OXO Pop Containers

Make the most of your cabinet or pantry space with this modular set of food storage containers. Their unique push-button tops create an airtight seal to keep foods fresher for longer. Set includes 10 containers and 10 lids for storing a variety of dry foods including flours, sugars, pasta, coffee, snack mix, nuts, candy and spices. Made of hard, durable plastic. BPA free. Silicone gaskets form an airtight seal. To seal, press the top button. To open, press button again. Pop-up buttons also serve as handles to lift lids. Varied square and rectangular shapes are stackable for saving space. Great for use in the garage, sewing room, play room and more. Large container holds a 5-lb. bag of flour or sugar.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Pop Containers
Review 1 for OXO Pop Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BartlettNana
,Bartlett
,tn
July 2, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These are great for organization!
July 2, 2014
I love these containers. We are eating at home more often and I was looking for a better way to store baking ingredients as well as snacks like nuts and dried fruit. These are perfect. You can easily stack them, see what is in each one and they provide an air tight seal. I've already purchased a second set.
Review 2 for OXO Pop Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Discouraged
,Long Beach
,CA
Long Beach, CA
May 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great looking pantry
May 13, 2014
I am SO HAPPY to have the OXO Pop containers. It is much easier to find items now. The quality of the product is excellent.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile
Review 3 for OXO Pop Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saladnurse
,Victoria
,Tx
January 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
organizing simplicity
January 15, 2014
I have 2 sets of these containers. I use one in my frig to keep veggies fresh, they act as their own crisper. They fit nicely on the top shelf to hold and organize all my healthy snacks and salad items. I also have a set of these in the pantry to hold dry-store items. They work very well. As I have read, sugar is not an item that you would want to store in these, just because of temperature changes that create condensation that will make sugar very hard. Otherwise, organize away! Love, Love. Love these containers. Will be purchasing another couple of sets soon to complete my pantry overhaul.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Cons: can not use with sugars, condensation
Review 4 for OXO Pop Containers
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AlexM
,Seattle
,WA
January 1, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Still on the hunt for containers...
January 1, 2014
We've had these OXO Pop Containers for a little over a year and subjected them to very gentle use. At this point, about half of them work. The lids on the other half don't work at all or work inconsistently, requiring us to force the lid off of the container while it is still vacuum sealed in place before we can access the contents. We will be donating these to Goodwill in the near future.
Pros: Size, Assembly
Cons: Strength, Quality, durability, Unreliable
Review 5 for OXO Pop Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
Spokane WA
December 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Finally Have Perfect Pantry
December 2, 2013
These are just the perfect pantry item and are so easy to use they are arthritis friendly too. I can see every single thing at one glance now in pantry. These keep everything very fresh. Beware, you will become addicted to these. I want everything in my pantry in them. Perfect gift too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight, arthritis friendly
Review 6 for OXO Pop Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eevee
,Austin
,TX
July 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for me
July 29, 2013
I love these containers. They're exactly what I needed to make best use of my tiny apartment pantry. They're solid, well made and feel like they should last a long time, provided they're not dropped on a hard floor.
I put off getting them for a while because of the price (they're just plastic boxes!) but when I couldn't find anything similar that I liked (and when WS sent me a coupon) I went ahead and took the plunge.
Best feature: they're designed to allow easy opening and closing with one hand - perfect when you've got the other on a hand mixer, flour sifter, etc.
The only problem is that they suit me so well now I want more.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 7 for OXO Pop Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LauraPL
,Leesburg
,VA
Leesburg, VA
July 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Tidy Pantry
July 11, 2013
Before these containers, my pantry was a mish mash of storage containers, taped shut bags, and partially open boxes of all types. Now everthing is stacked neatly, visible and fresh. Does great with freshness for everything but brown sugar.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, multiple sizes
Review 8 for OXO Pop Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smi2830
,Oxford
,CT
June 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Prevents food from getting stale
June 15, 2013
Keeps cereal, Pasta, chips etc from going stale, there are only 2 of us in the house and it was a race against time to eat the food before it was inedible, not anymore.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Design, Assembly, Weight, multiple sizes
Review 9 for OXO Pop Containers
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bergy
,St. Augustine
,FL
St. Augustine, Fl.
