This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Nordic Ware Waffled Pancake Pan

Savor the fun and flavors of homemade pancakes textured like waffles. Our exclusive innovative stovetop griddle from Nordic Ware makes it simple to prepare delectable little waffled pancakes in a jiffy. The cast-aluminum nonstick griddle heats evenly, yielding crispy golden cakes with deep pockets for toppings. Cast aluminum heats evenly for crispy, golden waffle imprints. Durable PFOA-free nonstick surface for low-fat cooking, stick-free release and easy cleanup. Riveted cast-stainless-steel stay-cool handle. Makes seven 3" diam. waffled pancakes. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Waffled Pancake Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Waffled Pancake Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lindagk
,San Francisco
,CA
July 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
waffled pancakes...yummy
July 15, 2014
I like making these, just wish I could make them 'perfect'...usually a little over a tablespoon for the batter in each little round mold...the 2nd set are darker than the first set, but still very tasteful. Enjoy using this!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: to make perfect
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Waffled Pancake Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AZdeb
,Scottsdale
,AZ
December 25, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Fun little waffles
December 25, 2013
It's great for making little waffles but make sure your batter isn't too thick or it doesn't spread out evenly. I love having the little ones to use for many things.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Waffled Pancake Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tany
,Ft. Mitchell
,KY
Ft. Mitchell KY
August 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great small waffles
August 17, 2013
Cooks up small waffle pancakes quickly. So the job goes nicely. My batter rises so it does not take much to fill the pan. I like the idea of 7 pancakes and the quick cooking.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Waffled Pancake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dianamaureend
,Croydon
,PA
December 19, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great for entertaining!
December 19, 2012
When I saw this pan it gave me the idea for a big family holiday brunch. I tested it out after viewing the instructional video that accompanies the pan's description on the Williams-Sonoma site and it is perfect. It is so easy, fast and mess free. The waffled pancakes cook up quickly and are just the right size to serve hot with syrup or cold with ice cream! I recommend this product and once you own it you will use it often.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Waffled Pancake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marius
,oracle
,az
St. Augustine, FL
October 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Wonderful Pancake Pan
October 15, 2012
Just bought this pan and absolutely love it. It makes 7 small pancake/waffled at a time and works very well. My guests were impressed.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Waffled Pancake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Val5005
,Henrico
,VA
April 9, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Awesome Waffle Pan
April 9, 2012
LOVE this waffle pan! It is very easy to use. Great nonstick finish makes flipping a breeze (I did spray with cooking spray first). The waffled side cooks up with a perfect waffle crunch. My 3 year old wants these EVERY morning! :) Also puchased the pancake pen, and it works great with the pan.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 7 for Nordic Ware Waffled Pancake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EDRN
,Sacramento
,CA
February 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
I was amazed! REALLY!
February 11, 2012
Love this griddle! I don't like waffles because they are thick, dry, and boring. This griddle is perfect!I used the recipe that came withthe griddle because someone jacked my box mix. DELICIOUS! EASY! The kids loved them, I loved them, the whole fam loved ' em. I also made sunnyside up eggs after the cakes and they were awesome too! Soooo simple to use.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Cons: none
Review 8 for Nordic Ware Waffled Pancake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweatpea78746
,Austin
,TX
January 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Another Great Product from WS
January 26, 2012
This pan is fabulous for delicious small waffle-like pancakes. Great for waffle lovers like me who like home-made waffles and those who want easy, quick clean up (and don't have a conventional waffle iron). Love it, love it, love it!! Thanks Williams Sonoma:-)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight