OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas

Combining the strength of stainless steel with the advantages of silicone, OXO's offset spatulas are heat resistant to 600deg.F and safe for use with all cookware and bakeware, including pans with nonstick finishes. The durable spatulas have soft, comfortable, nonslip grips for easy turning and maneuverability even when you're hands are wet. Thin, flexible silicone head with an angled edge that glides easily beneath food without damaging it. Heat resistant to 600deg.F. Sturdy, durable construction with a comfortable nonslip handle and silicone head bonded to a flexible stainless-steel core. Safe for nonstick cookware, bakeware and electrics.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
Review 1 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mmanders
March 26, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the large surface
March 26, 2013
I bought this spatula to replace an old plastic one that was starting to crack. I like almost everything about it. My one complaint is that the handle should be heat resistant. I melted two little grooves in it the first time I used it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: meltable handle
Review 2 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deborahD
,Kansas City
,MO
kansas city
March 16, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best pancake flipper
March 16, 2013
I've been looking for a good sturdy pancake spatula. This is it! Not only does it work on buttermilk pancakes, but it also does a nice job with omelets
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
Review 3 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
February 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Another great OXO product
February 24, 2013
I was browsing around the Costa Mesa store and saw these OXO flexible spatulas. The large one seemed a little too floppy/flexible for me so I decided to try the small one. Have had the small one for a couple of months now and love it. Perfect for eggs over easy, or to take out a portion of lasagne from my Goldtouch nonstick pan. I even used it to scrape spaghetti sauce out of a pot because I was to lazy to reach for a spatula.
Great spatula, highly recommend it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 4 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AGM2583
,Evanston
,Il
November 7, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works great!
November 7, 2012
Very easy to clean and use. I use it everyday to make breakfast and it doesn't scratch my non-stick pan and is very easy to use.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 5 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbibb
August 27, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great quality!
August 27, 2012
This spatula has a large head, perfect for pancakes and quesadillas, but also works for sauteing and frying in the skillet. I have been impressed with how durable it is, and especially how easy it is to clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 6 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CallieC
,Columbus
,OH
January 1, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Large spatula
January 1, 2012
I got this spatula in "large" size. It makes turning pancakes and omelets so easy and effortless! I'm very happy with my purchase!
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile
Review 7 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MegkH
January 1, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these
January 1, 2012
Great weight, easy to use. The smaller spatula works great for taking Belgium waffles out of the waffle maker. So far these have been really great.