OXO Citrus Juicer

Stable and compact under pressure, this efficient dual-ream juicer has a stainless-steel strainer to catch seeds. Juice volume is easy gauge at a glance in the graded measuring reservoir below. Two reamer sizes accommodate large and small fruit. Reamers are designed for efficient juicing. Easy-to-read volume measurements in ounces and milliliters from 2 to 8 oz./250 ml are marked on juice reservoir. Soft, nonslip grip simplifies pouring. Disassembles for easy cleaning and is dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Citrus Juicer
Review 1 for OXO Citrus Juicer
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Watergrammy
,Sarasota
,FL
June 30, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
OXO CITRUS JUICER
June 30, 2014
It did juice a lime, but not as well as I would have liked. The juice went into the cup which was very good.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Use
Review 2 for OXO Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
madelinerae
,Charlotte
,NC
June 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent juicer
June 3, 2014
I bought this because I wanted something specifically for larger citruses but I might throw out my lever juicer and use this exclusively. It is incredibly effective and certainly gets out as much juice as possible with very little effort. I thought pulp might make it through the holes but it does not. It is also very easy to clean and seems to be durably constructed.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Review 3 for OXO Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karenann8
,Greenlawn
,NY
July 31, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Juicer
July 31, 2013
This is a fantastic juicer. It is reversible, one large and one small so you can juice a lemon or a grapefruit perfectly. There is a metal strainer so no pits get through. The large container has measurements so if you are juicing for a recipe you will have no doubt how much juice you have. Everything comes apart and goes right into the dishwasher. I LOVE this juicer. And WS is the only place I have seen the deep yellow/orange color. It's so bright and cheery I love any excuse to use it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, bright cheery color
Review 4 for OXO Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbertel
May 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy to use juicer!
May 14, 2013
The juicer has two sizes - one for smaller fruits and one for larger fruits. It's easy to clean and dishwasher safe. It's a little big, but it's efficient!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Size
Review 5 for OXO Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PattyFrances
October 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So Easy . . . .
October 22, 2012
Bought this to replace an old plastic reamer that had worn out and cracked. This is so much easier to use. The reversible feature is wonderfully convenient, and having the sizeable cup to catch the juices saves time pouring into a measuring cup. Love it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 6 for OXO Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kellybean77
,Chicago
,IL
August 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Juicer
August 25, 2012
what a great juicer! I couldn't believe how much juice I could get out of a small lime with this juicer! I love the two sizes and the fact that the juicer locks into place with the measuring cup!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 7 for OXO Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilitalia
,Silver Spring
,MD
July 29, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works great!
July 29, 2012
I used this product today and it worked much better than my old juicer. I bought this because it has a cup underneath the juicer which my old one does not have, so I would have to attach it to a bowl or measuring cup and it was not very sturdy. This one is nice because it has everything you need. There is even a pour spout and a juicer for both smaller fruits (lemons, limes) and larger ones (oranges, grapefruits). I juiced 4 limes in no time. This will get a lot of use in my house!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo