OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas

Combining the strength of stainless steel with the advantages of silicone, OXO's offset spatulas are heat resistant to 600deg.F and safe for use with all cookware and bakeware, including pans with nonstick finishes. The durable spatulas have soft, comfortable, nonslip grips for easy turning and maneuverability even when you're hands are wet. Thin, flexible silicone head with an angled edge that glides easily beneath food without damaging it. Heat resistant to 600deg.F. Sturdy, durable construction with a comfortable nonslip handle and silicone head bonded to a flexible stainless-steel core. Safe for nonstick cookware, bakeware and electrics.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
Review 1 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mmanders
March 26, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the large surface
March 26, 2013
I bought this spatula to replace an old plastic one that was starting to crack. I like almost everything about it. My one complaint is that the handle should be heat resistant. I melted two little grooves in it the first time I used it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: meltable handle
Review 2 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deborahD
,Kansas City
,MO
kansas city
March 16, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best pancake flipper
March 16, 2013
I've been looking for a good sturdy pancake spatula. This is it! Not only does it work on buttermilk pancakes, but it also does a nice job with omelets
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
Review 3 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
February 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Another great OXO product
February 24, 2013
I was browsing around the Costa Mesa store and saw these OXO flexible spatulas. The large one seemed a little too floppy/flexible for me so I decided to try the small one. Have had the small one for a couple of months now and love it. Perfect for eggs over easy, or to take out a portion of lasagne from my Goldtouch nonstick pan. I even used it to scrape spaghetti sauce out of a pot because I was to lazy to reach for a spatula.
Great spatula, highly recommend it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 4 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AGM2583
,Evanston
,Il
November 7, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works great!
November 7, 2012
Very easy to clean and use. I use it everyday to make breakfast and it doesn't scratch my non-stick pan and is very easy to use.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 5 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbibb
August 27, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great quality!
August 27, 2012
This spatula has a large head, perfect for pancakes and quesadillas, but also works for sauteing and frying in the skillet. I have been impressed with how durable it is, and especially how easy it is to clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 6 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CallieC
,Columbus
,OH
January 1, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Large spatula
January 1, 2012
I got this spatula in "large" size. It makes turning pancakes and omelets so easy and effortless! I'm very happy with my purchase!
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile
Review 7 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MegkH
January 1, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these
January 1, 2012
Great weight, easy to use. The smaller spatula works great for taking Belgium waffles out of the waffle maker. So far these have been really great.
Review 8 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dogwalker
,central midwest
,WI
central Wisconsin
December 16, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
it's a spatula
December 16, 2011
This spatula is fine, but it would be nice if it were slightly less flexible.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: slightly too flexible
Review 9 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AN357
,Marin County
,CA
Marin County, CA
October 26, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best spatulas for non-stick pans!
October 26, 2011
I have two of the small size and one of the large spatulas. They are wonderful. They do no scratch the pans and they are a manageable size for your smaller pans. I use the small ones primarily for egg flipping and stirring, and the large one when I need the larger surface area. They are flexible which takes a minute to get used to, but they can easily scoop up heavy foods, such as lasagna from a baking dish. I highly recommend them. The only issue I had was I set one in a pan and the handle was on the edge and it got a tiny melted spot on it, but that happens with all silicone handled spatulas.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 10 for OXO Silicone Flexible Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kkcook
,Raleigh
,NC
September 10, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great spatula, just watch the handle
September 10, 2011
I love this spatula - it's a great value for the price, is large enough to flip a pancake or scoop up a large quesadilla, and is heat resistant to a higher temp than many others at WS. The only issue I have is that the handle is not at all heat resistant and mine now has little dents all over it from touching the hot frying pan. Also, when it melts, it emits a foul smell. So....get it but watch the handle around hot pans.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Design