OXO 3-Piece Angled Measuring Cup Set

OXO takes the guesswork out of measuring ingredients with its patented angled-surface cup that lets you read the markings along the side and or from above, by looking straight down into the cup. Sturdy plastic with soft, nonslip handles. Set of three includes 1-, and 2- and 4-cup-cap. sizes. Measurements are indicated in milliliters, ounces and cups. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO 3-Piece Angled Measuring Cup Set
Review 1 for OXO 3-Piece Angled Measuring Cup Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie14
,MA
September 18, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Huge OXO Fan
September 18, 2013
OXO makes the best quality products & these measuring cups are no exception!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for OXO 3-Piece Angled Measuring Cup Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachael25
,Brookyln
,NY
January 3, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great size options, good for measuring liquids
January 3, 2013
I love that it comes in three sizes. sturdy. good value for money. i use them all the time for either liquids or non liquids. They also stack pretty well on top of each other for storage. the handles take up a little bit of room, but the handles and spout are important for ease of pouring, especially when baking and adding ingredients gradually.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 3 for OXO 3-Piece Angled Measuring Cup Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CynCyn
,Sioux City
,IA
November 7, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Terrific kitchen tools
November 7, 2012
OXO makes excellent durable kitchen products. These measuring cups are no exception. Love that they measurements are on the inside...
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 4 for OXO 3-Piece Angled Measuring Cup Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robbiewillcook
,Minden
,La
July 7, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Measuring Cups
July 7, 2012
These angled measuring cups are easy to read, clean and light, and light weight. The price was great and I received in a speedy timeframe. Thanks Williams Sonoma.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight
Review 5 for OXO 3-Piece Angled Measuring Cup Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackkie
,TX
Texas
June 21, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy and Accurate
June 21, 2012
These are my "go to" measuring cups. So easy to see the fill level from the top-no bending over to read the level. Purely ingenious! Also affordable and durable.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 6 for OXO 3-Piece Angled Measuring Cup Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlanoCook
,Plano
,TX
February 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Measuring Cups
February 12, 2012
What an advantage viewing measured level from the top. Light weight makes lifting, tilting and pouring a delight. "Hand friendly" handle. Easy to stack and store. Quick clean-up.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 7 for OXO 3-Piece Angled Measuring Cup Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CookinHouston
,Houston
,TX
December 16, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic measuring cups
December 16, 2011
I have had these for several years now (have the 2 and 4, have no idea where my 1 cup one went). They ARE Microwave safe. You cannot, however, microwave fats or oils in them, as that will warp them. That is also stated on the OXO website. I have microwaved water in these many times and have never had any warping or discoloration. They come out of the dishwasher looking great (I do have a really good dishwasher though and I use a rinse aide and the high temp wash). I have also dropped the 2 cup one on the ground and my granite counter tops more times then I can count (and had it fall out of the cabinet when I open it) and have never had a crack, chip or any other break. I really think they might be indestructible if you make sure not to microwave fats in them. I have nuked a water, butter, milk mixture many times too and never had any issues.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Versatile, Design
Review 8 for OXO 3-Piece Angled Measuring Cup Set
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Prentice
December 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice cup set, but not microwave safe
December 6, 2011
These are nice measuring cups, but I didn't realize that they were not microwave safe.
Review 9 for OXO 3-Piece Angled Measuring Cup Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nehuntress
,Dalton
,ne
September 29, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
dishwasher safe!
September 29, 2011
I was a bit concerned when I saw the handles on these, but they indeed are dishwasher safe! Perfect sizes, I highly recommend them
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Store