Nordic Ware Mini Heritage Bundt(R) Cake Pan

A stunning design with sweeping curves, our pan turns out six unforgettable cakelets. The swirled shape is perfect for drizzling with glaze or sprinkling with confectioners' sugar, for easy, elegant desserts and sweet snacks. Makes six smaller versions of our popular Heritage Bundt cake. Charming additions to a dessert buffet or stacked on a tiered serving plate. Durable cast-aluminum pan distributes heat quickly and evenly to promote even rising, uniform baking and a golden crust. Nonstick interior ensures effortless release and cleanup. Made in the USA by Nordic Ware, a family-owned company famous for its fine bakeware since 1946.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Mini Heritage Bundt(R) Cake Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Mini Heritage Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scrTN
,Manchester
,TN
August 23, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful mini cakes
August 23, 2014
Used the recipe that came with pan; also used non-stick spray with flour added (baking spray), and the results were perfect! Let cool in pan for 15 minutes, tap the pan, and the cakes came out perfectly, and the design makes them look very special. I also have the full-sized Heritage pan, and it's great, too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Mini Heritage Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nyliram
,Hyde Park
,NY
June 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Elegant Individualized Portions
June 27, 2014
LOVE this design! I also have the 10 cup Heritage bundt cake pan and had to buy the mini version too. Super happy with the quality, durability and weight too. This is a great alternative for those who are into portion control. It is also perfect when serving dessert, since you don't have to cut a cake, just serve the individualized mini gorgeous cake and violà.
NOTE: America made! It doesn't get any better than that!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Mini Heritage Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salzburg
,Kalamazoo
,MI
May 16, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
cute little bundt cakes
May 16, 2014
I just love love love... this pan. It makes festive little cakes,I was so impressed that I ordered a second one. I love the feel of the pan and it is a pleasure to use. I am making little cakes for my adult son for his birthday and it will be offered to about 20 people and it will be a great hit. You could not go wrong in buying this pan.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Mini Heritage Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MPMLJ
,New York
,NY
May 1, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Pan!
May 1, 2014
Mini cakes turned out perfect. I'm absolutely in love with this pan. Ended up buying another one.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Mini Heritage Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funnylady
,Pflugerville
,Tx
April 19, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great pan love the design
April 19, 2014
Used it today and made Mini Red Velvet cakes they turned out beautiful. Will be using this pan a lot
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design