OXO Citrus Juicer Press

Constructed of die-cast aluminum, OXO's sturdy citrus squeezer fully extracts the juice from lemon and lime halves. The soft, nonslip handles absorb pressure and provide a firm grip. Fully extracts juice from lemon and lime halves. Design clearly indicates direction to load fruit halves. Soft, nonslip handles ensure a comfortable grip. Strong, die-cast aluminum construction.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Citrus Juicer Press
Review 1 for OXO Citrus Juicer Press
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Natab0525
,Jackson
,NJ
April 25, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Juicer
April 25, 2014
I am a fan of this juicer. I think it does an excellent job and the handle is very comfortable which I find can be a problem with a lot of other juicers. Only thing I don't like about it is that it discolors after the first or second use.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Quality
Review 2 for OXO Citrus Juicer Press
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Peppersock
,Charlottesville
,Va
January 24, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Thumbs down
January 24, 2014
I have the Chef N orange juicer and am planning on getting the one for lemons as this OXO one is not worth it.
Cons: Quality, Difficult to Clean
Review 3 for OXO Citrus Juicer Press
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aqua1
,Ca
August 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love it, could be bigger
August 7, 2013
I really like this product - makes is so easy to get the juice out! I have a cup of lemon water every morning and now I don't have to struggle for it.
I think it would be better if it were bigger. It can be hard to fit in a larger lemon, and I don't think a normal size orange would fit at all.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean
Cons: Size
Review 4 for OXO Citrus Juicer Press
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jammies
,new orleans
,la
April 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
disappointed
April 29, 2013
This is the first xox product that I am unhappy with. I've bought many of their pieces and expected this piece to be just as amazing. It is so hard to use. If I had time I would actually return it.
Cons: Difficult to Use
Review 5 for OXO Citrus Juicer Press
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CroatiaBlue
,Highspire
,PA
July 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy to operate
July 30, 2012
This worked really great when I made limeade. Wasn't as good with the lemons though. A lot of juice is wasted with the lemons when using this tool.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Cons: Inaccurate
Review 6 for OXO Citrus Juicer Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Detch
,CT
July 10, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works great
July 10, 2012
Easy to use, easy on the hands, much easier than squeezing by hand, much more juice, too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean
Review 7 for OXO Citrus Juicer Press
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Floridanative
,Delray Beach
,FL
July 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Juicer, but bulky
July 6, 2012
I live in FL and juice a variety of fruit, so I was looking forward to getting this item. I found it a very efficient press, especially for lemons and limes which tend to express citrus oil when squeezed, and can get very slippery and messy to handle. It was bulky in my hands (I needed two hands to get maximum juice because my hands are small) but I easily got the most juice I have ever gotten from limes. I'm very happy with it as an alternative to the reamer I have been using.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, very effective squeezer
Cons: bulky to handle
Review 8 for OXO Citrus Juicer Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackkie
Texas
April 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Squeezing
April 25, 2012
I've had several others but this is the one I've kept. It extracts the maximum amount of juice from each lemon or lime. For me, this is the workhorse when I have to juice the small crop of lemons from my trees..
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design
Review 9 for OXO Citrus Juicer Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBB77
,Mendon
,MA
January 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome product
January 20, 2012
This juicer is fantastic. I use it everyday to squeeze lemons into my water.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight