This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Oxford Teaspoon, Set of 4

An extra set of teaspoons always comes in handy for serving desserts or after-dinner coffee. From our Oxford collection, these are made of 18/10 stainless steel, which gives them the gleam of silver along with the durability of steel. Dishwasher safe. 6" long. Made in Italy. Set of four.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Oxford Teaspoon, Set of 4
Review 1 for Oxford Teaspoon, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllenL
Franklin, TN
January 25, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great Tableware
January 25, 2011
We use this as everyday and more formal occasions. It is worth the price and lasts over the years. We ordered extra teaspoons since they seem to disappear with four children! Knives to tend to rust around the serration sometimes, but they were replaced and are fine!
Review 2 for Oxford Teaspoon, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piggy
LA/Pittsburgh
September 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great silverware
September 14, 2010
We married in 1997 and got 8 sets. They have held up great. We don't have the "knife" issues others speak of. We now entertain more and have a child so we are trying to get a few more sets. I wish I would have bought them in 1997. The price for a set is high but they are great and we love the weight and shine. For the last two years I rented a house and used my friends set that was a knock off - they looked the same but they were not as well made and didn't take the abuse kids dole out. I am sticking with the CLASSIC!
Review 3 for Oxford Teaspoon, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aups
swanville maine
November 18, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
lasting value
November 18, 2009
While my partner and I were in France this September, a burglar entered our house looking for portable valuables. Fortunately, our neighbors were up, saw a flashlight moving across our dining room, and acted quickly to deter him. However, he did get away with six of our Oxford stainless flatware teaspoons, probably thinking they might be silver . We've had our Oxford flatware for over ten years, and every piece stills looks practically new, so we ordered eight replacement spoons and received them within five days. We are thrilledd with how well our new spoons match our older flatware; you can't really tell the difference, so the quality has truly stood the test of time. We greatly appreciate both the quality and service we received from Williams Sonoma.
Review 4 for Oxford Teaspoon, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bookworm101
Royal Oak MI
July 30, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent Quality
July 30, 2009
Although I am afraid such nice spoons will tempt the spoon gremlin
to walk off with them
Review 5 for Oxford Teaspoon, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martena
Champaign, Il
April 30, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
stong and sturdy spoon
April 30, 2009
These spoons are expensive, but they are very strong and don't bend at all when I use them on frozen ice cream for example. The stainless steel is thicker than my other spoons. They will last for a life time. I like the shape and design of the spoons.