This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma on the Grill Cookbook

Discover the limitless potential of fire and smoke for cooking outdoors with this fresh, informative cookbook by veteran grill master Willie Cooper. Choose from more than 125 recipes, including a vegetarian grilled eggplant, pepper and scallion salad, traditional barbecued brisket and halibut wrapped in fig leaves. Also included are recipes for a wide variety of sauces, rubs and glazes. The author also shares his secrets for planning tailgate parties, pig roasts, summer picnics and much more. Hardcover, 271 pages. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma on the Grill Cookbook
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma on the Grill Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teresa82
Hahira, GA
January 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Great Book!
January 14, 2010
I love this book! It gives a lot of useful information & wonderful recipes.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma on the Grill Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SudokuFan
January 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Awesome gift to give anyone
January 12, 2010
I bought this gift for my brother in-law and he loved it! It was the perfect gift. The pictures are gorgeous, I can actually smell the food through the pictures.
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma on the Grill Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASC123
Cape Cod
August 25, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great!!!
August 25, 2009
I love this cookbook on grilling. Great recipes, gorgeous photography. I bought a bunch to give away as gifts and everyone loves it!
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma on the Grill Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dljenki
Fort Worth, Texas
July 17, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fabulous cookbook
July 17, 2009
I have over 250 cookbooks and must say this one is loaded with terrific recipes. We have made both a fish and a beef one so far and they were really tasty!
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma on the Grill Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denny460
Knoxville,IL
June 16, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Product
June 16, 2009
Loved the many recipes in the book. Awesome!!!! Anyone who loves to grill should consider this as it has the most complete recipies I have ever received.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma on the Grill Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snap
Sonoma, Ca
May 26, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
great for grilling!
May 26, 2009
This book makes a fabulous gift and has wonderful recipes....In the fast paced day to day life we live in...nothing beats grilling and this book has great new ideas!
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma on the Grill Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanette
Paris, France
March 24, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Way to grill !
March 24, 2009
Look NO further for THE grill bible, by Willie Cooper ! It's amazing what you can grill. Everyone who loves food should have this book (or give it as a gift to that food lover you know!) From beginners to pros, this treasure is for all. Don't miss the photo of the BEST burger ever !
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma on the Grill Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fano
Florida
March 1, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
This is the grill cookbook I've been waiting for!!
March 1, 2009
The photos are beautiful, the food is fabulous and he makes it look so easy, fun, healthy, family friendly. This is what I've been looking for- easy delicious recipes anyone can make -- a treasure!!!