OXO Panini Brush

Thoroughly clean your nonstick panini and grill pans with this innovative grill brush. The long, thin, flexible bristles get into pan ridges with ease, removing every last morsel of food without damaging delicate nonstick surfaces. An innovative silicone wiper on the tip of the brush gently scrapes away greasy residue. Ideal for cleaning panini presses, electric indoor grills and waffle makers. Soft, flexible bristles are safe for nonstick cookware. Silicone wiper blade removes food and grease without damaging delicate surfaces. Heat safe up to 600deg.F. Soft, comfortable handle is nonslip, even when wet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Panini Brush
Review 1 for OXO Panini Brush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Temecula
,CA
May 14, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a year
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not what i expected
May 14, 2015
IMO, it’s a useless brush. Not sure what it could be used for that regular sponge will not get. I bought it hoping to use it with my Le Creuset Double-Burner Skinny Grill, but brush bristles are very soft and thus – useless. Wish it had stiffer (bamboo like) bristles to clean the stuck food on the grill.
Pros: Design
Cons: Difficult to Use, Strength, Quality
Review 2 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Westminster
,CO
April 20, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good bye crusties
April 20, 2015
This is a truly great brush! I use mine on my CALPHALON indoor grill and it works like a charm. Excellent product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 3 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,syracuse
March 16, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Brust
March 16, 2015
I love this brush, works great I also works on my grill pan
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 4 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Virginia Beach
,VA
January 4, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Clean up is a snap!
January 4, 2015
This brush is fantastic. It makes clean up a snap! I bought it for our Panini grill and discovered it works equally well on our waffle iron. Don't hesitate to get one. You'll never need to use a paper towel again and the brush cleans up beautifully too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 5 for OXO Panini Brush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Charlotte
,NC
October 3, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice brush, fits the hand well
October 3, 2014
This brush has soft but firm bristles, and works really well for cleaning my nonstick pans gently. The handle is at a good angle to the bristles, allowing me to scrub with ease. I used to use a scrubber sponge made for gentle cleaning, but I always made a mess of my fingernails. That doesn't happen now! As a bonus it has a silicone scraper, also very gentle. Another bonus is that the bristles rinse clean under running water. I don't have a grill pan with ridges, but it does an excellent job on my nonstick pans. I wouldn't use it on pans that I'd normally clean with a steel wool pad or an abrasive cleanser.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
Cons: Strength
Review 6 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Sandy
,ut
January 14, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Panini Brush cleans grill pans too!
January 14, 2014
I like the best of tools which are usually the expensive ones. I feel like I found the bargin of the year with this inexpensive brush that has held up well over a year, still cleans my Panini and Grill pans perfectly with very little effort.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design
Review 7 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Milwaukee
,WI
October 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
OXO panini brush
October 22, 2013
If your pan, panini, or braiser has dimples or indents on the cooking surface, this brush is the tool you will need to quickly get these crevices clean. I've tried many, but no other tool works as well. It cleans up easily too. Usually holding it under running water does the trick, but you can always put it in the dish washer for a deep clean. I keep my brush next to the sink and use it for many purposes.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 8 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,McKinney
,TX
September 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GREAT panini cleaner
September 9, 2013
I have been searching for a panini cleaner for over a year, and was SO pleased to find this one! It works AMAZINGLY well...The brushes are in just the right place to clean the panini grill.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 9 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Los Angeles
,CA
June 21, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just about perfect grill cleaner
June 21, 2013
I have struggled with cleaning our indoor grill and was excited about finding the OXO Panini Brush. It is gentle enough to protect the Teflon, yet still get the grill clean. The bristles are 3/4" long. If they were maybe 1/8" longer, it would fit my grill better; however, I just flip the grill over and clean it that way. The bristle are long enough for regular grills. The handle is comfortable and easy to hold.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design, Weight
Review 10 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,sf
,Ca
March 18, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great time saver
March 18, 2013
I made bacon on my panini maker & I wiped off the grease with a paper towel & used this to easily clean off the bacon left on the grill.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
Review 11 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,TX
Texas
February 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy Cleaner
February 19, 2013
This brush is handy and durable for cleaning any ribbed cooking surface whether it is non-stick or not. It is easy to clean too. This oneis the best of all the ones I've purchased previously.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 12 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Los Angeles County, CA
February 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for my Breville Panini maker
February 2, 2013
Since the grill plates cannot be removed on my Breville Panini maker it is really important to have a tool to help clean it. I wipe the warm panini press with damp paper towels and than use this OXO brush. As with all OXO products, the handle is comfortable and easy to hold. A great kitchen helper and a real necessity for panini presses.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 13 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Amarillo
,TX
Amarilo, TX-Sherwood,AR (grandkids)
January 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Time save!
January 22, 2013
I ordered this brush for my diamond coated grill pan. It cleans in one motion down the
raised surface of the pan. Thanks for the ease and speed of clean-up!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design
Review 14 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
October 24, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great little cleaner
October 24, 2012
Not only does this work perfectly on my pannini grill, it does just as good if not better, job on the Calphalon grill pan I just bought - thanks for making clean-up easier
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 15 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Carlsbad
,CA
Salida, CO
October 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
reliable hand brush
October 15, 2012
wow! love this brush so much... very easy to use and the ergonomic handle makes clean up a breeze. the bristles are very soft yet firm enough to remove food throughout the grill surfaces so have no fear of scratching the surface...
best grill brush around....
highly recommended.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 16 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Harrisville
,Mi
October 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Really helpful
October 12, 2012
This specially designed panini grill brush just does the job. As they say, the right tool for the job makes it a lot easier. Definitely worth the small price.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 17 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,bentonville
,ar
Bella Vista, Arkansas
September 21, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A must have for clean up!
September 21, 2012
WE use this brush for any of our indoor grill appliances!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Design
Review 18 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Holly
,MI
June 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonder Brush
June 5, 2012
No more problems getting my panini press clean! This brush works in a hurry and gets every last bit of crud out of the groves without damaging the non-stick surface. My husband tried it on his grill baskets and was also pleased with the quick clean up.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 19 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Aspen
,CO
May 18, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Cleaning Breville Panini Press
May 18, 2012
If you have the Breville Panini Press, you must buy this brush. We tried to use the press a few times without it, and it's so hard to clean that we were considering returning it. However, this brush makes it so easy to clean. You can wait until it cools, wet the brush with a little dish soap and scrub. The stuck on food in between the crevices lifts with ease. Then pour some water over it from a glass, and voila - clean machine. Love this brush! It's very stiff, so works awesome in the cracks.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean
Review 20 for OXO Panini Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Downeast
,ME
May 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Exactly what is needed!
May 11, 2012
I know that some people dislike single purpose kitchen gadgets, but this single purpose gadget fills its purpose so well it's worth buying. It gets into the grooves of outdoor and indoor grills and grill pans as nothing else does.
If you grill, you need one of these! Or maybe two!
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Design
page1 2 next