Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan

Think making an omelette is a tricky task? Think again. With this specially designed pan in your kitchen, it's easy to whip up perfect rolled omelettes. An update of a vintage design from Nordic Ware's archives, the cast-aluminum pan helps you make great-looking, tightly rolled omelettes - every time. Custom-designed pan makes foolproof omelettes for family meals or easy entertaining. Center divider provides a guide for filling placement and assists you in rolling your omelette. Spatula helps you roll the cooked omelette over the filling and onto your plate. Durable cast-aluminum conducts heat efficiently for even cooking. Durable PFOA-free nonstick interior surface for low-fat cooking, stick-free release and easy cleanup. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
22 of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan322
,Vonore
,TN
July 15, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect omelet every time
July 15, 2014
If you watch the video and follow the instructions, you'll make a professional looking omelet every time. I can't believe how simple it is to use.
I've used both eggs and egg beaters and prefer using eggs.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcguy
,MS
April 2, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
BEST gift on our wedding registry thus far
April 2, 2014
We registered for this as a wedding gift and were a little unsure if it would actually work. We received it this past weekend at our shower and I gave it a try for dinner tonight. On the first try, my omelette came out perfect ... second try and his was even better! Super easy to use and easy clean up! Highly recommend. Fiancé loved it too! A+++
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzy92
,San Juan capistrano
,Ca
March 24, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this pan!
March 24, 2014
Making omelettes is a breeze! Finally a pan that actually makes awesome omelettes! I bought two since we have a steady stream of visitors!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smoshlak
,Haymarket
,VA
Washington, DC Metro Area (NoVA)
September 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Impress the babes the next morning!!!
September 14, 2013
Guys-
Nothing says a bigh thank you, like breakfast in bed. Before using this pan, it was a challenge to make "the perfect omlette." With this, the omlette comes out looking like a pro put it together.
Follow the instruction WS video and you can't screw-up.
Also add a side of strawberries or other fruit, and you have it made.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight, makes you look like a pro!
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
racefan16
,Rockledge
,FL
June 3, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works exactly as advertised
June 3, 2013
The Nordic Ware Omelette Pan worked exactly as advertised. I have used the pan twice since my purchase. Each time I have tried various items in my omlet. The other nice item is the heat transfer. Using a medium heat is sufficient for cooking bacon, sausage or onions. Really nice item.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Velvet81
,Evans
,CO
June 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Omlet Pan
June 2, 2013
I used the pan the first time today, and the omlet came out great! I reviewed the video first before attempting. The omlet was a little difficult getting out, but came out in one piece! I cannot wait to make another omlet! As another reviewer said, its best to use three to four eggs.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TSS338
,Kennewick
,WA
May 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Little Pan
May 29, 2013
I bought this pan on a whim and I am glad I did. It makes great omelets very easily.
Its design makes it simple to roll the omelet over and out of the pan. Pan cleans up nicely and it's ready to go again.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design
Review 8 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
omelette
,orange beach
,al
May 28, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cheaply Made
May 28, 2013
This is not the normal quality I have seen from other orders. Makes me afraid of online ordering. The weld bumps and manufacture rough edges were just coated over with the non stick surface.
I have not used it and plan to return it when I get close to our nearest store.
Review 9 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shiran
,Tampa
,FL
May 28, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
One of the better pan!
May 28, 2013
I have been looking for an omelette pan for a long time until I came across this item. I find it to be easier to use than other omelette pans; however, it is not perfect. The problem lies in the center of the pan where the "hump" is. You have to use a lot of egg mixture, probably 3 to 4 eggs to be able to roll the omelette from the top to the bottom of the pan without the omelette coming apart when it meets the 'hump'. Practice makes perfect and with a lot of use, I am sure I will be able to perfect this rolling. However, it is one of the best pans on the market. To prevent the teflon from peeling or coming apart, do not wash your pan until it feels COLD to the touch.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Shape, Weight, use medium heat
Cons: Difficult to Store, do not use oil
Review 10 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NextDoorFoodie
,Morgantown
,WV
May 12, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Watch the video
May 12, 2013
Lovely pan! Watch the video before you use it; it's a great instructional video. I love the spatula that comes with the pan. It's a perfect fit. I made a "Make Your Own" Omelet bar with all the fixings and manned the stovetop with this pan. It was a snap and some of my guests tried it themselves with success. I know what to get them for gifts now :)
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 11 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kat206
,Farmingdale
,NY
March 22, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the Omlette Pan
March 22, 2013
I purchased this omlette pan after taking one of the Sunday morning technique classes. I thought it was a gimmick at first. If I didn't try it myself in the class I probably wouldn't have purchased it. It was so easy to use and my omlette came out perfect in the class and at home. I will buy some in the future for gifts.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape
Review 12 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaymaud
January 20, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great unique pan!
January 20, 2013
We were skeptical toward getting a pan specific to one purpose, but ended up finding this to be great for weekend brunches. We do a quick sautee of our internal ingredients before adding the egg (we find egg beaters works the best) and have perfect omelets every time!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 13 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Packersfan
,Richland
,WA
December 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Rare Gem! My new best friend for omelets.
December 23, 2012
Rarely have I bought a specialty pan that does exactly what it says it does. This is one of those very pleasant ,rare exceptions. It cooks a perfect omelet every time. Follow basic instructions before you vary. I use less heat and a longer cooking time. Ingredients vary depending on my tastes for the moment. Nothing but an omelet will be cooked in this by me. No one else will use it but me! I will give several as gifts. They are that good!! The only con: the mini spatula included is not to my liking. It is probably a good one but I have a ten year old one that "fits" my hand better. The pan looks to be gimmicky but is very functional . Buy it!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Cons: spatula
Review 14 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suelyn
,ansfield
December 19, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy Omelette
December 19, 2012
This is a wonderful invention- gave the other one as a gift, and the other person was equally as pleased.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 15 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChapaOMD
,Dallas
,TX
May 29, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simple & Amazing !
May 29, 2012
Don't be fooled by the simplicity.
Commercial quality at a discount rate.
Why spend $10+ for a omelet at a restaurant when you can make it the same (if not better) at home, the way you and your family likes it?
I ended up buying 10 of these for friends and family members. They ALL LOVE IT.
Thank you!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 16 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KCKid
,Arlington
,Tx
May 29, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nordic ware omelette pan
May 29, 2012
Fun and easy to use. Made good gifts for friends. Difficult to store though.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 17 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HomemakerJones
,MI
May 29, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Eggs for all
May 29, 2012
I like Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan. It makes making the perfect omelette very easy. If you have all of your ingredients ready, making omelets for the whole family does not take very long. It's a good way to start the day!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design, fun to use
Review 18 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jodybb
,Grass Valley
,CA
May 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love it!
May 28, 2012
I couldn't wait to use it. It arrived at my door, I took it out of the package, washed it, and used it immediately...I wasn't disappointed. I've used it several times since for various yummy omelettes. It is wonderful!
Review 19 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennn
,Woodland Hills
,CA
April 22, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome, so easy to use
April 22, 2012
this pan is fantastic. So easy to roll. I'm getting better and better with every one I make.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 20 for Nordic Ware Rolled Omelette Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TinyNaylor
,Burbank
,Ca
Burbank, Ca.
March 20, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great omelette pan
March 20, 2012
I used it twice and each time it is easier
to use.
The video helped a lot.
The instructions that came with the product,not so much
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size
page1 2 next