OXO Peelers, Set of 3

Three different peeling blades and OXO's signature comfortable handles make this trio an essential set for any kitchen. Set includes a julienne, serrated and swivel peeler. Each peeler has a sharp, stainless steel blade. The julienne peeler is perfect for citrus zest, garnishes, and firm fruits and vegetables. The serrated peeler easily removes skins off waxy and slippery fruits and vegetables. The swivel peeler cuts just the peel without digging into the fruit beneath and has a built-in potato eyer. Soft-grip handles are nonslip, even when your hands are wet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Peelers, Set of 3
Review 1 for OXO Peelers, Set of 3
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Wattsan
,Chapel Hill
,NC
July 15, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Peelers Have Changed
July 15, 2014
I was excited to be able to purchase all 3 in a set at W-S for a good price; however, OXO has changed the way they make the peelers...they are not as good as the old one that I have.
Cons: doesn't do the job
Review 2 for OXO Peelers, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perthsalt
,SLC
,UT
July 12, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Work Great!
July 12, 2014
Love the julienne peeler! I'm having lots of fun with it. I love having three peelers to choose from.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 3 for OXO Peelers, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NataliaTT
June 12, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great set!
June 12, 2013
I just bought the set because I needed a new basic peeler, and thought I would try the other two since the set was on sale. The serrated peeler is amazing. Peels mangos, peaches, and even a tomato. I don't know how long it will last and stay sharp, but when it wears out, I'm buying another!
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean
Review 4 for OXO Peelers, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pjscarolina
May 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
perfect set
May 3, 2013
this is the perfect set of peelers. Well made and easy to grip.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for OXO Peelers, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MKings
,San Francisco
,CA
June 15, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent purchase!
June 15, 2012
I order this set for my self thinking that it was just a set or 3 regular peelers. To my surprise they were 3 different peelers, one is a regular one but very sharp, another one that does julienne cuts, and one that is excellent to peel tomatoes (my favorite one). I am very happy and very satisfied with this purchase that I just purchased 2 more sets to use as gifts.
Review 6 for OXO Peelers, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WashingtonDoris
,WA
April 16, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Price Great Product
April 16, 2012
I bought these peelers after being blown away by the price. I was even more thrilled at how well they work!
As other reviewers have stated, these peelers are sharp and thus do a great job. You do have to be careful using them or you could lose some skin (but not as sharp as my mandolin!).
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile