This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Olive Oil Bottle with Pourer

Use this bottle to infuse olive oils with flavorful herbs or chilies from your garden delicious in salad dressings and for drizzling over foods. The stainless-steel spout allows for easy pouring. Clear glass bottle won't absorb flavors or odors, so it can be reused for countless infusions. Includes a cork stopper fitted with a stainless-steel pouring spout. Designed by a company in Sheffield, England, renowned for its high-quality gardening tools. 8.45-fl.-oz. cap. 1 3/4" x 1 3/4" x 10 1/2" high. Made in the UK.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Olive Oil Bottle with Pourer
Review 1 for Olive Oil Bottle with Pourer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decoratorgirl
,Plano
,TX
November 10, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent Item
November 10, 2013
I bought two of these bottles and just love them.! You can make your own unique olive oil infused with your distinct flavorings. I think it is a great idea and the size of the bottle is the perfect size. This is a great buy and great quality!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Olive Oil Bottle with Pourer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SimplySams
,East Kingston
,NH
September 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cute, but a little small
September 24, 2013
This bottle is very well made and looks great; it's something you don't want to hide in a cabinet! I was only hoping it would have been a little bit bigger as it does not hold very much and we use a lot of olive oil in our house.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, material, Appearance, Design, Weight
Cons: Size
Review 3 for Olive Oil Bottle with Pourer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennyVegas
,Hampton
,VA
September 16, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Exactly what I was looking for!
September 16, 2013
This is exactly what I was looking for. We purchase our Bertolli olive oil in bulk since we cook with it so much. We accidentally recycled our small glass bottle of olive oil, so I purchased this and we just refill as needed. It's a great size and simple and elegant enough to leave out on the counter. Happy with this purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Appearance, Design
Review 4 for Olive Oil Bottle with Pourer
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
holly4barrel
,Huntington Beach
,CA
March 6, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Not the one I really wanted
March 6, 2013
It's not the bottle's fault that I don't like it. I fell in love with another one but the cost was so far out of my price range that it wasn't even funny! So I had to settle for this one.
It's just OK as far a looks go, but it drips all over the place.
I'm now saving up for the one that I wanted in the first place. It was a mistake to "SETTLE" for something that I use so much. The poor thing didn't have a chance!
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: drips, not the one i wanted., should have spent the extra for the one i did wan
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
CuriousInSeattle
Seattle
Posted August 26, 2013
Which bottle did you wish you bought?
Hi Holly4Barrel,
Which bottle did you wish you would've spent the money on in the first place? I like to spend money on great kitchen tools once! So wondering which one you ended up getting and paying the extra $$ for.
Thanks!
T
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Olive Oil Bottle with Pourer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KNKTRAVELS
,bayfield
,CO
August 23, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Nice for what I wanted
August 23, 2012
We bought 2 of these one for EVOO that we bought while in Greece & Italy & one for the Balsamic Vinegar we purchased on this site the WS 25 year aged one ( also very nice) I had been searching for something to put these in. These really work great...Just wish they didn't have the writing on them "home infused olive oil" Just looks funny with "balsamic" in it.
Pros: works well
Cons: writing on the bottle
Review 6 for Olive Oil Bottle with Pourer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueB2
,Sarasota
,FL
August 20, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Stylish olive oil
August 20, 2012
Great bottles, can stuff them full of my herbs or garlic and fill with olive oil, always handy for cooking and look great on counter. Would recommend these to anyone who loves cooking with olive oil.