OXO Cookie Spatula

Use this compact spatula for lifting delicate cookies without breakage or jostling adjacent cookies on the baking sheet. The thin flexible head glides easily under drop cookies, pastries and other baked goods to promote easy release. Compact spatula lifts cookies gently without bumping others on the same sheet. Ideal for pancakes as well as drop cookies, small pastries and other baked goods. Spatula's rounded corner makes it easy to scrape dough out of spoon onto baking sheets. Angled handle helps keep your hand out of the way for easy maneuvering. Flexible heat-resistant silicone parts bonded to stainless-steel core won't scratch nonstick pan surfaces. Santoprene handle provides a comfortable, nonslip grip. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Cookie Spatula
Review 1 for OXO Cookie Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SonomaFun
December 7, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy to Use
December 7, 2013
Easy to use. Bought this so I don't scratch my wonderful cookie sheets! Thanks!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 2 for OXO Cookie Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aceholly
,Chesapeake
,Va
October 10, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Can't make cookies without it!
October 10, 2013
This is perfect for removing cookies. I hate when there isn't enough room to fit the spatula just under one cookie, not a problem anymore! I use also the gold non stick cookie sheet, and that's perfect too! And it's really cheep, buy one.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for OXO Cookie Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie7510
,Baton Rouge
,LA
July 31, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great little cookie spatula
July 31, 2013
I love this cookie spatula! It's a great size and is perfect for getting my cookies off the cookie sheet. It's a sturdy tool and the material keeps my nonstick sheets from getting scratched. Overall I love this product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 4 for OXO Cookie Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pickures
,Ridgefield
,NJ
April 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GREAT spatula
April 11, 2013
I already received 2 more of these since I received the first one, so that alone tells you how GREAT this tool is!!
Just the right size to scoop cookies off of any cookie sheet, without accidentally touching any other cookie next to it. It glides under the cookie with ease. Just the right size for the job!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 5 for OXO Cookie Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyDeb
,Amarillo
,TX
Amarilo, TX-Sherwood,AR (grandkids)
January 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
No more burned pinkies!
January 22, 2013
Any cookie baker knows the feeling of a hot cookie sheet on your fingers. I bought this spatula for the angle of the handle and it makes my hands safe from burns like it promised. Get one soon.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 6 for OXO Cookie Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilitalia
,Silver Spring
,MD
November 24, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for cookies
November 24, 2012
I needed a cookie spatula that isn't metal for my new Goldtouch pans. I love OXO, so I got this one. This is the perfect size for cookies and it worked great for what I needed. It will get tons of use!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 7 for OXO Cookie Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CottageMommie
,Sunny San Diego
,CA
January 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not just for cookies!
January 8, 2012
Okay, so admittedly, I didn't buy this "cookie spatula" for cookies; I bought it for turning Eggs-Over-Easy...Wow, this tool delivers beautifully! The super-thin and silicone-coated head of it delicately slips underneath the most fragile yolks with ease. It's handy size is nice for many other uses. Don't let its name fool you--this thing is versatile in the kitchen! I went back and bought a second one since I like them so much!
Pros: Size, Versatile, Shape, Design