Oversized Stainless-Steel Spatula

Our Italian-made spatula is designed for cooking large quantities of food on a grill or griddle. Its broad, flexible head and offset handle simplify turning and transferring sliced steak, hash browns and burgers, and serving deep casseroles like lasagna.A professional-quality, restaurant-style cooking tool.Large stainless-steel head is angled for excellent leverage and control.Nylon handle is sturdy and moisture resistant.Full-tang triple-riveted construction for exceptional durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Oversized Stainless-Steel Spatula
Review 1 for Oversized Stainless-Steel Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momerz
,College Station
,TX
December 2, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Spatula
December 2, 2011
I had bought this for my husband a year ago for Father's Day. I loved it so much, I just bought one for several of my family members for Christmas.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 2 for Oversized Stainless-Steel Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unclefred
,pinehurst
,nc
October 10, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
worlds best spatula for griddle and grill
October 10, 2011
The absolute best spat I have ever used !!!
I spend a lot of time in the kitchen and cooking on the barbie and nothing comes close to this spatula. I have a Viking Range with a griddle and the spat is perfect for omelets and eggs scallops,burgers etc. It is strong , sharp ;but also agile. Great piece of equipment !!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 3 for Oversized Stainless-Steel Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SlidellGrandma
Slidell, LA
May 11, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for the grill
May 11, 2011
I have one already and purchased this for another home. Love this spatual. Wish I could still get with the wood handle as my 1st one.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 4 for Oversized Stainless-Steel Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awbrumle
Jackson, MS
January 5, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A must for every kitchen
January 5, 2011
This is a very versatile tool for any kitchen. You can use it for most anything.
Review 5 for Oversized Stainless-Steel Spatula
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
shariann
Guttenberg, IA
December 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Handle scars
December 4, 2010
This would be a nice spatula if the nylon handle did not scar every time you rest it on the edge of a pan. The handle melts if it comes in contact with anything hot.
Review 6 for Oversized Stainless-Steel Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
miami
June 22, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
excellent tool
June 22, 2009
i use it every day in a comercial kitchen it's very resistant and nice stalish. pass the hard core test...