Oil & Vinegar Cruet with Stand

Set these cruets on the table so diners can dress salads with oil and vinegar to their own taste or pour out a small amount as a dip for crusty bread. Crafted in Italy, the clear glass cruets show off fine oils and vinegars while preserving their freshness (each has a tight-fitting stopper). The stainless-steel caddy keeps them neatly organized on the tabletop or counter. Dishwasher safe. Cruets are 6-oz. cap., 6" high overall. Caddy is 6" x 3 1/2" x 8" high.
Average Customer Rating:
2.25 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
1 of 4(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Oil & Vinegar Cruet with Stand
Review 1 for Oil & Vinegar Cruet with Stand
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
clhulbert
,Olympia
,WA
October 21, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Drippy cruet set
October 21, 2011
I bought this set even though prior reviews complained of drip problems. Yes, they do drip and now I am ordering 2 OXO pourers to try to fix the problem, as I like the size and shape, although very overpriced.
Pros: Size, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean, High-Maintenance
Review 2 for Oil & Vinegar Cruet with Stand
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ILoveCooking
Central New Jersey
October 20, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice Cruet Set
October 20, 2008
After searching for a long time to find an elegant, plain, and affordable cruet set, this is it. Looks great on the table and have had no problems with it after one year. I did replace the top on the vinegar bottle with a drip proof pourer on a whim. I use the set almost daily.
Review 3 for Oil & Vinegar Cruet with Stand
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lucille
October 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
oil&vinegar bottles
October 4, 2008
makes a nice table presentation, however the oil drips from underneath the plastic spout and down the bottle.
Review 4 for Oil & Vinegar Cruet with Stand
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MMMM
Upsate NY
September 25, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice Looking But
September 25, 2008
I bought this product because of its nice design. It is now standing empty on my kitchen counter and collecting dust after only a few weeks in use. The problem is in the design of the cap and dispener pieces. The plastic spout just isn't designed to pour properly. Both oil and vinengar easily dripped down the side of the glass container to always make it messy to handle. Also, the plastic spout usually became stuck to the metallic cap which either made it tough to open, or became open with the cap and the spout stuck together. I've been happy with most of my purchases from Williams- sonoma in the past, but this one was a big disappointment. It was a total waste of 60+ dollars including tax.