Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan

A tribute to the original Bundt(R) pan created by Nordic Ware, which celebrates its 65th anniversary this year, this pan produces miniature cakes with the same detail and proportions as the original Bundt(R) pan - and sized perfectly for individual servings. Charming additions to a dessert buffet or stacked on a tiered serving plate. Finish with a simple dusting of sugar, a light glaze or elaborate decoration. Cast-aluminum pan distributes heat quickly and evenly to promote even rising, uniform baking and a golden crust. Premium nonstick finish ensures easy release and quick cleanup. Recipe included. Made in the USA by Nordic Ware, a family-owned company famous for its fine bakeware since 1946.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emery
,PA
June 4, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Elegant Cakes
June 4, 2014
Most recently used this to make birthday cakes (single serving cakes). I used my own recipe for cake batter and it came out perfectly. Released the mini-bundt cakes leaving great decoration on the edges just as expected. This heavy pan does a great job baking and browning the cakes. A must have for your baking needs. My daughter loves these better than cupcakes!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: none
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kauakea
,Honolulu
,HI
October 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for Bake Sales
October 9, 2013
I used to bake whole cakes for bake sales and get $20 for them. With this pan I can use the same amount of batter, put it in a pretty bag, and get 12 cakes at $5 each -- a total sale of $60! This easy-to-use pan creates wonderful little cakes that people love to buy. Great for gift giving and drop-by hostess gifts as well. Just right when a big cake is too much.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tmcgregor
,Odenton
,Md
Odenton, MD
August 28, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful pan
August 28, 2013
I used carrot cake batter in this pan and they came out great. Easy to unmold.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Shape, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queso218
,New York
,NY
August 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Superior Mini Bundt Cakes
August 30, 2012
I made several mini bundt cakes because I purchased 2 pans. In one pan I put too much batter but because I buttered the pan well and because of the quality of the pans each mini cake came out fabulous!
The quality and texture of my cakes were great too. Nothing but rave reviews. I can't wait to use them for my Pastors anniversary this Sunday. All are welcome!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Shape
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom60
Bogotá, Colombia
July 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Pan !!!
July 8, 2012
Used this pan yesterday for the first time, and the results were awesome, the little cakes baked beautifully, showing all the details as in the original Anniversary Bundt pan.
Cleaning was very easy, baking time was 25 minutes at 350°, included recipe was delicious, I baked 10 little bundts from it. I received many compliments from my guests !!!
Love Nordicware pans, they are of a very high quality, I have many of them.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Weight
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
TrishPersonalChef
Hudson, WI
Posted January 7, 2013
Mini Bundt Cake Recipe Please
I received the 65th anniversary Miniature Bundt Pan for Christmas, and when removing the recipe card a big glob of glue ripped off part of the ingredient list. Can you or anyone please provide me with the ingredient list for the basic mini bundt cakes, which is the recipe on the back of the card which covered this pan? Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeanetteinAZ
,Scottsdale
,AZ
May 5, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I Can Bake Again and Stay on my Diet!
May 5, 2012
There are only two of us and I bake these up and freeze them. It is a "just right" sized dessert for 2! They defrost quickly as well. I used the EZ Clean spray sold by WS and they came out beautifully. I would also recommend filling 3/4 full. My mom loved them and now she's getting a pan of her own for Mother's Day.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Margurite
,Colorado springs
,Co
Colorado Springs, Colorado
April 23, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product, but hard to clean.
April 23, 2012
I used this product the day it arrived. I greased and floured the pan as recommended, my little cakes came out of the pan easily and very detailed. I'm not looking forward to using it again because the cleanup is nearly impossible! The cake residue is difficult to get out of the smaller areas. Any ideas anyone?
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Regalmint
Aurora, CO
Posted December 4, 2013
I use my baby bottle cleaning brush to clean the pan under warm water. It works very well. I've yet to bake in this pan successfully, though. Which recipe did you use?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovinfrommyoven
,Pensacola
,FL
April 17, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
April 17, 2012
Just used my mini bundt cake pan for the first time. I am so happy I purchased this product. My mini bundts came out perfect. I want to buy another pan so I can make more at once. Don't hesitate to puchase this pan!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 9 for Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natasha78
,Casselberry
,FL
February 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GREAT GREAT GREAT
February 3, 2012
Bought this on a whim and love it! All the little bundts came out so well.
I would agree to only fill about 3/4 full. I used a icing bag for the batter to keep everything where it was supposed to go. I have used both grease/flour and non-stick spray. I didn't notice a difference. I will difinitely be getting another one of these!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Cons: only own one for now.
Review 10 for Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BakersSecret
,Minnetonka
,MN
January 10, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
4of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Baking Happy in MN
January 10, 2012
Love this addition to my bakeware collection. My Christmas gifts this year were a hit with this unique shape for my bundt cakes. I will continue to make 'mini' bundt cakes as my signature gift baking idea. Each pan uses half a 10 cup bundt cake recipe or 5 cup recipe is included with the purchase of the new pan.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 11 for Nordic Ware Mini Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bundtlady
,Vallejo
,CA
January 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best!!Ever!!
January 10, 2012
I have two mini bundt pans. This is by far the best one. It bakes evenly. More importantly, it is so easy to clean. I didn't even need to let it soak. It is light weight . My mini cakes with rum were a real hit! This is the best mini pan you will ever need.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight