OXO Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons

These stainless-steel cups and spoons measure ingredients precisely, and their color-coded measurement markings help ensure that you pick up the correct size each time. Flat bases let them rest evenly on a countertop for easy filling and leveling. Measuring cups set includes 1/4-, 1/3-, 1/2- and 1-cup sizes. Measuring spoons set includes 1/4-tsp., 1/2-tsp., 1-tsp. and 1-Tbs. sizes. A storage ring organizes the pieces between uses; each of the cups and spoons snaps onto the ring separately so it's easy to remove them one at a time. Simply replace after washing. Easy-to-read measurement indicators. Made of rugged stainless steel with a brushed finish. Soft Santoprene handle covers ensure a firm, nonslip grip. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
Review 1 for OXO Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana45
,San Diego
,CA
November 26, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Measurement Markings
November 26, 2013
My husband and I had a nice set of Stainless Steel Measuring Cups that we had used for years. But, as our eyes have aged the cup size markings became more and more difficult to see.
Our New OXO Stainless Steel Measuring Cups have nice BIG size markings. They also have nice handles that make them easier to hold. I like the clip ring that makes it easy to keep the cups together.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, easy to read
Review 2 for OXO Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkramer85
,Chicago
,IL
July 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
BPA Free, Great Design
July 7, 2013
Top of the line! Really enjoy the design and the weight/feel of them!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 3 for OXO Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hatetocook
,ut
May 9, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy to read.
May 9, 2013
I have a lot of measuring spoons but have trouble reading the size on them. Now I know I am actually using the right size. Great measuring spoons!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 4 for OXO Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pckw
,ny
,ny
February 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The finish leaves residue on the cups.
February 4, 2013
I was looking to replace my old set of measuring cups. One of the handles fell off from my old set. These cups are all one piece; therefore less likely to break off. They are very well made. One drawback is the finish on the cups. It is not smooth. Flour and sugar sticks to the finish. With a smooth finish everything just slides out. You don’t see/have residue on the inside of the cups.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 5 for OXO Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
valsurbanbarn
,mount pleasant
,mi
November 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Quality!
November 27, 2012
I have been looking for "GOOD" measuring cups and spoons. Something that can set out and look good also. Found Them!! These are very nice high quality items. Will be passing the word on to everyone who uses measuring cups and spoons. Which is just about everyone I know. :)
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Weight
Review 6 for OXO Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snowdenc
,Austin
,Tx
September 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Well-made measuring spoons
September 22, 2012
these measuring spoons are well made, look nice, and are easy to 'level off' spices/liquids. I
Iike how they all hook together on a ring so they stay together and less chance of getting separated. Each spoon easily detaches from the ring so you can use it separately and wash it separately. Hopefully, these will be the last set of measuring spoons I will need.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 7 for OXO Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tahoebigah
,TN
February 1, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome quality!
February 1, 2012
These are some of the best quality spoons I have seen. The only thing I would change is I wish they would stack together.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design