OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel

OXO's brushed-stainless-steel holder makes it easy to grab a paper towel without pulling off more sheets than you need, and it stays securely in place on your countertop.Weighted nonslip base holds paper towel roll firmly in position.Easy one-handed tearing.Keeps towel edge readily accessible.Automatically adjusts to any roll size.Spring-activated arm.Attractive brushed-stainless-steel finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
Review 1 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spalesch
,Minneapolis
,MN
August 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth the price!
August 13, 2013
Great product like many OXO's are. Heavy base makes it a snap to pull/tear paper towel with one hand. Had it for a month and bought another because it works that well. Buy with confidence.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 2 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
July 31, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Everyone should have one
July 31, 2013
Suddenly our unsightly paper towel roll that usually gets moves around the kitchen has a very sleek home. You will love this!
Review 3 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeckie
,Portland
,OR
July 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing holder
July 16, 2013
I bought this paper towel holder expecting that it would do the job, but never really thinking it would make tearing off a towel a snap. I was sure I would end up having to use 2 hands or having the towel unwind. Not so, this is amazing. One towel at a time, no hands, it does just what I want it to do. It is really solid and doesn't dance around the counter. I love it. OXO makes terrific products, They never let me down
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 4 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rush
,Lake Villa
,IL
May 3, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Nice Towel Holder
May 3, 2013
Really like this paper towel holder. It is well constructed and very sharp looking. But I love rhe arm that holds the paper towels in place instead of the one always hanging there. Looks great in my new kitchen.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 5 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SissyBshoppin
,Santa Clarita
,CA
March 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best paper towel holder
March 19, 2013
This is the best paper towel holder I have ever bought. You only need one hand to pull and tear and the towels come out nicely. Very sturdy and attractive.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design, Weight
Review 6 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyDeb
,Amarillo
,TX
Amarilo, TX-Sherwood,AR (grandkids)
January 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
No more run-away towels.
January 22, 2013
I ordered this paper towel holder when my stone holder died, probably too many years yanking the towels sideways in a hurry.
This product solved that problem all together. One pull and you get the number of sections you need in a hurry. Did I mention it is gorgeous looking!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 7 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sashay
,WI
December 25, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good enough to keep two
December 25, 2012
When ordering, I mistakenly—and without realizing it—hit the Return button twice. A heavy box arrived with two of the OXO Paper Towel Holders. I considered returning one of them but after using one in the kitchen I decided that the second one would be handy in my studio.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 8 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gerrislickf
,Libby
,MT
September 10, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Finally, a towel holder that works!
September 10, 2012
First used this holder while canning at a friends. She had two & gave me one. I wasted no time in ordering another for our bar. Can't count the money wasted on holders that didn't work as promised. This delivers. I think it's reasonably priced, too. Thanks, W-S. GF
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design, Assembly, Weight, no frustrating trail of towelsone at a time
Review 9 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elly
MI
July 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Consider this!
July 20, 2012
Liked this Paper towel holder so much I purchased a second one for the laundry area. A little over priced but worth it when one is able to tear off the select a size paper toweling.
Review 10 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lalala
May 3, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Can be put anywhere
May 3, 2012
Paper towel holder is a heavyweight one that can almost be used with one hand ... if you are not too quick, you can get a sheet with one hand. I like the fact that it can be moved around and never gets wobbly.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Versatile, Weight
Review 11 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bgkl
,Rockaway
,NJ
December 3, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent paper towel holder
December 3, 2011
Looks great with all the other stainless in the kitchen. It works well. It's easy to pull a towel off with one hand.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 12 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheekey
June 24, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Product
June 24, 2011
This item is practical, pretty and priced just right...you won't go wrong.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design, Weight, attractive, affordable
Review 13 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Westworth Village, TX
January 26, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Paper Towel Holder
January 26, 2011
Holds paper-towels in place for easy one-hand removal ! Looks great with my stainless steel appliances in my kitchen. Love this Paper-Towel Holder.
Review 14 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tahoegirl22
Lake Tahoe
December 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very sturdy but not always one-handed operation
December 18, 2010
Very sturdy paper towel stand. Nice stainless look. Arm holds paper towel roll snugly but unless the sheet is directly behind the arm, more than one sheet may come off when pulled.
Review 15 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oldfolks
NC
November 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super Towel Holder
November 30, 2010
we have owned many paper towel holders but....this one is worth the money. It will never tip over, keeps the towels from flopping, and you can use it with one hand getting an even tear. Great product!!!
Review 16 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maize75
Newport, ME
October 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works well
October 5, 2010
Works well, esthetically nice, good buy. I have had several others that tipped or let the whole roll go out.
Review 17 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BellaMaine
Damariscotta ME
August 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Superior design dispenses with one hand
August 17, 2010
This well designed paper towel holder not only looks great, but is a great addition to my kitchen. Removing and replacing rolls is achieved by just slipping the roll off and on over the top. The arm keeps just enough tension on the roll so I can tear off just one square...no runaway rolls! This will save me money and use less paper.
Review 18 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Newuser
Naples,Florida & Michigan
August 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite towel holder of all times.
August 4, 2010
It is so simple to use and pulling the paper towels work like a breeze.
Review 19 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mrsjones
Swansboro NC
July 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Towel Holder
July 14, 2010
This towel holder was a little more than I wanted to spend but it was SO worth it! It is very easy to just slip on a new roll and it does not tilt when you pull a sheet off. Very happy with the purchase.
Review 20 for OXO Paper Towel Holder, Brushed Stainless-Steel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cathomas
February 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best paper towel holder
February 12, 2010
Oxo paper towel holder was a gift to my daughter. She did tell me it is GREAT, because you can pull off one paper towel at a time while holding a baby in the other arm.
page1 2 next