OrangeX Juicer

A favorite in juice bars and restaurants, this commercial-grade citrus tool, now available for home use, tool presses only the fruit (not the bitter rind oil), so you enjoy the purest-tasting juices. Just press the handle to squeeze fresh, healthy juice for beverages or to use in your favorite recipes. Enameled cast-iron manual juicer is great for lemons, limes, oranges and grapefruits. Weighted lid and unique hinge work together to extract maximum juice with minimal effort. An integral stainless-steel strainer automatically separates seeds and pulp. Long, easy grip handle provides excellent leverage. U-shaped base has room for a cup to collect fresh juice.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OrangeX Juicer
Review 1 for OrangeX Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Paradise Valley
,AZ
July 4, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best citrus juicer bar none
July 4, 2015
Enjoying our Arizona citrus trees reached a new high with this amazing juicer. It is easy to use and easily juices each citrus half. It is large enough to handle everything up to a medium sized grapefruit. Larger grape fruits can be quartered, which isn't perfect but you'll have fun with this very effective tool.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Size, Quality, Weight, Easy to Store, Time-saver
Review 2 for OrangeX Juicer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,WILMINGTON
,De
March 2, 2015
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Bar and Kitchen Accessory
March 2, 2015
This juicer does a great job for its intended purpose; Grapefruit/Orange/Lemon/Limes. It's a fun way to entertain and also is a great way to enjoy "fresh" squeezed juice.
I LOVE IT!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 3 for OrangeX Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,CA
May 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy peezy lemon squeezy.
May 13, 2013
My husband drinks oodles of OJ so I thought this would be good instead of buying store bought juice. I love it! So easy to use and clean. It is kinda big so its new home is on the counter but that's okay. We even made soda...tangerines, lime, grapefruit, perrier and a little xylitol.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 4 for OrangeX Juicer
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Lancaster
,Pa
May 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Tipsy Juicer
May 6, 2013
This juicer tends to fall towards you while squeezing if you're not careful. It is also overpriced, though I think you will get years of use.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Temperamental, Difficult to Store, overpriced
Review 5 for OrangeX Juicer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,TX
April 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+17points
18of 19found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for oranges, lemons, limes...
April 3, 2012
...not good for grapefruit. I wish I had known that this product comes in different sizes; the one offered by Williams-Sonoma is Medium. The Large size might have been a better all around juicer for my needs.
I store mine in a lower cabinet and while it is heavy, I have no trouble getting it out and putting it away. It is quick and easy to use and clean. My kids love it!
The biggest negatives include the handle which sometimes falls while placing the fruit in the machine (ouch!) and sometimes locks in place when pushed down and has torn the little rubble stopper. The two metal pieces the fruit is placed on sometimes stick to the fruit. The suction cups don't work very well.
All in all a great machine for juicing! Definitely would recommend it with the advice to select the size according to your needs!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Temperamental, Size