This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Nordic Ware Holiday Gingerbread Loaf Pan

For a festive holiday dessert, bake a delicious gingerbread boy reminiscent of the classic storybook. Finish with a simple glaze, dust the cake with powdered sugar or get the kids involved by adding decorative details with icing and candies. Durable cast-aluminum construction ensures even baking. Premium nonstick finish releases the bread easily and is easy to clean. 9" x 7 1/2" x 3" high. Made in the USA by Nordic Ware, a family-owned company famous for fine bakeware since 1946. Gingerbread recipe included. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Holiday Gingerbread Loaf Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Holiday Gingerbread Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennyKF
,Seattle
,WA
January 24, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very cute!
January 24, 2013
My son loves stories about the gingerbread boy and stuff like that... I decided to buy this, and he loves it! The first time I was about to use it, he decided to wear his apron and help me. He was so excited! It came out really nice. Thanks WS.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Shape, Design
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Holiday Gingerbread Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shear01
Boston, MA
January 17, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
One of my best purchases all season
January 17, 2013
I haven't even used it yet! I keep saying to my son it's so cute!!!
Pros: Quality, Size, Design
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Holiday Gingerbread Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIRTYSIXRED
,BLOOMFIELD
,CT
January 17, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Really quality pan
January 17, 2013
Very thick metal, came well packaged and should provide years of service.
Will look forward to trying it to see if the Gingerbread pops out as easily as others say.
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Holiday Gingerbread Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uleeta
,Oak Harbor
,WA
January 16, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gingerbread Loaf Pan
January 16, 2013
I recently bought two of these adorable Gingerbread Pans. I baked two beautiful cakes that turned out beautifully. The quality of this pan is outstanding. The Gingerbread Man's face, buttons trimmings turned out just like on the pan.
I would definitely recommend this pan to anyone with young children and even those that are young at heart.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Holiday Gingerbread Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C33704
,nashville
,TN
Richmond VA
December 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Fun Christmas Bread Pan
December 27, 2012
I got this to use for Christmas and baked a pumpkin bread and banana bread in this pan and then frosted him like a gingerbread man they turned out beautiful; I have Hundreds of Nordicware Pans they are all quality and never stick ( even if you forget to spray the pa LOL)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Shape
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Holiday Gingerbread Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveholidaycakepans
,Proctorville
,OH
December 21, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Excellent loaf pan
December 21, 2012
This is an awesome thick and sturdy pan - I've used it to make pumpkin bread, banana bread, cakes, etc. It just works! Easy to clean, and easy to use.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design