April 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sugar got hard, flour didn't last long either
April 7, 2013
I bought a set at one of the stores. I loved the look and thought it would be fantastic, but the sugar kept getting hard, the brown sugar as well. I mean really hard. I even emptied it out and bought fresh and it did the same thing. Yesterday i threw them all away and replaced with something else.
It was disappointing as I loved the look.
Review 10 for OXO Pop Containers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elijahsmom
,grain valley
,mo
January 30, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
BEST INVESTMENT EVER
January 30, 2013
I know these can be costly (only reason I gave it a 5), but I bought the ten piece set, and I loved them so much I bought another ten piece and five piece set. I could even use a few more. I am completely redoing my walk-in pantry. It looks so neat and organized, and the food stays fresh becaue of the lock-in seal. YOU CAN STACK THEM to take up less space. That separates OXO from other cannisters. Highly recommend.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality
Cons: price
Review 11 for OXO Pop Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OlyJudy
,Olmpia
,WA
December 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My pantry looks like Martha's
December 28, 2012
I just spent 3 days reorganizing my large pantry, and these containers are just great. I love the square shape and the flexibility with stacking them. The tops are so easy to seal, which is not the case with some of my other sealable storage containers. Great product!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Assembly
Review 12 for OXO Pop Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baker2012
,St. Louis
,MO
December 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful!
December 12, 2012
Very happy with this purchase! I was in need of sturdy, easy to clean and airtigth containers for my baking supplies. I LOVE these. Would absolutely recommend to a friend!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Assembly, Weight
Review 13 for OXO Pop Containers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anniez123
August 20, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love them - but too many small ones
August 20, 2012
I really love my containers. I thought I would be able to use some of the smaller ones as well but really don't have a use for that many small containers. Wish I had just bought the bigger ones separately.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Cons: Size
Review 14 for OXO Pop Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJ3167
,Southfield
Michigan
May 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Set...
May 23, 2012
When I saw this set, I had to have it! The containers are quite sleek and very durable. I use this set in my kitchen cabinets, & have added additional pieces to this set, to store cold/hot cereals, pastas, dried fruits, nuts, coffee, teas, kool-aide packs, flour, sugar, corn meal, etc. These containers keep freshness in and air/bugs out! I have labeled each container to alleviate guess work & the greatest thing is that you can stack them and still be able to see everything! My cabinet is neater a extremely organized now! Although I am labeled as being OCD by some due to the way I organize by cabinets, all who have seen them, love them! The many different sizes of these containers makes it easy to accommodate whatever you choose to store within! I love them & I'm confident you will too! Great product...I'm truly enjoying my OXO Pop Containers! Truly an awesome addition to any kitchen or storage area!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 15 for OXO Pop Containers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChefC
,Friendswood
,TX
March 10, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
good but too small
March 10, 2012
I like the quality, but would prefer less in number and more large like the largest.
They seal well and are neat, easy to use.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Cons: Size
Review 16 for OXO Pop Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CookHappy
,Princeton
,NJ
February 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very functional
February 13, 2012
These have turned my small kitchen into a place organized enough to stock everything I need to cook well. I keep spares on hand to re-arrange after a trip to the grocery store produces some fun new item. I have about 50 of these and buy more regularly - they're great for pasta, grains, cereal, dried fruit, nuts, bread crumbs, teabags, coffee, etc. The clear design means it's easy to see when I need to re-stock, so I'm rarely caught unprepared. Things pour out easily because the top is sloped, so cereal etc. doesn't splatter everywhere.
Cooking is more enjoyable with these and I have more fun in the kitchen because I have them! :)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design