OXO Nonstick Pizza Wheel

This innovative cutting tool glides easily through even the heartiest pizza, creating neat, uniform slices without scratching your nonstick baking pan.Durable clear plastic blade is ultrasharp and tapered at the edges to ensure efficient cutting.Contoured ABS plastic and Santoprene handle provides a secure, comfortable grip.Built-in guard keeps fingers away from the blade.Safe for use with nonstick pans.Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Nonstick Pizza Wheel
Review 1 for OXO Nonstick Pizza Wheel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MusicDawd
,Philadelphia
,PA
May 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best pizza cutter ever
May 7, 2013
I bought this pizza cutter about 5 years ago, and it finally dulled enough that I needed to get a new one. I have been cutting pizza for decades, and this one is the best I've used. No wobble to the wheel, no veering off course, and a good cut every time. I use a pizza cutter every week, so my first one went through a lot to get dull. I highly recommend it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 2 for OXO Nonstick Pizza Wheel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsVickers
November 19, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Must have!
November 19, 2011
This product works great! Love that it is dishwasher safe! This is a must have if you love pizza!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 3 for OXO Nonstick Pizza Wheel
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blogger
Virginia
October 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the non-stick!
October 15, 2010
This is a great pizza cutter - no more melted cheese stuck to my cutter!
Review 4 for OXO Nonstick Pizza Wheel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corralitosgirl
Santa Cruz, CA
August 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love it and will get another
August 6, 2010
Worked GREAT. Cut right through with no problems. And very easy to clean.
Review 5 for OXO Nonstick Pizza Wheel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
avant
Baltimore, MD
March 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE THIS
March 29, 2010
This paired with the Goldtouch Pizza Crisper is pizza perfection. I love making Pizzas! It's great for what it's designed to do--work on nonstick pans. Obviously, it won't cut as well as a stainless blade wheel, but i've had no problem with it.
Review 6 for OXO Nonstick Pizza Wheel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WatermelonIce
Utah
March 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Surprisingly efficient!
March 5, 2009
I love the ease of pizza wheels but I needed one that wouldn't cut into my goldtouch pans and this one works perfectly!!! I can see that it might have a hard time cutting through thick pizza but I have never used it for that. I needed it for cutting my lasagna, cakes, brownies, pies, dough, etc. and for those things it is amazing!!! I couldn't be happier! It stays surprisingly sharp for a plastic wheel and I use it much more often than I expected to.
Review 7 for OXO Nonstick Pizza Wheel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
IvyinWinnetka
Winnetka, IL
October 1, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Useless
October 1, 2008
Don't waste your money. This pizza wheel is useless. It doesn't cut through the pizza and I wind up either using a knife or an old wheel that I had at home.
Review 8 for OXO Nonstick Pizza Wheel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigi
Austin, TX
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Must Have Gadget!
September 4, 2008
There are times when only a pizza wheel will do, and this nonstick version by OXO uses the latest and best materials!