx
February 1, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? No
0points
wouldn't know
February 1, 2016
I ordered this sink organizer almost a month ago and still have not received it. Apparently it has been backordered and then backordered again. I know that I am certainly not W-S biggest customer but this is getting ridiculous. I had the same problem with kitchen towels before Christmas. They finally got here after I ordered them for the second time. Guess how many sets of kitchen towels I have now? I may be slow to catch on but I am certainly reconsidering ordering from W-S again. I find it pretty ironic that a review was asked for when they can see that I have not received the item.
Pros: would like to try it but.
Cons: can't get it in my house!
Review 2 for OXO Stainless-Steel Sink Organizer
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Beverly Hills
,CA
December 30, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Rusts right away
December 30, 2015
I loved this item when I bought it, but it started rusting everywhere right away. I returned it to the store and received a replacement that unfortunately did the same thing.
I keep my apartment at a steady 72F, but obviously it gets wet. I expected (much) more from an OXO product. :(
Pros: Design
Cons: Quality, rusts
Review 3 for OXO Stainless-Steel Sink Organizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ukiah
,Ca
January 6, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Keeping things organized!
January 6, 2015
Love it! Looks great in my beautiful kitchen. Everything within reach -but no clutter- just the way I like it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for OXO Stainless-Steel Sink Organizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Santa Barbara
,CA
October 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Really useful
October 13, 2013
Sponge stands upright, scrub brushes can dry completely. Easy to clean. Corrals all the cleaning utensils easily and attractively.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design